Bangladesh qualify for Champions Trophy 2017 after beating India 2-0

well this time they should celebrate more because they did beat India claimed to be no1 or 2 in ranking..we at least did some fight and won test and here it seem they will go India without winning a singel match :D

And our team was very inexperienced. Azhar Ali was captain ODI team for the first time. And Misbah and Afridi just retired before the series. While this is the best possible Indian team that is playing right now.

i am more dukhi then you mate :(:(

Why? I thought you guys would be celebrating. :what:

I haven't really followed cricket for a few years, but has Indian standard fallen to such levels that they would lose not an odd match but an entire series to BD? :o:

Why? I thought you guys would be celebrating. :what:

I haven't really followed cricket for a few years, but has Indian standard fallen to such levels that they would lose not an odd match but an entire series to BD? :o:
its a fcuking Miracle :(

Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha

Sorry Pakistan. We tried our best.

Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha

Sorry Pakistan. We tried our best.
For what ? We do have chance don't hide your imcompetency have some shame :-D :-D btw loosing from lungis are terrible i am the saddest person on earth today because bangla won :-[:-[

People still playing in rozay? :(

No one plays on Christmas ...

India made itself lose to stop Pakistan entering into champions trophy..
" dil ko behlane keiye ye Khiyal BHI acha nahi " Bengali bring you ( not bring ) grab indian down to earth ( even blow ) accept that reality, your post is nothing but face saving of your sorry axxes.
On topic congrats BD keep it up and control Hasina to not more slave of Hindus:agree:

People still playing in rozay? :(

No one plays on Christmas ...
X mas is for one day and Ramdhan is for a month, btw I played cricket during Roza jaat and I know how it's tough in peak of summer:sucide: don't know our guys doing or not.