Bangladesh stopped visa's to Pakistanis

Eh lets focus on making Afghanistan our vassal state and making sure Central Asia is free from the Indians yes the Indians have been setting up shop in Africa to counter the Chinese however Afghanistan is a test to see how assertive we become some folks here are butthurt over us not involved in the blood letting of Yemen but I understand their viewpoints but that ship has sailed we have to do well in Afghanistan first

Not vassal state, but ally. Big difference.

Afghans and Pakistanis are one people with a shared history and heritage.

That will happen organically, just give it time and keep the dogs like India away.

Not vassal state, but ally. Big difference.

Afghans and Pakistanis are one people with a shared history and heritage.

That will happen organically, just give it time and keep the dogs like India away.

I use to think the same but I prefer "vassal" you know why the Afghans hate Punjabis you know it, our ancestors know this too no way in hell they will take brotherhood in their minds when they hate Punjabis too much we need the Taliban as our puppet govt to keep these Afghans on the leash @Simurgh understands that

No sir its not Mirza Akhtiyar Baig sahib mention those idiots by names in APTMA meetings also in many columns who heavily invested in BD textile from late 90's to early 2000 to get advantages of quota issued to BD internationally.Current step to stopping those illegal BD in Pakistani who thanx to corruption got CNIC and Passport and want to visit their families they feared they will return to BD again.Old logic of them sirf Pakistan ka paisa acha hai Pakistan bht bura hai
I hope it is also for business groups.

How old is the Bangladeshi official who made the decision to stop visas to Pakistanis? Over fifty? Until 1971 he himself was a Pakistani.
lol....is this sarcasm? It is a weird state of affairs.
Greedy businessmen who moved their textile business there when Pakistan was going through toughest time.
Lets be honest when you say Pakistan was going through its toughest time it was these businessmen who had the toughest time. Not only did they had no electricity...the next government took away their low cost financing(which was available through gov in India and Bangladesh). Gul Ahmed was amidst expansion in Karachi (given to Nespak) but they had to halt it. Businessmen were open targets of "bhatakhoors" and they had to move in armed escorts. It was a really a bad situation.

Hypocrites ………….. They are refusing to take Pakistani Envoy from almost over 1 year …… And they are calling their move rightful and lawful, , but these shameless trolls on payroll of BD govt calling Pakistani move against diplomatic norms on Pakistani forum … The forum that is ban in their supa powa country .
Shame on them and their Govt...…..

Bangladesh is doing much better economically now. World at large has acknowledged the turnaround in Bangladesh economy. This has made few people jealous. Especially when they consider themselves above Bangladeshi people. Thus this childish reaction of not extending visa for diplomat.

What a Shame!!!!
Why the we can't pursue such an aggressive posture....for Bangladesh at least.

3 million(the gospel fig.) Pakistani Visas were stopped by B'desh...in retaliation.

Why Pakistan not issuing visa to Bangladeshi diplomat? Seems like Pakistan do not believe in diplomatic courtesy when it comes to Bangladesh. Why this hostility?

In March 2018, Pakistan Foreign Ministry proposed Saqlain Syedah as its new high commissioner to Bangladesh. However, Bangladesh refused to accept Saqlain Syedah's “agreement” (documents related to proposal of nomination) as Pakistan high Commissioner.