Featured Baldia factory fire was an act of terrorism: JIT report

as mentioned earlier in JIT Sindh Police was member of JIT team .... and JIT report was kept in hold by Sindh Government .... and legally it hold no more legal value then an investigation conducted by an Investigation officer of any Police Station, it's the Confession Statement of Uzair Baloch in front of Judicial Magistrate which hold more legal value than JIT ....

man have you ever seen anything in Pakistan done by book? sindh police is under ppp control JIT had IB ISI and MI as well why dint they release the report shouldnt they have done it wasnt it beneficial for Pakistan and people? wesay toh huur mamlay may chooray attay hain yahan ruk gaye!

Wow at least make factual claims man ..... DHA city was launch in 2009 but there was no progress in law and order of the area till the Rangers Operation initiated in 2013-2014 in whole of karachi not just in that area and progress started after peace returned in the city
launched in 2009 but actual work started just before operation! thats when real trading started! conincidence?

Ranger was authorised to nabb him .... ???

Have you forget Ranger was given special powers ONLY with such conditions which exempted Political workers and Government Official from arrest by Rangers .... Again at least post FACTS and don't distort history

so people are nothing to brave boys? 40 saal yehi bol keh hukumat ki na keh logon ki bhalye keh liye arahay hain azeez hum watnu! ppp ki chowkidari keh time hum wattan yaad nai attay inko?

As PPP leaders say "Democracy is best Revenge" enjoy the revenge ....
so you are okay with Nro? that destroyed our country and economy resulted in murder of thousands of Pakistanis living in Karachi and sindh?

Rao Anwar was released on Bail by Court .... go and ask to the court how he got the bail could you do this or will use Army as scapegoat .... ???

Would you ask why Zardari before the bail of Rao Anwar declared him as 'Bahadur Bacha' .... ???

or would you put balim to Army in this case as well .... ???

He was the resident of the same colony and SSP the highest civil law enforcement officer of Malir District, further he requested the extension of this security facility officially on the basis of threat to his life, now you tell me He was not on MQM hit list and was given pardon by Altaf Hussain only after Zardari become President of the country and he personally intervene in this matter ..... don't tell me you don't know about this .....

courts bails lols they are all joke in this banana republic courts of whores of elites! why do you blame courts when they release Nawaz shareef? why you call courts their byaches? but not in this case! crazy standards!!

and he dint feel safe inside Cantt! wow!!

bhai from zulfiqat bhutto to IK today every political leader got his training from GHq they launched every leader and when it suited them presented them as saints and when it dint used the fat files against them! ruled this country directly for 40 years and indirectly for 35 years so i have all the right to blame the ruler!

bhai sabh Pakistan say boot hai boot say Pakistan nai!
they deserve our respect for what they have done for our country but they are also responsible for the mess we are in today; and if things dont change i fear people will riot and blood will be spilled then this facade of control will be gone and we might turn into syria! God forbid!

552900_85339992.jpg

Last updated on: 05 July,2020 10:00 pm

Baldia factory fire was an act of terrorism: JIT report

KARACHI (Dunya News) - Dunya News has obtained the Joint Investigation Team (JIT) report of the Baldia factory tragedy while Sindh government will release a 27-page report tomorrow.

According to the JIT report, the factory fire was not an accident, it was an act of terrorism. The fire was started in the factory for non-payment of Rs. 200 million as extortion money.

According to report, MQM s Hamad Siddiqui and Rehman Bhola demanded extortion money from the factory owner but the initial investigation had not mentioned about the extortion money anywhere in the FIR or in the investigation.

JIT has recommended withdrawing the previous FIRs and filing of new FIRs under terrorism provisions in its report and also recommended including the names of Rehman Bhola, Hamad Siddiqui, Zubair Charia in the new FIR.

JIT has also recommended including the names of Umar Hassan Qadari, Dr. Abdul Sattar, Ali Hassan Qadri, Iqbal Adib Khanum and four unknown persons in the FIR.

It has also recommended to cancel the passports of the accused and put their names on the ECL.

Police role has also been criticized in the JIT report as police had failed to investigate the case in the right direction.

https://www.google.com/amp/s/dunyanews.tv/amp/english/552900.php

so---------- the people involved in this henious crime, are sitting in govt with imran khan?

MQM---------- was and still is beloved of every govt.

this schitt will never end till the munafiqs seek only there PM chair, and not justice,

so now when imran is head of state.................... the chair is more important.

same spineless joker , like nawaz/zardari/mushraf/

so---------- the people involved in this henious crime, are sitting in govt with imran khan?

MQM---------- was and still is beloved of every govt.

this schitt will never end till the munafiqs seek only there PM chair, and not justice,

so now when imran is head of state.................... the chair is more important.

same spineless joker , like nawaz/zardari/mushraf/
Well most of those involved in this incident are in Jail or out of country. But those sitting with Imran have history of not to so different crap. Imran Khan if we manages to get majority next time should stay away from MQM and Akhtar Mengal types.

i understand your love for Genrails but we the people of Karachi have suffered because of allies btw genrails and politicians! we have witnessed incidents that has made us lose faith in them! so dont blame us let them first fix our problems before we start loving them again!

as for Baldia Factory it was open and shut case everyone knew it was done by MQM courts dont work because in 40 odd years of military rule courts have worked only to fatten the files and through those files politicians became puppets and both looted unchecked so yeh if they were actually sincere they would have not created MQM P or whatever mustafa kamals bs party name is and not cleaned every MQM leader who had hand in this incident or murder of thousand of Pakistanis in Karachi!

and now we are witness the same bs in Uzair Balochs jit i read it few days back but i dint see any mention of High Highness the Partner of Maslihat HQ MR Zardari or Her Royalness Miss Faryal Talpur!

We the Pakistanis from Karachi love our soldier and people equally or More than Pakistani from other Part of Pakistan we have seen our city ruined so that DHAs could expand retiered faujis could get jobs in Govt insitituions or get houses in Bahria town Karachi we have suffered no just economically when factories were moving from Karachi to other Part of Pakistan because there was no peace in our city and emotionally when we were scared to go to work not knowing if some Pervais Musharaf Armed MQM londa will murder us or Malihat HQs partners Amaan Comitte bastard will butcher us you guys we have seen TTP blow our city to pieces before any other part of Pakistan Namazi Murdered before any part of Pakistan! so yes we have suffered and are still suffering and we just want justice for People of Pakistan not for some ethnicity or some community! but your Beloved Maslihaq HQ is still playing the same shitty games and destroying not just Karachi this time but the whole country!

Pakistan is a gift of Allah and we the people in our love for money and power and our worship of politicians and institution destroyed this blessing of Allah!

I'm from Karachi and frankly I'm sick of the cockroach-leeches PPP and PMLN coming and constantly trying to plunder and torture the people of Karachi.

We should send the ISI to assassinate Altaf.

Well most of those involved in this incident are in Jail or out of country. But those sitting with Imran have history of not to so different crap. Imran Khan if we manages to get majority next time should stay away from MQM and Akhtar Mengal types.

so you mean deal with the devil? imran just want to sit on his PM chairs, even if its the devil holding it in place.

we all know, imran is the same , lier as nawaz/zardari/

he want new pakistan, with old choors.

what a schmucck.

is this how it worked in media kei riassat?

I'm from Karachi and frankly I'm sick of the cockroach-leeches PPP and PMLN coming and constantly trying to plunder and torture the people of Karachi.

We should send the ISI to assassinate Altaf.
under musharaf ISI armed altaf and mqm

l JIT had IB ISI and MI as well why dint they release the report shouldnt they have done it wasnt it beneficial for Pakistan and people? wesay toh huur mamlay may chooray attay hain yahan ruk gaye!
Are you sure people don't have copy of JIT which was not signed by Police member initially .... ???
launched in 2009 but actual work started just before operation! thats when real trading started! conincidence?
So you want to say Rangers Operation in Karachi was started because Army want to build another Phase of DHA ....???

This sound logical to you .... ???

If this is the case which you are trying to convey then Army could have conducted Rangers Operation in Karachi in the 2009 and initiated DHA new phase there was no need to conduct operation in majority Urdu Speaking Areas like district Central or in Lyari Town why they waited till 2014-2015 .... for this .... ???
so people are nothing to brave boys? 40 saal yehi bol keh hukumat ki na keh logon ki bhalye keh liye arahay hain azeez hum watnu! ppp ki chowkidari keh time hum wattan yaad nai attay inko?
If they have learn some lesson after 40 years you want them to unlearn it and do exactly for what you are accusing them for their 40 years .... ???

You want them to go beyond limits sets by law and Constitution so that some people could accuse them for not abiding the Law of the Land .... ???

You want them to actions based on the power which comes from the barrel of the gun not by the power which comes from law, you want to damn them for for their extra constitutional role in past and now when they are keep themself within the limits set by Law you want domn them even for this .....???

What logic is this ..... ??? are you confused or the blind follower of certain political and social forces who do this due to their anti-state anti-national agenda ..... ???
so you are okay with Nro? that destroyed our country and economy resulted in murder of thousands of Pakistanis living in Karachi and sindh?
Again out of context comment .... ???

Who said NRO was justified ....???

and why only one party of the NRO (Musharaf) must the criticized why not PPP leadership ....???

And BTW why the Foreign Facilitators of NRO should be spared from criticism ..... ???

Why their role which Started from 2004-2005 should be ignored ... ???

Why only Musharaf why not all of the parties (local and foreign) involved in NRO must not be criticized .... ???
courts bails lols they are all joke in this banana republic courts of whores of elites! why do you blame courts when they release Nawaz shareef? why you call courts their byaches? but not in this case! crazy standards!!
So you who have to reform the Judicial system of Pakistan .... Military or Civilian .... ???

and as an alternative What do you want Military Courts ....???

At one the hand you oppose Military on the other hand You are oppose to Judiciary so tell me what do you want .... ??? do you have any Solution or making arguments for sake of Arguments .... ???
bhai from zulfiqat bhutto to IK today every political leader got his training from GHq they launched every leader and when it suited them presented them as saints and when it dint used the fat files against them! ruled this country directly for 40 years and indirectly for 35 years so i have all the right to blame the ruler!
OK so you mean to say

- Nawab Zada Nasar Ullah Khan
- Khan Abdul Wali Khan
- Mufti Mehmood
- G.M Syed
- Benazir Bhutto many others
were the creation of Military ....???

do you want to say ten of millions of vote PPP and PML-N gets in every election is because of Military support ..... ????

Bhutto is still alive because Military once chose him to be Foreign Minister of the country ....???
they deserve our respect for what they have done for our country but they are also responsible for the mess we are in today;
and how you concluded this 40 years mantra .... ???

Military ruled this country for 35 years while Civilian Governments Ruled this Country for 39 years, so again don't post distorted history

Why absolve Civilians governments from the responsibilities you are expecting to be filled by Military ????

and if things dont change i fear people will riot and blood will be spilled then this facade of control will be gone and we might turn into syria! God forbid!
Again who is controlling whom .... ???

What more Freedom do you want for civilian governments .... ???

Civilian Governments could do as much corruption as much they want but when one ask about governance they point finger towards Military and so called Control over them .... ???

May I know how and When Military stopped Civilians Government to at least provide Drinking water .... ??? or Hospitals or Universities and Colleges ... ??? Or if nothing at least Graveyards ....

You claim to be a Karachiit do you know in whole of Karachi there is ONLY ONE Government Technical College in Shershah that to is for boys where classes mostly does not held

May I know how many Government Technical Colleges are Operation in whole of Sindh ... ???

Can you tell me when was the last time government announced land for any new Graveyards in Karachi .... ??? You must be aware that all of the Government maintained Graveyards are filled decades ago ....

Can you tell me Why K-4 project is still in pending.

Military is stopping the Civilian Government of Sindh who is ruling this province since 2008 from providing these basic necessity ....

Inqilab aye ga .... do you really think those who are selling their plasma after recovering from Covid-19 would be the one who would bring revolution ....

And they are selling their blood at exorbitant cost because they are directed by Military and Military also get its cut in this .... ???

again wrong Info ...

So you want to say Rangers Operation in Karachi was started because Army want to build another Phase of DHA ....???
no bro all i am saying they started too late and when it was convenient for them before operation everyday on avg 25 people were murdered brutally on streets of karachi! business moved out and now karachi is city run by mafia! tanker supply rangers and ppp,transport mafia, electricity mafia! mafias everywhere karachi has less killings but karachi is not a happy city!

You claim to be a Karachiit do you know in whole of Karachi there is ONLY ONE Government Technical College in Shershah that to is for boys where classes mostly does not held
bro the line of work i am in i visit different areas all the time from urban to suburbs i have seen almost all of karachi and i interact with people from different ethnicity social backgrounds and trust me people are suffering their is this frustration inside them and God forbid they will unleash hell on our country and what will you guys call th RAW agent CiA agent and bs labels!

again wrong Info
mqm before mushraf was done and dusted Mushraf nay nai rooh phook di aur mazzay say 12th may karwaya! who ull blame?

k-4 the same canal suppose to supply water to karahi diverted to bahria town and dha city? happy thats its delayed

mqm before mushraf was done and dusted Mushraf nay nai rooh phook di aur mazzay say 12th may karwaya! who ull blame?
Bhai kno si MQM they won all of their seats in provincial, Local and Federal elections and had complete control over Karachi even after the Musharraf takeover ....
bro the line of work i am in i visit different areas all the time from urban to suburbs i have seen almost all of karachi and i interact with people from different ethnicity social backgrounds and trust me people are suffering their is this frustration inside them and God forbid they will unleash hell on our country and what will you guys call th RAW agent CiA agent and bs labels!
Same is the case here that is the reason a I asked you a simple question why civil governments (both Provincial Government of PPP and Local Government Lead by MQM Mayor) are not doing anything related to basic issue of Karachi which has nothing to do with Military .... they don't even can clean a Gujjar Nala without commision and Corruption, so balming Military for basic issue Karachi or even whole country is facing is not a good idea for example just try to list 5-10 basic problems country is facing and try to argue how these are related Military OR how Military is stopping Civilian Institutions to not to perform their basic task .....

Bhai Karachi ka Kacra utane se Fooj rookti hai .... ???

So anyone who try to question Civilian masters does not mean he/she is towing the line ...

k-4 the same canal suppose to supply water to karahi diverted to bahria town and dha city? happy thats its delayed
Nope Bharia town was suppose to get undue Share from that cannal and the current route of K-4 selected to give access to Bahria Town to K-4 project but soon after it was highlighted Sindh government started hindering the project and till now K-4 is not even operational as it will somewhat ease problem of shortage of water in Karachi, but Sindh Government is not even allocating the required budget and in past when budget was allocated in documents Sindh Government refused to issue required funds on the basis of financial and technical problems .....

RAW did.

Musharraf/Army cajoled and entertained MQM bcz of the usual randi rona of Karachiites being this ultra oppressed group.

Also a lot of the randi rona/resentment against Army was in Karachiwalas since 90s Operation Clean Sweep. Army wanted to allay those feelings.

Are you sure people don't have copy of JIT which was not signed by Police member initially .... ???

This sound logical to you .... ???

If this is the case which you are trying to convey then Army could have conducted Rangers Operation in Karachi in the 2009 and initiated DHA new phase there was no need to conduct operation in majority Urdu Speaking Areas like district Central or in Lyari Town why they waited till 2014-2015 .... for this .... ???

If they have learn some lesson after 40 years you want them to unlearn it and do exactly for what you are accusing them for their 40 years .... ???

You want them to go beyond limits sets by law and Constitution so that some people could accuse them for not abiding the Law of the Land .... ???

You want them to actions based on the power which comes from the barrel of the gun not by the power which comes from law, you want to damn them for for their extra constitutional role in past and now when they are keep themself within the limits set by Law you want domn them even for this .....???

What logic is this ..... ??? are you confused or the blind follower of certain political and social forces who do this due to their anti-state anti-national agenda ..... ???

Again out of context comment .... ???

Who said NRO was justified ....???

and why only one party of the NRO (Musharaf) must the criticized why not PPP leadership ....???

And BTW why the Foreign Facilitators of NRO should be spared from criticism ..... ???

Why their role which Started from 2004-2005 should be ignored ... ???

Why only Musharaf why not all of the parties (local and foreign) involved in NRO must not be criticized .... ???

So you who have to reform the Judicial system of Pakistan .... Military or Civilian .... ???

and as an alternative What do you want Military Courts ....???

At one the hand you oppose Military on the other hand You are oppose to Judiciary so tell me what do you want .... ??? do you have any Solution or making arguments for sake of Arguments .... ???

OK so you mean to say

- Nawab Zada Nasar Ullah Khan
- Khan Abdul Wali Khan
- Mufti Mehmood
- G.M Syed
- Benazir Bhutto many others
were the creation of Military ....???

do you want to say ten of millions of vote PPP and PML-N gets in every election is because of Military support ..... ????

Bhutto is still alive because Military once chose him to be Foreign Minister of the country ....???

and how you concluded this 40 years mantra .... ???

Military ruled this country for 35 years while Civilian Governments Ruled this Country for 39 years, so again don't post distorted history

Why absolve Civilians governments from the responsibilities you are expecting to be filled by Military ????

Again who is controlling whom .... ???

What more Freedom do you want for civilian governments .... ???

Civilian Governments could do as much corruption as much they want but when one ask about governance they point finger towards Military and so called Control over them .... ???

May I know how and When Military stopped Civilians Government to at least provide Drinking water .... ??? or Hospitals or Universities and Colleges ... ??? Or if nothing at least Graveyards ....

May I know how many Government Technical Colleges are Operation in whole of Sindh ... ???

Can you tell me when was the last time government announced land for any new Graveyards in Karachi .... ??? You must be aware that all of the Government maintained Graveyards are filled decades ago ....

Military is stopping the Civilian Government of Sindh who is ruling this province since 2008 to at least providing these basic necessity ....

Inqilab aye ga .... do you really think those who are selling their plasma after recovering from Covid-19 would be the one who would will bring revolution ....

And they selling their blood at exorbitant cost because they are directed by Military and Military also get its cut in this ....

again wrong Info ...
The guy sounds like a deranged neoMQM apologist/sympathizer. You'll be surprised how many of these roaches crawl under the woodwork in Pakistan and outside.

what about roaches who are known as Patwari .... ???

plz spare me from racist posts .....

Patwari kaho ya nooniya or whatever suits you. It doesn't bother me bro. I don't give a rat's *** about the fatty ganjas.

Only recently neoMQM won an election in Karachi.

I thought Karachiwalas had rejected MQM. But here it is winning seats all over again.
what about roaches who are known as Patwari .... ???

plz spare me from racist posts .....

@newb3e

There are two ways to look at the military:

1. Institution
2. Political entity

From institutional standpoint, military is much better organized and professional in comparison to other institutes of Pakistan because it has centralization and fleshed out goals. They serve the country and also prioritize well-being of its rank-and-file (as any institute should) and this is why real estate (Cantt; DHA), fauji hospitals, fauji schools and much more exist.

From political standpoint, military have its share of blunders no doubt. They are humans after all and a part of this very society.

Karachi is suffering due to utterly rubbish politics of political parties such as PPPP and MQM respectively; these political parties have vested interests and their projects for poor are mostly COSMETIC to ensure respective vote banks. There is no sincerity in the works of both.

Who is responsible for such political rot? Dysfunctional Public institutions due to their internal politics? Judiciary which does not dispense justice? Is it the fault of military that Pakistani civilians lack in organization and brotherhood aspects across the country? or the byproduct of Pakistani politics which instill divisions in the masses on political grounds, or a lack of societal values, or the failure of the prevalent education system?

Pakistani political system does not operate on MERIT, it is a byproduct of MONEY MAKING schemes of the RICH and PRIVILEGED, and it affect every aspect of Pakistan. Unless this dynamic change for the better, do not expect much.

There is hope; PTI happened - something better than the usual rot in years. I see it flaws but I support it.

This thread is a depressing read by the way. Take care.

Bhai kno si MQM they won all of their seats in provincial, Local and Federal elections and had complete control over Karachi even after the Musharraf takeover ....

Same is the case here that is the reason a I asked you a simple question why civil governments (both Provincial Government of PPP and Local Government Lead by MQM Mayor) are not doing anything related to basic issue of Karachi which has nothing to do with Military .... they don't even can clean a Gujjar Nala without commision and Corruption, so balming Military for basic issue Karachi or even whole country is facing is not a good idea for example just try to list 5-10 basic problems country is facing and try to argue how these are related Military OR how Military is stopping Civilian Institutions to not to perform their basic task .....

Bhai Karachi ka Kacra utane se Fooj rookti hai .... ???

So anyone who try to question Civilian masters does not mean he/she is towing the line ...

Nope Bharia town was suppose to get undue Share from that cannal and the current route of K-4 selected to give access to Bahria Town to K-4 project but soon after it was highlighted Sindh government started hindering the project and till now K-4 is not even operational as it will somewhat ease problem of shortage of water in Karachi, but Sindh Government is not even allocating the required budget and in past when budget was allocated in documents Sindh Government refused to issue required funds on the basis of financial and technical problems .....
you reap what you sow my friend and in ppps case greed Fauji inc not just sowed the seed of corruption but also fertilized them protected them and now masters want to get rid of his minion and minion is protesting and making people suffer!!

khair my friend lets agree to disagree lets lets hope boys dont roll in tanks and bulldoze people just like what sissi did "in order to protect democracy" lols

RAW did.

Musharraf/Army cajoled and entertained MQM bcz of the usual randi rona of Karachiites being this ultra oppressed group.

Also a lot of the randi rona/resentment against Army was in Karachiwalas since 90s Operation Clean Sweep. Army wanted to allay those feelings.

lols labels stupid labels!!

we roaches fed you shit heads and gave you voice!! so crawl back into the lap of genrails who are hell bent on destroying my Country its because of idiot fks like you who where some worship boots some altaf or zardari or nawaz or IK and not love the land that feeds them!! its because of uthaos like you we are so fked up as nation!!!

you people are no different than those chotia sanghis who worship an idiot chai wala!!

Pakistani political system does not operate on MERIT, it is a byproduct of MONEY MAKING schemes of the RICH and PRIVILEGED, and it affect every aspect of Pakistan. Unless this dynamic change for the better, do not expect much.
bhai sabh thats what i have been saying for ages money its not just politicians running after it tand serving their interest our bhadur genrails are dpig the same and just like politicians they dont care if people die or live or eat or sleep hungry!!

and why do i blame them for all the fk ups they created all the politcians they used them to expand their grip on power and expand Fauji Inc and when it was convenient they fooled us by showing politcians as corrupt and when it was convenient for them they presented us with Messiah who would work for them!!

its a fked up system and we fools worship that system!