The Sandman
oh ho @Hell hound @Zibago bhai posts check kro idhrr aake
I prefer Shalwar Kameez it's much airy and easy to go around in . Much better than Jeans or Trousers .
They're really ambitious ppl so they are gonna get 100 F23's and 250 T50's wowAcc. to @UKBengali as the BD GDP (virtual) will cross the Pak GDP by 2025 then they will order 103 F-23 (advanced version of F-22), which they will get by 2035 when they will cross PAF.
Yes yes i can see that in the post aboveAbey tamasha laga hai yha?
Serious thread hai yeh!!
This is the BIGGEST JOKE i have ever heard @Skull and Bones
two two trillion economies (India & Russia) are finding it hard to finance the project but BD (150 billion dollars (approx) econ.) will jump in like a superman & buy 250 of them
I LOVE BD DEFENCE LUNGIS!!!
Name?This way
If India is dropped out of T-50 Program due to cash crunch, BD may jump in and buy 250 of them.
Acc. to @UKBengali as the BD GDP (virtual) will cross the Pak GDP by 2025 then they will order 103 F-23 (advanced version of F-22), which they will get by 2035 when they will cross PAF.
BD Plans to avenge 1971 on it's 100th anniversary
If they don't drown in BoB in 2050, you should be a worry lot
we dont bomb our own people..and its ok.."The level of patriotism and nationalism in Pakistan is much much much much much..... higher than Bangladesh"....
yes,in sha Allah.....but we will not ask it for free like f-16s.....