Balochistan FC arrested 81 alleged criminals in one week: ISPR

And FC personnels at check points are also involved in incidents like they allow vehicles with smuggled items for money.

That's what iam talking about .. 1 lakh per vehicle or even more :hitwall:

Same happened with CTD karachi and they apprehended officers in contacts with terrorists.

Nah im from Lahore. :smitten:
Acha bandook to balochistan walon jese li hui ha .
Keep quiet .

FC is known as the most strict force in balochistan.

They'll not let you go if they found any thing disturbing .
They don't even ignore the bird's movement .
They've been operating on the rough mountains of balochistan and they know much more better than you
Ek dafa Quetta ao , Dimagh thiik hojae ga . :tongue:

Its a big catch .. Remember in Mahaaz with Baluchistan FC and their Special Wing he hinted soon there will be a massive Clean up Operation in Quetta .. we need such incidents every week Inshallah there will a time come when All Baluch will drop their weapons and realize that this friendship with India will not take them anywhere ..

That's what iam talking about .. 1 lakh per vehicle or even more :hitwall:

You're talking what afghanis here in Quetta spread lies about fc because fc put harder stance on them and arrests them for their crimes .

You're not completely right about fc .

There's a reason why government and army trusted this only force to operate in balochistan

You're talking what afghanis here in Quetta spread lies about fc because fc put harder stance on them and arrests them for their crimes .

There's a reason why government and army trusted this only force to operate in balochistan

Sir G I quoted a serving Pak army soldier .. Iam no Afghani niether living in Quetta I don't know if he lied to me but I trust him because I trust a soldier's words and I believe finding a solution is better than denial .

Acha bandook to balochistan walon jese li hui ha .
Keep quiet .

FC is known as the most strict force in balochistan.

They'll not let you go if they found any thing disturbing .
They don't even ignore the bird's movement .
They've been operating on the rough mountains of balochistan and they know much more better than you
Ek dafa Quetta ao , Dimagh thiik hojae ga . :tongue:
Bandooq kahen se bhi mil jati ha. :P
One of my friend; an SSG(N) personnel once told me: ISI arrested an on-service navy brigadier for leaking secret info to India. So black sheeps are everywhere ir-respect of their post and designation. Same is the case in FC. Some dont perform their duties well.
I have many baloch and pashtoon friends and acquaintances from quetta. There are many of them, so why go there when we have a mini quetta here. :P

Please write in English lamguage only or you might be banned.

Urdu is only allowed in Members Club

Thank you

One of the main causes of concern are too many illegal and unregistered people roam freely with fake IDs. The hardworking expatriates in places such as UK have to pay a staggering £80 to renew their NADRA cards whilst unworthy people in Pakistan can make them very easily. NADRA is a problem it has many corrupt workers. Pakistan needs to train the police to a certain level that they should be able to control any difficult task while the FC and army work to secure the border.

There are many such incidents happened .. A relative of mine ( he is in army) he served in Baluchistan ,he Also served in siachen for a long time .. Recently he told Me that when we were serving in Baluchistan we arrested many FC personnel for their alleged support to terrorists he told me that there is little chance for terrorist to breach security of places like military academy .. In most of attacks there is an insider job .. He also told me that when we were going to conduct operation against terrotists most of time they were already informed by some FC men about army's presence in the area ... He told me that we arrested some FC personnel for taking money and allowing vehicles( filled with weapons for "terrorist" ) to move from certain areas .. After these incidents army took some measure

What BS, in which regiment your relative conducted operations in Balochistan? FC herself is leading and conducting operations in Balochistan not the Army and itself is target of terrorists, why they will allow them to bring weapons to get killed in ambushes and roadside bombs?

Waiting for Indians to jump on the bandwagon and spread lies to their citizens to suit thier lost cause. Clean sweep arrest anybody involved in criminal activity including politicians.

Wonder how many of their assets got arrested?

Sir G I quoted a serving Pak army soldier .. Iam no Afghani niether living in Quetta I don't know if he lied to me but I trust him because I trust a soldier's words and I believe finding a solution is better than denial .

Bro, when there's war you've todeal hundreds and thousand cases .

Army and government trusted fc balochistan and whatever peace is now in balochistan, it's just because of fc . Trust your forces .
What that soldier said could be onlyone case , fc can't be held accountable for only one black sheep .

It's known as the most strict force of balochistan.
https://www.google.com.pk/url?sa=t&...dJzIbKNT0UwqUPaww&sig2=S7naGlYd1kjgiBJ_0pvR4A

Ask that soldier , what army is doing any thing great by controlling only a small piece of land in balochistan?
What luxuries army personal are given , fc deserve it too . FC is the force killed from every side , fc consists of local people of balochistan, they dont only deserve to be sent on mountains and be butchered it also deserves all that power and facilities what army and their families have been given in Quetta .

One of the main causes of concern are too many illegal and unregistered people roam freely with fake IDs. The hardworking expatriates in places such as UK have to pay a staggering £80 to renew their NADRA cards whilst unworthy people in Pakistan can make them very easily. NADRA is a problem it has many corrupt workers. Pakistan needs to train the police to a certain level that they should be able to control any difficult task while the FC and army work to secure the border.

Ji they secure the borders but they've been managing Quetta too .

Army has its own portion in Quetta , but fc has a huge responsibility .

Weapons from the financiers are easily smuggled into Pakistan, even after all this the border is still open & no efforts are made to seal, mine & secure the border.

Bandooq kahen se bhi mil jati ha. :P
One of my friend; an SSG(N) personnel once told me: ISI arrested an on-service navy brigadier for leaking secret info to India. So black sheeps are everywhere ir-respect of their post and designation. Same is the case in FC. Some dont perform their duties well.
I have many baloch and pashtoon friends and acquaintances from quetta. There are many of them, so why go there when we have a mini quetta here. :P

ISI and other intelligences and balochistan forces work together with each other .

What operations are taken in balochistan are directed by intelligences .
Trust your forces .

ISI and balochistan forces work together with each other .

What operations are taken in balochistan are directed by intelligences .
Trust your forces .
Did i say i dont trust? I was talking about black sheeps and not about the competency of forces.

BIG QUESTION;
  • Why does Pakistani media undermines achievements of Pakistani forces?
  • Has FC arrested "criminals" or "alleged criminals".
  • When you recover drugs or ammunition from somebody, have you recovered drugs and ammunition or "alleged drug" and "alleged ammunition"?
If you take stance that everybody is innocent until proven guilty, sure then even Media will be called "alleged Media" and reporting will be called "alleged reporting" and any action can be taken against these anti-Pakistani alleged media groups.

I hope ISPR is also watching that.