"Baluchistan Separatists have Indian Passports", Political Cartoons Finally Admit

Do you agree RAW & CIA is responsible for Terrorism in Pakistan?

• Yes

Votes: 49 57.6%
  • No

Votes: 36 42.4%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
Who's shy of ancestry dude...don't compare me with you. Can you read whats in the avatar...that speaks of my ancestry...and those flags here do not represent my ancestry it represents my location and nationality. So I have everything in order....grow up. It is you who is in a denial mode dude.
Whao touchy!

The flags are for origin and location....As for the name in the avatar could be anything who cares...move along!

Whao touchy!

The flags are for origin and location....As for the name in the avatar could be anything who cares...move along!

You go and try to sign up again....it is for location and nationality. I have my facts correct....I am a British living in London...and my ancestors are from Nepal and Assam.

good to know :tup:

Don't worry dear. Entire India is going to be part of Pakistan :)))
PakArmy is getting ready for that final encounter.

REMEMBER!!! YOU will start the war... WE will finish it. This time we won't stop without reaching DeLhi :)))View attachment 184663

Tumahre dailouge Zaid Hamid type hai.... Unke assitant ho kya ? Map tho accha bana lete ho Kitna lete ho ?

Don't worry dear. Entire India is going to be part of Pakistan :)))
PakArmy is getting ready for that final encounter.

REMEMBER!!! YOU will start the war... WE will finish it. This time we won't stop without reaching DeLhi :)))View attachment 184663
India is already green BTW.
Picture from your tall and deep friend
fy2gfirstimage.jpg

It was warned for years but the idiots mocked instead.
Now these Political Cartoons are accepting that ‪Indians‬ are involved in launching hatred campaigns of separating ‪‎Baluchistan‬ from ‪‎Pakistan‬.View attachment 184648
These political cartoons have suddenly started behaving :)

Without support of Iran, and its proxies in Pakistan, Indian cannot do any thing against Pakistan.
Time is not far, when India and Iran will beg mercy from Pakistan armed forces.

Without a doubt yes, both the countries are involved in spreading terrorism & chaos in the province.

When Shahzain Bugti was arresting on his back from Afghanistan, he clearly mentioned US & said he wants to call US Embassy. India is directly involved in the province along with US.