Bangladesh: All Sections of Society Protest Against Visit of Indian Hindu Terrorist Narendra Modi

Bhai sob deep sate er khela bolei mone hoy amar, dekhen final outcome ta. Sobai bole babunagori naki anti BAL and shafi Pro BAL.

But in the end Babunagori proved that he is BAL product too.
However it's the real BAL thought;unlike the misguided chetona version. They are making balance , because Hasina can't wipe all chetona gang overnight, if she try to do so, she will have to face her father's fate.

So dui dike balance kore slow poison diye chetona ke Hasina neutralized korbe inshallah.

Amir is chairman/chairperson, and nayabe Amir is general secretary equivalent.

Ameer - president
Nayeb e Ameer - vice president.

Ameer - president
Nayeb e Ameer - vice president.
Isn't it the same ? Hasina is chairperson of AL ,Quader is General secretary.

Amir - chairperson - president.

Nayebe Amir - vice president - General Secretary.

So simply first and second in command, isn't it ustadji?

@Al-zakir

Need at least 6 months to fix everything in Brahmanbaria: railways minister

Railways Minister Nurul Islam Sujan today said it would take at least five to six months to fix everything, including Brahmanbaria Railway Station, damaged during the mayhem by Hefajat-e-Islam supporters and activists last month.

He was speaking with journalists on Sunday after inspecting the Brahmanbaria Railway Station, which was vandalised and torched by Hefajat-e-Islam, reports our Brahmanbaria correspondent.

Railways Secretary Salim Reza, Brahmanbaria Deputy Commissioner Hayat-Ud-Dowllah Khan, Police Superintendent Mohammad Anisur Rahman, and district Awami League General Secretary Al Mamun Sarkar were present at the time, among others.

"The sufferings of the people of Brahmanbaria have increased due to the rampage of Hefajat-e-Islam. Everything on the rail tracks, including seven rooms of the station, was set on fire, and the signal system was destroyed. It will take a lot of time now to fix that," he said.

After inspecting the railway station, the minister visited various government and non-government establishments in Brahmanbaria town which were completely torched and vandalised by Hefajat men.

But but but "Do not be alarmed - bhorosha rakhen. Change will be coming to Bangladesh, Hasina will not last forever either. Chetona idiots will get kicked out of Bangladesh. Chorer dosh din - girosther ek din. Waqt abhi aana hai...."

"No one sitting in India can cut Jamat or Hefazat's anything. They have majority support in Bangladesh as honest politicians, which is anathema with AL." :omghaha::omghaha:

what this guy smoke man i need little

They smoke these and haram women with smell of little boys ***. ⤵⤵

1618240712936.png

1618240732380.png

Need at least 6 months to fix everything in Brahmanbaria: railways minister

Railways Minister Nurul Islam Sujan today said it would take at least five to six months to fix everything, including Brahmanbaria Railway Station, damaged during the mayhem by Hefajat-e-Islam supporters and activists last month.

He was speaking with journalists on Sunday after inspecting the Brahmanbaria Railway Station, which was vandalised and torched by Hefajat-e-Islam, reports our Brahmanbaria correspondent.

Railways Secretary Salim Reza, Brahmanbaria Deputy Commissioner Hayat-Ud-Dowllah Khan, Police Superintendent Mohammad Anisur Rahman, and district Awami League General Secretary Al Mamun Sarkar were present at the time, among others.

"The sufferings of the people of Brahmanbaria have increased due to the rampage of Hefajat-e-Islam. Everything on the rail tracks, including seven rooms of the station, was set on fire, and the signal system was destroyed. It will take a lot of time now to fix that," he said.

After inspecting the railway station, the minister visited various government and non-government establishments in Brahmanbaria town which were completely torched and vandalised by Hefajat men.

But but but "Do not be alarmed - bhorosha rakhen. Change will be coming to Bangladesh, Hasina will not last forever either. Chetona idiots will get kicked out of Bangladesh. Chorer dosh din - girosther ek din. Waqt abhi aana hai...."

"No one sitting in India can cut Jamat or Hefazat's anything. They have majority support in Bangladesh as honest politicians, which is anathema with AL." :omghaha::omghaha:

They smoke these and haram women with smell of little boys ***. ⤵⤵

View attachment 733431
View attachment 733432
no i can not i though BD have more pure weed then us :rofl:

Awwww the Bihari who didn't even bat an eye and cry to mod when @Michael Corleone said that "Aloha Snackbar" word twice and even liked his comment which included that word, suddenly turns into such a devout "Mumin Muslim" and Allah lover!! :rofl: Ain't that cute? 😏 Looks like his two new besties @Atlas and @Al-zakir are not that different either.

Tell me fanatic supporter, does he stays precious and dear to you when you look at other women, slander and listen to music? I thought those are forbidden in Islam. Tell me Bihari wannabe Bangladeshi, does your love for Allah allows you to label a Muslim as Hindu and all these racial profiling? Does Islam teach us these shit? So don't come here, lecture me and shed crocodile tears about Allah when you are a big phony yourself and full of hypocrisy from head to toe. 😏

Allah is Al-Basir and Al Khabeer. So he clearly sees and knows who i am, what's in my mind and what i meant by "Aloha Snackbar". Same way he knows who is the disgusting one here, cause i ain't the one who got his panties in twist since that thread about so called loot by Indian army and spewing venom here and there at someone specific, both implicitly and explicitly just because a mentally ill person has extreme paranoia about India and "false flagger" syndrome.

According to you, Allah doesn't like transgressor. You crossed the line already but this is going way too far. You are lucky that i am still feeling amused by your tantrums, otherwise i am free to use slang at you anytime (in Dhakaiya-Borishailla style) now that you allowed me to treat you in the worst possible way in PDF. Don't cry to mod like you usually do if that happen. 😏 If mocking fanatics terrorist, extremist by saying Aloha Snackbar makes me a Hindu then i guess i am one. 😉🤣

Extermely sorry @Michael Corleone for dragging you in this shit but looks we are
Ah hai Ami to terrorist der uddeshe bolsilam. Allar naame manush mare ei karone.

I was trolling them too including the fanatics in BD but looks like it lit up some hypocrites asses on fire. :flame:🔥 Their problem wasn't with you as i showed already, their problem was with me cause i trolled their anus loving pervert Tetul hugurs and their pathetic state. :rofl: Mawlana Billal Ibn Ahammok Uddin Kutub Minar is after me since the thread on Indian loot. Logic, document diya argument korte na paira khali chagol er moto me me kore Bangpaki ta. :lol: Don't worry, after being promoted to non-Muslim, Hindu and Muslim In Name Only (MINO) we are finally back to our Muslim status but i am still categorized as Dalal. :lol:

Ekta kotha bolo tumi at @Bilal9 bhai jhogra shuru korla keno?
Ami ban khaya Boshe chilam tokhon @DalalErMaNodi amake dm e bolse
Jhogra koiro na, rozar mash bhai bhai gola lago
3CBEE2DE-27A4-419F-91D6-0C4664CE248E.jpeg

Ekta kotha bolo tumi at @Bilal9 bhai jhogra shuru korla keno?
Ami ban khaya Boshe chilam tokhon @DalalErMaNodi amake dm e bolse
Jhogra koiro na, rozar mash bhai bhai gola lago
View attachment 733764

Thak bhai amakey Razakar nam dewa hoisey, sheta nia apatoto khushi.

Tobey Roja- Ramzan er diney kharap ar negative kotha na bolai bhalo.

Post ar comments komaia dibo apnara kisu money na korley. Roja shongjomer mash.

Shobar jonno du'a roilo, emonki jara amakey gali disey tader jonno-o.

Allah shobar mongol ebong hedayet korun - Ameen.

Haq mawla , Haq Mawla

@Bilal9 bhai tamasha dekhen ( prothom 4 minutes)
:omghaha: :omghaha: :omghaha:

Emon onek kiccha ache ,but just temon news hoyna.

Haq mawla , Haq Mawla

@Bilal9 bhai tamasha dekhen ( prothom 4 minutes)
:omghaha: :omghaha: :omghaha:

Emon onek kiccha ache ,but just temon news hoyna.

Wow - Shoshur of Hefazat bigwig is an AL connected freedom fighter??

Double Wow !!

And how do they issue idiotic show-cause notices like these?

Nothing will happen.

Shotti Seleucus, Bichitro ei desh !! :lol:

Well if the YouTube video is authentic ,I hope it's time for BAL lackeys' to celebrate!

@Bilal9 Bhai , what's your take on the video?

Ps - However as I always say , I wouldn't mind, if it becomes a National unity Govt , in slight different way ( not sure , just assuming) , meaning a govt where all parties will have representatives and without any opposition! Indeed it has to be under military supervision , otherwise party goons will be out of control!.

So later when Hasina resigns from politics ( she is 77 years old can can't rule forever) , then unity govt can choose another Prime minister outside BAL!

( Reza kibria is the best choice)

However if BAL lackeys want to fight with God and demand immortality for Hasina , then it's different case! 🤣

Well if the YouTube video is authentic ,I hope it's time for BAL lackeys' to celebrate!

@Bilal9 Bhai , what's your take on the video?

Ps - However as I always say , I wouldn't mind, if it becomes a National unity Govt , in slight different way ( not sure , just assuming) , meaning a govt where all parties will have representatives and without any opposition! Indeed it has to be under military supervision , otherwise party goons will be out of control!.

So later when Hasina resigns from politics ( she is 77 years old can can't rule forever) , then unity govt can choose another Prime minister outside BAL!

( Reza kibria is the best choice)

However if BAL lackeys want to fight with God and demand immortality for Hasina , then it's different case! 🤣

Video ta dekhe reaction ditesi. :-)

@Bilal9 , আচ্ছা ভাই। তবে হুবহু এটা বিশ্বাস করলে ব্যাপারটা কম্পলেক্স! তবে এতে লীগের চামচা গুলার খুশি হবার উপাদান আছে।

তাই আমি নিজের সুবিধামত অংশটা সাজাইছি ( প্রথম থেকে জাতীয় সরকারের কথা), বিশেষজ্ঞ দের অ্যানালাইসিস এর উপর নির্ভর করে। জাফরুল্লাহ চৌধুরী, অলি আহমদ, জেনারেল ইব্রাহিম সহ, আরও কিছু অবসর প্রাপ্ত সেনা কর্মকর্তারাও জাতীয় সরকারের কথা বলেন ; সরসরি বা আকারে ইংগিতে!

আর জাতীয় সরকার হলে লীগের এককভাব্র বেনিফিট নাই!

এখন অব্জার্ভার করেন, দেখেন কি হয়, বা আদৌ কিছু হয় কিনা! বাকিটা আল্লাহ ভরসা,

@Bilal9 ভাই, ভিডিওটা নামার ১২/১৪ ঘন্টা পরেই এটার বিরুদ্ধে পিনাকির স্ট্যাটাস! একটু অবাক ব্যাপার তাই না?

ভেবে দেখেন দুজনেই লীগ বিরোধী,তবে এখানে একটা কিন্তু আছে। দুজনের একজন লীগ কেই ডিফেন্ড করার চেষ্টা করতেছে হয়ত।

মেজর দেলোয়ারই কি কাজ টা করতেছে? যদি গোপন কোন প্ল্যানই হয় তাহলে সেটা ফাঁস করে দিয়ে কি সে সরকারের পার্পাসই সার্ভ করল না? যেন বিএনপির লোকজন ১০ ডিসেম্বর এর সমাবেশ নিয়ে হতাশ হয়ে যায়?

মহা বিপদে পরলাম দেখি। এই দুইজনের পরস্পর বিরোধী কথা বার্তায়! আরো চিন্তা করা লাগবে। ভেড়ার ছদ্মবেশে কত নেকড়েই তো আছে। কে নেকড়ে সেইটাই ধরতে পারতেছি না!

(উফ দুনিয়া কেন যে @EasyNow সাহেবের চিন্তাভাবনার মত এত সহজ হয় না। হাসিনা = উন্নয়ন, হাসিনার অবসর মানে ধ্বংস! তাই হাসিনার অমরত্ব দাবী করা ছাড়া দেশের কোন রক্ষা নাই! 🤣 কি সোজা হিসাব!)

Here is the status of Pinaky Bhattacharya against the video of major Delaware Hossein!

যারা অমিত শাহের মধ্যস্থতায় বিএনপির সমঝোতার গুজব ছড়াইতেছে তাদের জিজ্ঞাসা করেন, ভাই আপনাকে এই তথ্য কে দিলো? অমিত শাহ, টুকু ভাই নাকি "র" নিজে?

বিভ্রান্তিতে কান দিয়েন না তথ্যের উৎস খুজে দেখেন কোন ক্রেডিবল সোর্স আছে কিনা? উনি যেভাবে বলতেছেন তাতে মনে হচ্ছে তিনি আমেরিকার সাথে হাসিনার নেগোশিয়েশনেও ছিলেন আবার অমিত শাহর সাথে আওয়ামী লীগ বিএনপির নেগোশিয়েশনেও ছিলেন।

বিভ্রান্তি ছড়ান কেন ভাইজান? মাঠের লড়াইয়ে কিছু কন্ট্রিবিউট করতে না পারেন অসুবিধা নাই। কর্মীদের বিভ্রান্ত কইরেন না। বিএনপি যদি জনগনের আকাঙ্ক্ষার সাথে বিশ্বাসঘাতকতা করে জনগন তার জবাব দিবে। আপনি হুদাই টেনশন নিয়েন না মেহেরবানী করে।

Courtesy - Pinaky Bhattacharya!