Bangladesh, once a ‘hopeless’ economy, is leaving Pakistan behind

Bullshit. Pakistan is a way better country than Bangladesh is.

The problem with Bangladesh is simple its useless

Its small, its got a massive population, its surrounded by india on all sides with burma being the only other neighbour

Its militarily pathetic and has no baring on the world muslim or otherwise

The Bangladeshis are uppity because of a increase in their GDP but as the Rohingya crises taught they are useless and that isn't going to change

they money Bengali spend on country in 1 year Pakistanis spend it in one month . if we keep starving people and no projects we can be rich of richest . but our bills are high .

When are you banning madrassahs in India?

I dont care about rich poor shit. Pakistanis are richer than most of asians

Did you learn it from your text book propaganda just like India came from behind and break Pakistan into half?

Open your eyes and see the world. North Korean thinks that they are best in the world. I guess Pakistanis like you are delusional of same level like North Koreans.

Now time to wake up from wet dream.

Did you learn it from your text book propaganda just like India came from behind and break Pakistan into half?

Open your eyes and see the world. North Korean thinks that they are best in the world. I guess Pakistanis like you are delusional of same level like North Koreans.

I dont need to convince you Hilsaite.

Just be Happy for once lol

Have you had a glass of your favourite golden juice you seem rather worked up

We Shouldn't compare ourselves with a country like Pakistan since we r already far better than it. That country is absolutely insignificant in international areana and usually resides at the bottom in all types of ranking. We should better start comparing ourselves with countries like Vietnam and should try to go as close as possible to them in terms of growth and development. :sarcastic: :sarcastic:

Yes...Compare yourself to India. They worship idols and drink piss you may as well start. Knob head

Dude I didn’t talk about to convince me or anyone else, just requested to wake up from wate dream.

Is it your annointed duty to wake pakistanis up?

Marry @SunilM

Ziada tangay phelaoge to dhoti phat jaegi.

Khush raha kar lol

Is it your annointed duty to wake pakistanis up?

Marry @SunilM

Ziada tangay phelaoge to dhoti phat jaegi.

Khush raha kar lol

Mayne to bohot khush hu. At last we have weeded out all the poisonous plants. Isse bari Khush khabri aur kya ho sakta. Lekin App gossa mat ho chacha jee :coffee:

Hahaha awww Abhi to party shuru hui hai. Abhi se thakk gaye.

God has cursed you People. You will never find peace

Yes...Compare yourself to India. They worship idols and drink piss you may as well start. Knob head
U r mixing economics with religion. We aspire to be a country like China. But that doesn't mean we will force atheism on our ppl in order to be like them :sarcastic: