Yes, Once we annex Khalistan, we will make sure no Muslim goes to the Khalistan province of Pakistan to respect beliefs of Sikh.
Lahore can be shared between Khalistan & Pakistani Punjab.
m sure @DESERT FIGHTER will help me in annexing the baluchestan-sistan province of iran..by winning the confidence of the baluch on the other side.. i hope this will make @Marshmallow happy..Oye @Ayush & @BDforever whilst we're at annexing each other's land will you help me annexing parts of Iran for our baby sister @Marshmallow ?
none..
just coz u were talking big about being politically correct,i thought i should point out the minor spelling mistake,which might hinder u in case u actually try to go ahead and really try to put this idea forward this in real life..
It is time to be politically correct and call the Indian Ocian, the Bangladeshi Ocean. Hope that made it clear for, sir.
tu seerup pee k so ja mera beta ..bara ho k army join kary ga Pakistan sy lary ga ...so ja munna so ja happy wet dreams
Do you have any problem with Indian Ocean?
Bhai pehle jo bacha hai usey to sambhal lo. Pehle Kashmir k chakar mai East Pakistan chala gaya ab Khalistan k chakar mai Karachi aur Baluchistan na gawa dena
Thank you, sir. You have made your employer proud.
I am just wondering is to how they gonna vault to the other side of the country.
Oye @Star Wars - Have you read any of the Legacy Era Novels - those Cade Skywalker ones ?
I did & I was like - Satayaaa naaas kar diyaa haiii Star Wars ki original story kaaa !