Bajaj Pulsar RS 200 Launched, Priced From Rs. 1.18 Lakhs

Situation was not always like this... Its all last 20 year development... 20 year ago our bikes were 100cc Honda and suzuki... Bajaj was game changer.. There product Pulsar (good on power and good on fuel efficiency) changed the trend.

The root was founded almost 40-50 years ago when Bajaj co-worked with kawasaki and Hero with Honda. These desi companies learned from these companies and created a strong foundation... Now these desi companies make world class bikes....

I currently ride 350cc Royal enfield, and waiting for 390 cc Pulsar SS......

Perhaps you are talking about Pulsar SS 400

Only 1.5 lacs taka for this beauty. And in BD market they will be in 3 lacs

why 3 Lakhs Taka??? Is there any additional TAX in BD??

No.... Hell no.. trust me me and my friends have these three bikes...

R15 has already lost ground from Bajaj Pulsar... Both R15 and CBR are tuned for power. while Pulsar is complete package.. On Indian road, Pulsar is best bike... On race track CBR and R15 leads..

Remember we are poor nation, we need complete package which Pulsar provide.

Pulsar 200 ss is 4 lacs and Yamaha R15 is 5 lacs taka in BD. Lots of tax. Lol

Try buying in India and driving to Bangladesh through Benapole.... I see lots of brandnew cars, trucks, autos, bikes going Bangladesh daily....

For that price i will still go for this baby:)
118000_classic350_33.jpg

real question is- Kitna deti hai?

Fuel Consumption is ok it gives between 35-40. kmpl at a speed below 70.
its mileage upto 30 to 35 @ higher speed

Mileage - 45-50 km @45-60 KMPH

in short, it gives 30-50 KMPL based on your driving skills...