Bangladesh stands by India; slams Pakistan for statement that India interfered during 1971 crisis

And @bongbang

Who cares, Bangladesh is the poorest dirty country in South Asia like India. Beggars are not choosers. You all made a big mistake.

According to the current indicators , in a decades time they will be second best country in SA second to only SL in the region .

And look at what position Pak will be .

Only thing Banglades slams is indian a55- that's why both love each other-

And this thread is a perfect eg of that ... oh wait , they are actually slamming Pakistan .

Haseena govt is illegitimate, it doesn't speak for Bangladesh.
Hassena apnay aap ko haseena kioun kehtee hai jab kay who hassen he nahi. Shayad nazar ka dhooka?

Pakistan is behaving like a spoiled brat and now has regularily been getting slapped around. thanks to Indian diplomacy
getting slapped by who CHAMPOO? Last time when I checked, it was MODI who was taking Imodium ad for Chinese president's visit to Pakistan.

Thank you Bangladesh

Bangladesh can NEVER forgive Pakistan
How about Kashmiris champak Chaudhary?

Kashmiris if they want to live in India ; they are welcome

Otherwise they can leave

Thirdly Kashmir LAND is Indian Land ; you can forget about it

Bangladesh can NEVER forgive Pakistan <<<<<< Your claim is not supporting your argument. Try something better next time

I am pretty sure Bit*h Haseena must have given the BJ to Modi after the function was over. :D
She sucked her fingers after lmaoooooooooooo Modi bhee kahta ho ga kay chalo yaar shadi nahi key tau issi paar guzara kaar laitay hain muwahahahahahahaha

and did that pay dividends? Now most bengalis view india not Pakistan with suspicion (Except the puppet supporters and die-hard atheists of BD who have no sense of nationalism)

the revenge game can go on and on.....you hurt us, we'll pummel you

Perhaps. But the point is, they partnered with us to destroy the terrorists which your country was supporting in SL for much of the past half century. Furthermore it laid the foundation for SL to continue to import weapons from Pakistan. Win win situation for BOTH countries. Besides, very few country would be wise to trust indian weapons (obsolete junk) before it even leaves the factory

right :laugh: that's why you referred SL to the UN and tried (in a futile manner) to get pressure on the country
Yeah, that has paid massive dividends.
Today, Bangladesh has moved towards nation building instead of having a national passion of sponsoring jihadis like pakistan. Today, BD has surpassed India in many social indicators and are consistently posting a higher growth rate than Pakistan.

BD has acted on Indian security concerns and killed all the terrorist groups who were using their land for attacks on us. The ones that were patronized by pakistan. They have also removed all officers sympathetic to and the big network ISI had there by virtue of being one country earlier.

That is like a great neighbour!

And in return Today, India and BD share such a good relationship that India gave away massive 10,000 acre land to them in a border settlement and many thousands of acres of maritime areas!

Liberation of Bangladesh has been a blessing for us in every sense of the way!

About revenge, I did say you're right. We learnt the sponsoring civil war concept from pakistan in 1965 and used it in 1971. Being a much larger power, we let pakistan get the first punch but the response has always been exponentially harder when we retaliate.

How old are you? You think using words like 'obsolete' will somehow provoke me?
Watch how Sri Lanka stops purchasing Pakistani arms from now on. We were constrained in our relationship with sri lanka because of domestic political concerns. the defeat of ltte has made our relationship with lanka much easier.

HAHAH good those ugly midgets are no longer part of Pakistan, they were never meant to be Pakistanis from the beginning they look Ditto Indians, so they have much similarities to share with Indians not with Pakistan. Glad we got rid of that Slum which will go under water very soon.

I am pretty sure Bit*h Haseena must have given the BJ to Modi after the function was over. :D

After looking at her teeth, it is pretty evident. :cry:

Dhaka is still better than Karachi and lahore anyday!! No electricity, stagnant economy and terrorism is rampant in Pakistan...
Only Islamabad may be termed as clean and nice, but even that was initially build with money generated from Bangladesh prior to 71.

hahah look who is talking, Bengladeshi the most renowned Toilet cleaners of the world. :rofl: little lungis hahha

Bengalis are not Bangladeshis.... One of Pakistan's Sitara-e-Jurat is M.M Alam. He is bengali, not Bangladeshi...So if you want to kick out Bengalis, start with the street that is named after him.

India's support for Bangladesh was not cross-border terrorism, no indian soilder dressed up as a civilian fighter crossed the border to fight as a proxy... India provided support vocally and they announced it loud and clear before sending their troops... that is called fighting with honor (clearly you guys have no clue what honor is)...

I personally wish Bangladesh good luck in its future, what happened in 1971 was horrible. But Modi brought up 1971, so my actual reply was to Modi and his poodles on PDF.

CPEC may happen, but that too depend on how much peace you will have with India. Any tensions in the Pakistan, China may not invest $46 billion. After all no one wants to loose money.

Silk Road is a concept put forward by China. It has nothing to do with existing accords or routes.
I think your PM got the answer from China on CPEC.You want to live in a fools paradise,its your choice.

Bengalis are not Bangladeshis.... One of Pakistan's Sitara-e-Jurat is M.M Alam. He is bengali, not Bangladeshi...So if you want to kick out Bengalis, start with the street that is named after him.

India's support for Bangladesh was not cross-border terrorism, no indian soilder dressed up as a civilian fighter crossed the border to fight as a proxy... India provided support vocally and they announced it loud and clear before sending their troops... that is called fighting with honor (clearly you guys have no clue what honor is)...

As for honour, you guys killed your own founding father. Your country is run by India, so come back to us when you are not an Indian colony. Cheers.

I see your point. But I am still of the opinion that what is done is done.

We ought not to concern ourselves with Pakistan, we(collectively) have a destiny to become the largest markets and prosperous countries in the world.

We have taken the first steps to removing impediments by those countries who act as agents of foreign powers(Pakistan), it is time to work on ourselves.

India will remain secular, no power on earth can change that, not even the Government of India. BD will also hopefully remain sane and not follow the 'pure land' approach of Pakistanis.
India will remain secular?? Bajrand dal,RSS and VHP did not agree with you.

India will remain secular because the constitution mandates it. The opinion of the groups mentioned have no relevance.
Opinion of a Group??This group is a part of BJP which is a Government and Your PM is also belong to this group if you remember.Ghar wapsi,Love jihad and then giving money to peoples to change their religion.Hindi Hindu hindustan Muslim jao Pakistan....If you want to eat beef You must go to Pakistan.Now come on you r in a state of denial.

As you are a Pakistani, I don't expect you to understand what we in the civilized world call Law and Constitution.

The Constitution has mandated that India be secular, even the GoI (that is Government of India for the simple folk) cannot change this part of the Constitution. It falls in the Basic Structure doctrine, the part that can not be altered at all.

India will remain secular?? Bajrand dal,RSS and VHP did not agree with you.
Are Bajrang Dal...VHP or RSS in Government? No. Then stop bothering about India and India's secular credentials... bother about your own country Pakistan that is getting sidelined in almost every alternate International forum.