Bangladesh overtakes Pakistan in attracting foreign investors

So according to you, bangladesh is a better trading partner for Pakistan than China??????........:rofl:........ :disagree:

outstanding logic. is China going to invade Pakistan if it trades with Bangladesh?

The Israelis are not our enemy nor have we ever fought them. They have killed 0 Pakistanis and we have killed 0 Israelis. The same can NEVER be said of indians and bengalis. indians and bengalis are the ONLY enemies of Pakistan and the Pakistani people.

So, what part of Pakistan are you from?

in that case we shouldnt trade with Afghanistan or Iran, because they have had a hand in many Pakistani deaths in recent decades. as for Israel, Jinnah must be a moron and a traitor in your eyes too since he was anti-Israel and pro-Palestine.

So, what part of Pakistan are you from?

Karachi

finally, tu ye sab foreign policy cheez chodh de. tere bas ki baat nahi hai. tu to abhi tak school me hi hoga, aur eik din bhi tere maa baap ne tujhe quran aur sunnah nahi sikhayi. tu israel jaa. pakistan to islam aur musalman ke liye bani thi, aur tera koi taluq nahi in sab cheez sai. tu jai, shabash.

hopefully, in next speech of Imran Khan we hear... hume Bangladesh se bara zabardast package mil giya he.

You are hurting and obviously in pain at having lost the argument............ :azn:...........just sit down, breathe deeply and relax. I don't want to be responsible for you health deteriorating.........:azn:

what argument? the last post that was on topic from our little exchange was from me. i learnt from your great wisdom that we should only rely on china and that this would be great foreign and trade policy. you impressed upon me that Jinnah was anti-Pakistan because he was anti-Israel, and that we should fix this by becoming friends with Israel.

You were having a bout of violent tendencies when I said Pakistan should have good relations with ALL countries EXCEPT bangladesh and india..............................:azn:.....................I wonder why?....................:azn:...........................can you expalin that succinctly please?.............................:azn:

i already explained why. as you said, i am just as anti-Pakistan as Jinnah and i dont recognise Israel just like he didnt recognise Israel.

Instead you love and worship bangladesh and bangladeshis even thought they joined forces with the kuffar idol-worshipping indians to fight against Muslim Pakistan..........:disagree:............brilliant logic. You must have a PhD in Islamic studies.........:disagree:

You are seriously contradicting yourself and waffling all the time........... :disagree:

Instead you love and worship bangladesh and bangladeshis even thought they joined forces with the kuffar idol-worshipping indians to fight against Muslim Pakistan..........:disagree:............brilliant logic. You must have a PhD in Islamic studies.........:disagree:

You are seriously contradicting yourself and waffling all the time........... :disagree:

most of those who did are dead. these are new generations. we can get into shariah if you want and i can spank you from that angle as well. but first go and read the quran for once in your life and then come and talk. we can use your logic and that would also make Pakistan a murtad state when we allied with USA and let them invade Afghanistan. instead, the past is the past is the best policy. muslims and muslim nations should move forward and do what is best for each nation and the ummah as a whole.

Excuses excuses.......... :disagree:.........so you seriously believe that modern day bangladesh wouldn't side with indian against Pakistan????????.........:rofl:.........carry on worshipping bangladesh and bangladeshis if you want..........:azn:

Reality is that when all said and done, Pakistan's relations with China will continue to grow and get stronger whereas it will continue to not exist with bangladesh...........8-)........not much you can do about it either..........:azn:

Excuses excuses.......... :disagree:.........so you seriously believe that modern day bangladesh wouldn't side with indian against Pakistan????????.........:rofl:.........carry on worshipping bangladesh and bangladeshis if you want..........:azn:

Reality is that when all said and done, Pakistan's relations with China will continue to grow and get stronger whereas it will continue to not exist with bangladesh...........8-)........not much you can do about it either..........:azn:

lol. using your logic against you to prove to you how stupid your arguments are, and all you have to counter is name-calling. you are trying to talk about al wala wal bara, and you probably never even finished reading the Quran, as if al wala wal bara applies to all muslim countries except Pakistan.

What has this got to do with Islam? Geopolitics has NOTHING to do with religion. Not even your beloved bangladeshis mix religion with politics. Look at how close bangladesh is with india. Try to live in the real world....................:disagree:

huh? you used islam to say all Bangladeshi's are kuffar by using the islamic principle of al wala wal bara, and when i use that same principle against you all i hear from you is "what has this got to do with islam". you used it, you brought it up. dude, dont use islamic arguments if you dont know a damn thing about islam. read the quran and sunnah, live by its principles instead of cherry picking whatever you like from it likes its a buffet and then calling it patriotism. you are acting like Akbar did. either follow all of islam or none of it.

huh? you used islam to say all Bangladeshi's are kuffar by using the islamic principle of al wala wal bara, and when i use that same principle against you all i hear from you is "what has this got to do with islam". dude, dont use islamic arguments if you dont know a damn thing about islam. read the quran and sunnah, live by its principles instead of cherry picking whatever you like from it likes its a buffet and then calling it patriotism.

Okay, let's stick to your argument. How is Pakistan having relations with bangladesh going to make Pakistan Islamic or benefit us in ANY way? Do you honestly believe that they will end their relations with india for the sake of Islam or Pakistan?????????????................................................:disagree:...................just ANSWER THE QUESTION. Be clear and succinct.

oh my god. we are back here again. you got amnesia or something? i already stated everything in detail earlier. immediate benefit from Pakistan and Bangladesh having normal relations are more exports and cheaper imports, for both nations. long term both can help each other diplomatically. no other bunch of muslims views India as a threat other Pakistan and Bangladesh. some in Pakistan are traitors and want to normalise relations with India, and even more people in Bangladesh want the same thing. but there are still many Bangladeshis' who see understand India is a present and growing threat, so who better for Bangladesh to have as an ally against India other Pakistan? same for Pakistan. China is not reliable as partner forever because China and India might be enemies today, but things can change tomorrow.

Do you honestly believe that they will end their relations with india for the sake of Islam or Pakistan?????????????

you think China is going to end ties with India for Islam or Pakistan? what about Turkey? obviously not, so why apply such stupid standards on Bangladesh? see, again you are trying to apply al wala wal bara, but you are not applying it on Pakistan and other muslim countries. the only one you are trying to apply it on is Bangladesh. here is where i am calling out your academic dishonesty.

I am happy for Bangladesh, and I hope they keep improving. But 114 and 115? We both still have such a long way to go. I hope the measures the current government is taking to correct the fundamentals of Pakistan's economy will start to bear fruit soon. As Muslims we are encouraged to compete in doing good, in this case, in bringing our respective people out of poverty.