Badminton: Pakistan beat India to win doubles title in Nepal

You concluded that they are not pro just because they have assamese surname?
I checked their facebook pages.
Pro players are well known by locals.It is not everyday we produce worldclass players.

so after their indians deafeated by Pakistan indians have even disown their own players:lol:

they are pro or not who ask indians to send unprofessionals even when they knew that Pakistan is also playing with Professional players

crying crying crying so much crying over everything:rolleyes:

so after their indians deafeated by Pakistan indians have even disown their own players:lol:

they are pro or not who ask indians to send unprofessionals even when they knew that Pakistan is also playing with Professional players

Nobody is crying or claiming anything. A win is a win, congrats to that.

Also, this is not an official game. It is a private event. Involving unknown players from both sides. At least they are not top ranking Indian players.

no, congratulations. It was really a big deal to defeat amateurs in a no name tournament, we were rather surprised it got mentioned in such a big way on your papers.

you are just assuming things here . his two statements were not related . he assumed that they are not professionals ,because maybe he never heard of them ,and by checking on the net he verified that they are infact not professionals . i don't know what exactly are you trying to suggest here ?

Yes, maybe, so it is YOU who are assuming things. I asked directly, now shut up if you dont have an answer and let him reply.
He is trying to talk about something else, like how indians are stupid that they think someone is not professional if they are from Assam duh! Otherwise the official links are available online and posted here too.

I mean what kind of intelligence would assume that someone will make a claim that a player is not professional if he speaks a particular language?????

If you actually bothered to read his posts instead of being insecure here you would see why people would be curious behind what he meant. If you encountered ppl who thinks Indians are stupid and you feel the need to explain that they are not, that is your own problem, not mine, i didnt even touch that subject.

Its interesting that 3 different people had to reply for him as if he is some kind of baby who cant reply on his own. I asked him a question, you dont have to reply for him.

LOL ,first of all it was a corporate tournament, the two brothers from india are not professionals ,they didn't represent india ,they were playing for RBI ,they are bankers . and your doubles team is the one of the best that pakistan has . the joke is on you guys as to why you sent one of your best doubles team for a corporate tournament ,and the way your newpapers fooled you guys by words like "pakistan beat india" . so much desperation ?
anyways congrats ,i think now you must be hoping that the pakistani pair can also repeat their performance in the upcoming world super series premier events ? :disagree:

LOL ,first of all it was a corporate tournament, the two brothers from india are not professionals ,they didn't represent india ,they were playing for RBI ,they are bankers . and your doubles team is the one of the best that pakistan has . the joke is on you guys as to why you sent one of your best doubles team for a corporate tournament ,and the way your newpapers fooled you guys by words like "pakistan beat india" . so much desperation ?
anyways congrats ,i thinks now you must be hoping that the pakistani pair can also repeat their performance in the upcoming world super series premier events ? :disagree:
There is a guy a lot of Indians worship, on June 18th he went to England from India to watch an 8 hour cricket match and when it was all settled he decided to tweet about a hockey match instead, and the best part is that the hockey team that India beat on that day were all inexperienced players. If you can accept that from someone who your people worship, then pretty sure whatever our newspaper reports shouldnt get you all worked up.

Badminton is my favorite sport. You play with the cock and can pick up girls. :smitten:

I am surprised this is news for Saama with the headline Pakistan defeats India. Its a corporate tournament held in Nepal. No ranking points.
Still a good game to enjoy. :)

There is a guy a lot of Indians worship, on June 18th he went to England from India to watch an 8 hour cricket match and when it was all settled he decided to tweet about a hockey match instead, and the best part is that the hockey team that India beat on that day were all inexperienced players. If you can accept that from someone who your people worship, then pretty sure whatever our newspaper reports shouldnt get you all worked up.
lol what ? are to wo "young" team also lost 7-1 and then 6-1 ,btw was it your second or third string team ? corporate ke laundey to nahi bheje they tumne? then i must say it was pretty stupid on your part to send a second string team to a world cup qualifying tournament . anyways ab dusre sports ki baat aa hi gayi hai to ,india beat pakistan to win the asian title in snooker recently, And 22nd asian athletics championship is going on ,pakistanis are nowhere to be seen ? kya ho gaya ?

your head is so full of crap you cant even see the point ppl make, when we highlight something, it means we are focusing on that part, you complained about our newspaper, and im just showing you what your "God" did

This was just a small tournament in Nepal, and I don't see any big names, it is unfortunate that this bloody cricket has destroyed other games in Pakistan. I have observed over the last 25 years that Govt and Provincial Govt's have completely stopped providing funds for sports in Pakistan.

your head is so full of crap you cant even see the point ppl make, when we highlight something, it means we are focusing on that part, you complained about our newspaper, and im just showing you what your "God" did

oh the irony ,scroll up and read your replies ,they don't make sense . anyways i don't care ,you can keep living in your lala land