Bakhshali manuscript from Khyber-Pakhtunkhwa has the earliest recorded origin of the zero symbol

Bro the guy is an absolute nuisance, he simply does not give up on his childish antics, you are right he is best left ignored lol.Kudos

HEHEHEHEHE somehow bro I suppose you are going to get a blank, the guy is a pure wannabe who is not content with his origins lol.Kudos
He claims to be Bihari but living in Haryana... :lol::lol:

Thousands of years of oppression by the higher caste has destroyed the mind of this Indian. So sad to see. These guys need our help in their struggle against the caste system to be honest.
I genuinely believe @Vishvamitra is beyond that stage:lol:

He claims to be Bihari but living in Haryana... :lol::lol:
A troll with multiple ids,:hitwall::hitwall: I have got to say they are a funny bunch hehehe.Kudos bro

So sad - it belongs to the same civilization we all share and we must all cherish. We are separate nation-states and that is a decision our leaders took so that we can live peacefully side by side.

Hey guys,....calm down..Let him upload the photo ID...Do you guys think he is just bluffing? He is a pathological liar and a sissy? No mates @Vishvamitra will prove you wrong and upload a verified document.
Let us hope he proves us wrong , for the sake of his reputation "cough" "cough" what reputation :lol:

He is a mussali, folks who are migrants from the forests of South India. nice try my dear Gangadeshi friend.Kudos
Accha ye veerappan ka bhai he kya ?
inset_asif1.jpg

Accha ye veerappan ka bhai he kya ?
inset_asif1.jpg
Zardari is more Caucasoid looking than 99% of your so-called Aryan Brahmins. His features are not broad by any means, his nose is European like
Random pics
Asif20Ali20Zardari200010-18-1449587833.jpg

Asif-Ali-Zardari3.jpg

Does it matter? They are all Gandhoo Gangoo Indians, right? And @django don't bother with this "I am lighter" rubbish. They are Gandhoos. Period. Enuff said.

What matters is -

"Zero the Hero came from Pakistan".
Zero came is 3rd century .
Pakistan came in 1947 .
"Zero the Hero came from Pakistan", made possible by Lahori logic ?o_O

Lennox_Globe%2C_by_B.F._Da_Costa.png

Here is an older European map. Note the "Inner India, "Outer India" and "Oriental India".
Soon enough, our Indian members will be claiming all of Chinese history too.

I dont even feel like commenting on the absurd notion of Indians claiming the heritage of Peshawar valley... You cannot fix this kind of insecurity. Its rooted and ingrained at a national level.

It seems they have gone beyond the Peshawar valley :lol: you have to remember that folks like @Suriya have been brainwashed by this sort of propaganda ever since they were knee high to a puppy.
lol what bullshit.

Indians wished we had anything to do with them.

We Pakistanis hate or don't care about India.

We Pakistanis have nothing to do with India.