Zarvan

552900_85339992.jpg

Last updated on: 05 July,2020 10:00 pm

Baldia factory fire was an act of terrorism: JIT report

KARACHI (Dunya News) - Dunya News has obtained the Joint Investigation Team (JIT) report of the Baldia factory tragedy while Sindh government will release a 27-page report tomorrow.

According to the JIT report, the factory fire was not an accident, it was an act of terrorism. The fire was started in the factory for non-payment of Rs. 200 million as extortion money.

According to report, MQM s Hamad Siddiqui and Rehman Bhola demanded extortion money from the factory owner but the initial investigation had not mentioned about the extortion money anywhere in the FIR or in the investigation.

JIT has recommended withdrawing the previous FIRs and filing of new FIRs under terrorism provisions in its report and also recommended including the names of Rehman Bhola, Hamad Siddiqui, Zubair Charia in the new FIR.

JIT has also recommended including the names of Umar Hassan Qadari, Dr. Abdul Sattar, Ali Hassan Qadri, Iqbal Adib Khanum and four unknown persons in the FIR.

It has also recommended to cancel the passports of the accused and put their names on the ECL.

Police role has also been criticized in the JIT report as police had failed to investigate the case in the right direction.

https://www.google.com/amp/s/dunyanews.tv/amp/english/552900.php

Kese jub mqm ghunda mafia ka khof tha tub ye JIT report na aai. Ab jub unki kutte wali ho chuki aur na asar wa rasook raha to reports bhi release ho rahiin.. Bacha bacha jaanta tha ke ye mqm walo ka kaam tha. Agencies se kese kuch chup sakta? Namber wan ajanciiiiis. The state including establishment is equally part in this murder of +300 people. May everyone rot in hell who ever kept his mouth & justice shut for these many years. Khabees

Kese jub mqam ghunda mafia ka khof tha tub ye JIT report na aai. Ab jub unki kutte wali ho chuki aur na asar wa rasook raha to reports bhi release ho rahiin.. Bacha bacha jaanta tha ke ye mqm walo ka kaam tha. Agencies se kese kuch chup sakta? Namber wan ajanciiiiis. The state including establishment is equally part in this murder of +300 people. May everyone rot in hell who ever kept his mouth & justice shut for these many years. Khabees
sabr karain is may bhi 1 number koi maslihat hoge! koi zameen shameen ka chakkar hoga boys ko expansion karna hoge! poora Khi Fauji Real Estate company keh chakkar may burbaad hogaya!

LAKIN GHABRANA NAI HAI Uzair Baloch JIT may Zardari and gang ka naam nai hai!

Kese jub mqm ghunda mafia ka khof tha tub ye JIT report na aai. Ab jub unki kutte wali ho chuki aur na asar wa rasook raha to reports bhi release ho rahiin.. Bacha bacha jaanta tha ke ye mqm walo ka kaam tha. Agencies se kese kuch chup sakta? Namber wan ajanciiiiis. The state including establishment is equally part in this murder of +300 people. May everyone rot in hell who ever kept his mouth & justice shut for these many years. Khabees
sabr karain is may bhi 1 number koi maslihat hoge! koi zameen shameen ka chakkar hoga boys ko expansion karna hoge! poora Khi Fauji Real Estate company keh chakkar may burbaad hogaya!

LAKIN GHABRANA NAI HAI Uzair Baloch JIT may Zardari and gang ka naam nai hai!
I don't know why people like you some time act as most ignorant and stupid, I don't know since how long you people are following this case but a soft reminder JIT of this case was formed on Court Order and that too was based on the report of agencies (Sindh Rangers If am not wrong)

This case has reached to this stage is because of Agencies otherwise the political Allies of MQM both PPP and PML-N supported these murders not only this earlier inquiry commision which was made under the orders of Sindh Government headed by some 'retired Judge' declared it the incident of 'short circuit' and not only this PPP government actually launched FIR against the Factory Owner

So before to vent your frustration and to make your hateful comments based on ignorance plz at least one time try to google about the subject you people are going to make comment .....

I don't know why people like you some time act as most ignorant and stupid, I don't know since how long you people are following this case but a soft reminder JIT of this case was formed on Court Order and that too was based on the report of agencies (Sindh Rangers If am not wrong)

This case has reached to this stage is because of Agencies otherwise the political Allies of MQM both PPP and PML-N supported these murders not only this earlier inquiry commision which was made under the orders of Sindh Government headed by some 'retired Judge' declared it the incident of 'short circuit' and not only this PPP government actually launched FIR against the Factory Owner

So before to vent your frustration and to make your hateful comments based on ignorance plz at least one time try to google about the subject you people are going to make comment .....

i understand your love for Genrails but we the people of Karachi have suffered because of allies btw genrails and politicians! we have witnessed incidents that has made us lose faith in them! so dont blame us let them first fix our problems before we start loving them again!

as for Baldia Factory it was open and shut case everyone knew it was done by MQM courts dont work because in 40 odd years of military rule courts have worked only to fatten the files and through those files politicians became puppets and both looted unchecked so yeh if they were actually sincere they would have not created MQM P or whatever mustafa kamals bs party name is and not cleaned every MQM leader who had hand in this incident or murder of thousand of Pakistanis in Karachi!

and now we are witness the same bs in Uzair Balochs jit i read it few days back but i dint see any mention of High Highness the Partner of Maslihat HQ MR Zardari or Her Royalness Miss Faryal Talpur!

We the Pakistanis from Karachi love our soldier and people equally or More than Pakistani from other Part of Pakistan we have seen our city ruined so that DHAs could expand retiered faujis could get jobs in Govt insitituions or get houses in Bahria town Karachi we have suffered no just economically when factories were moving from Karachi to other Part of Pakistan because there was no peace in our city and emotionally when we were scared to go to work not knowing if some Pervais Musharaf Armed MQM londa will murder us or Malihat HQs partners Amaan Comitte bastard will butcher us you guys we have seen TTP blow our city to pieces before any other part of Pakistan Namazi Murdered before any part of Pakistan! so yes we have suffered and are still suffering and we just want justice for People of Pakistan not for some ethnicity or some community! but your Beloved Maslihaq HQ is still playing the same shitty games and destroying not just Karachi this time but the whole country!

Pakistan is a gift of Allah and we the people in our love for money and power and our worship of politicians and institution destroyed this blessing of Allah!

At least post facts don't play emotional card
and now we are witness the same bs in Uzair Balochs jit i read it few days back but i dint see any mention of High Highness the Partner of Maslihat HQ MR Zardari or Her Royalness Miss Faryal Talpur!
Have you read Confession of Uzair in front of magistrate under 164 cluse, Zardari and Adi both are mention IN CLEAR TERMS, and no one ever in past mention that name of Zardari or his sister name was mention in JIT report, and for kind information in JIT Sindh police officers nominated by PPP government was also members it was held by Sindh Government so don't play with facts and If you remember Zardari spent almost 2-3 years in self exile due to that so called Maslihat HQ .....
we have seen our city ruined so that DHAs could expand retiered faujis could get jobs in Govt insitituions
OK DHA ruined parts of Karachi so what about other areas .... ??? why Civil administration is not doing the job .... ???

How many 'Retired' army officers are working in any government institution of Sindh or in KMC .... ??? could you give any number .....????

Don't repeats myths and fake arguments .... put some efforts if you want to prove yourself as dissenting voice then present some genuine arguments not the arguments presented by Landa bazar ke fake liberals

get houses in Bahria town Karachi
How many houses of Bahria town are owned by Army officers .... ???

You just clearly ignored Malik Riaz connection with Zardari .... may I ask why .... ???

If you are a real Karachiite [which you claim to be] then don't you know the role of Sindh Police .... ???

Most of the Gots (Villages) which were acquired by Malik Riaz legally or illegally were the villages of Sindhi majority villages .... and the role of Rao Anwar under the guidance of Zardari ....

we have suffered no just economically when factories were moving from Karachi to other Part of Pakistan because there was no peace in our city
First time Factories moved to from Karachi Punjab was under NS government and that was because of the Terrorism by MQM .... there was no Musharaf at that time

May I know why you just ignore to mention MQM role, second time when all of the business (not just factories) started to move out from Karachi to different part of the world it was under PPP government in after 2008 due to Lyari Aman Committee and MQM and their politics of extortion and killing MQM at time was the ally of PPP ONLY IF you remember
Malihat HQs partners Amaan Comitte bastard will butcher us
WOW now you made Lyari Aman Committee partner of Army chose once again not to mention their affiliation with PPP and totally ignored it was Raheel Sharif tenure when Rangers Operation was launched against them and since then Lyari peaceful locality

If you want to propagate a False narrative at least follow the basics of Propaganda warfare
you guys we have seen TTP blow our city to pieces before any other part of Pakistan Namazi Murdered before any part of Pakistan
Again wrong caim TTP first target KPK ..... Terrorism was started in Karachi by MQM TTP came much later in Karachi .... as far as your claim about Namazi is concern read the history of Sectarian violence in Karachi it started in early to mid 1990s at that time there was no TTP anywhere in Pakistan
ut your Beloved Maslihaq HQ is still playing the same shitty games and destroying not just Karachi this time but the whole country!
Again claim without any truth or logic behind this claim, can you post a single incident [not just claim] so called games .... ????

Have you read Confession of Uzair in front of magistrate under 164 cluse, Zardari and Adi both are mention IN CLEAR TERMS, and no one ever in past mention that name of Zardari or his sister name was mention in JIT report, and for kind information in JIT Sindh police officers nominated by PPP government was also members it was held by Sindh Government so don't play with facts and If you remember Zardari spent almost 2-3 years in self exile due to that so called Maslihat HQ ....
Murtaza Wahab todays Press conf "release Uzair Balochs JIT to poeple their is no mention of Zardari or his family" do you wonder why infront of mgistrate Zardaris name was clearly mention and why its omitted now?

At least post facts don't play emotional card

Have you read Confession of Uzair in front of magistrate under 164 cluse, Zardari and Adi both are mention IN CLEAR TERMS, and no one ever in past mention that name of Zardari or his sister name was mention in JIT report, and for kind information in JIT Sindh police officers nominated by PPP government was also members it was held by Sindh Government so don't play with facts and If you remember Zardari spent almost 2-3 years in self exile due to that so called Maslihat HQ .....

OK DHA ruined parts of Karachi so what about other areas .... ??? why Civil administration is not doing the job .... ???

How many 'Retired' army officers are working in any government institution of Sindh or in KMC .... ??? could you give any number .....????

Don't repeats myths and fake arguments .... put some efforts if you want to prove yourself as dissenting voice then present some genuine arguments not the arguments presented by Landa bazar ke fake liberals

How many houses of Bahria town are owned by Army officers .... ???

You just clearly ignored Malik Riaz connection with Zardari .... may I ask why .... ???

If you are a real Karachiite [which you claim to be] then don't you know the role of Sindh Police .... ???

Most of the Gots (Villages) which were acquired by Malik Riaz legally or illegally were the villages of Sindhi majority villages .... and the role of Rao Anwar under the guidance of Zardari ....

First time Factories moved to from Karachi Punjab was under NS government and that was because of the Terrorism by MQM .... there was no Musharaf at that time

May I know why you just ignore to mention MQM role, second time when all of the business (not factories) started to move out from Karachi to different part of the world it was under PPP government in after 2008 due to Lyari Aman Committee and MQM and their politics of extortion and killing MQM at time was the ally of PPP ONLY IF you remember

WOW now you made Lyari Aman Committee partner of Army chose once again not to mention their affiliation with PPP and totally ignored it was Raheel Sharif tenure when Rangers Operation was launched against them and since then Lyari peaceful locality

If you want to propagate a False narrative at least follow the basics of Propaganda warfare

Again wrong caim TTP first target KPK ..... Terrorism was started in Karachi by MQM TTP came much later in Karachi .... as far as your claim about Namazi is concern read the history of Sectarian violence in Karachi it started in early to mid 1990s at that time there was no TTP anywhere in Pakistan

Again claim without any truth or logic behind this claim, can you post a single incident [not just claim] so called games .... ????

What mechanisms are in place that JIT reports don't end up as pakoray foil just like other court verdicts?

Report being published or not is irrelevant if there is no action being taken place from the moment crime was established and traced.

Achaar hi bech lo wo acha idea hai

If you remember Zardari spent almost 2-3 years in self exile due to that so called Maslihat HQ .....
and he was allowed back or brought back by His patriotic highness Gen Mushraf? shouldnt be he also labeled a criminal for signing NRO?

Sohrab goth was a no go area for most but miraculously it was cleared when DHA city was launched and FWO got 2 number Motorway ka contract! crazy coincidence! and is there any inquiry how DHA city got land on both sides of highway? or only bahria town is 2 numbri? how FWO is building a bridge on 2 number motorway to facilitate dha city when it was not part of actual plan?

and the role of Rao Anwar under the guidance of Zardari ...
fun fact no police or armed guard is allowed inside Malir Cantt a military base turned into a housing society but Mr Rao Anwars armed escort was allowed inside it! why did Rao Anwar requested army to do justice and where did he went in hiding? and why is our state so weak and not hang a murderer and their weakness resulted in PTM gaining power! who is to blame?

yes its an open secret that PAM had PPP backing its an open secret Sharjeel Memon is daku katil yet rangers acted like chowkidar and protected him when he visited Tando Allah yar after court decleared him chor and katil!

i wonder whyyy!!!

first masjid attack happened in Karachi by MQM near Kashmir Road! first in Pakistan and that was when TTP was not created!

The Gormint
bhai 40 saal fauji hukumat rahi koi chor nai pakra gaya!

baki jo rahay from Zulfiqar bhutto to IK now sab paida Pindi may howay parwarish waheen paye control inka raha lakin badnam gormint hai!

But do you really care?

I wonder why the wolves howl at the moon. But do i care?

Sometimes
i care about Pakistan! and Pakistanis!