Bangladesh moving closer to China

So now when BD has started moving, when will it reach China?

Good more space in bay of bengal. Go BD go. :lol:
meanwhile india is hanging on bd like on hanger in chicken neck ahahah :lol:

as$ kissing is not our thing, remember.....??? ur govt kisses india's a$$, u guys kiss china's.
btw, plz dont take that comment to ur heart....it was just trolling (i m not very good at it), and not meant for serious thot.

khuda hafiz.
ahahah i know..i was having fun too. anyway i was talking something else, not *** kissing :P

Getting closer too much to anyone is bad. . . be it India or china. . . we have the best example right next to us :p::p:

waise. . . its their country . . so their choice :enjoy:

Tu fish supply band kar . . . mai Deepika Padukone se nikaah racha lunga :partay:
agreed on the first ...
on the second, saala paani hi band kar do.....na rahega paani , na naachegi machchhi....

ahahah i know..i was having fun too. anyway i was talking something else, not *** kissing :P
lol....i know.....:rofl:
by a$$ kissing, i implied that only.

choodo yaar, apna chhota bhai hai.....i mean nationality wise.

Hau ji. . @BDforever is forum ka pehla pherend hai mera :enjoy:

you already do not give us much water for long time... watch the documentary
@chak de INDIA

Yaar. . i think this is a misconception. . reasons are. .

1- population increase ( so we need more water )
2- industrialization along with the livers ( again we need more water )
3-average rainfall balance has gone bad( sometimes floods sometimes droughts)
4- our agricultural techniques have changed ( irrigation system specially ) again more water is required.

P.S- this is my opinion. . . u have all rights to disagree but i wont give a "F" :p:

you already do not give us much water for long time... watch the documentary
@chak de INDIA
sorry bhai....i m in office....cant see the doc....will chk out when i m at home.....
about water and boundary, tumi janona assam e uttaal hoiya gesilo ei boundary niya, still GoI, went on with the plan.
abt water, u know mamata, imbecile....she stopped all the negotiations.

India doesnt want awami to rule......
India wants a bangladeshi govt. which is India friendly.......

acc. to a report.......Indian govt. also approached khaleeda zia but she refused......
we dont hate bangldeshis but we dont want anti india govt either........

all that anti-India hype in bd is politically motivated.........

Whatever you said is already known. The only thing which you Indians dont want to accept that KZ is NOT anti India rather your Pakistan obsession made it so whereas the reality is KZ is not even Pro- Pakistan.

On the topic: As in contrast to Indian policy of "All Pro-India awami govt", China again does not and has not this pro-anti element in its policy this is where China is ahead.

Chinese policy is to approach and make friends through defence, trade business sans political involvement

Getting closer too much to anyone is bad. . . be it India or china. . . we have the best example right next to us :p::p:

YES indeed. there are no permanent friends neither foes as they say in international relation

Good call, China is prepared to do business and not interfere in your internal matters. We believe in people working out there own deals.

Side note, I can understand America, but why is Indian in the middle of another country's internal affairs, it's not like India is the height of prestige or efficiency.

Biggest reason for hate in BD for rawamis
images