#backoffindia in Nepal trending in twitterosphere, but why?

If India itself draft a constitution with 67% approval, why would you ASSUME it wants Nepal to have 100% consensus ?

That assumption is not based on facts, but prejudice.

Can you expand more on what are the few points India advised Nepal to include in its constitution ?
I don't know brother but Nepal's current constitution is being drafted with 90% CA members appproval which is very rare. Why did jaishankar drop in last minute and advised the big parties to also include the rest 10% ? Why was Jaishanker sent in the midst of consitution being drafted.
Prajapati is Nepali surname aswell, are you Nepali? If yes than I will post you a photo which will be perhaps easier to read.

Wait. You just said, it's Nepal. You think the world thinks so passionately about India and Nepal that they are all voting en masse on this? :hitwall:
MikeGibson is trending now. There was no India related trend for some time. :D
Nothing remains constant. The trending topic changes. If you think the pic I posted was fake perhaps maybe the bbc news wasnt. Brother please have a read. image.jpgimage.jpg

after listening to most corrupt , unproffesional bureaucrats of Indian embassy
or corrupt nepalese politician which one ?

secondly trucks are refusing to go due to violence, not that its being blocked

we don't care what you people do with your Constitution just make sure violence doesnot spill over india we are not some refuge country to give abc people refuge

simply india just stay out from internal matters

BTW here is good read of comments for you @Viva
#BackOffIndia trends worldwide as Nepal citizens protest against India’s intervention
problem is not due to Constitution ...i can assure you that ............its more of spill over that is coming towards indias way
most of this area at the indo nepal border
The protests have been carried out by minority ethnic groups in the south in recent weeks.
India concern over Nepal violence following new constitution
not to mention bihar election is also coming
Fake news.
not a fake news.........but a lot of the people were pakistani too they are just using the platform........looks like we have to do the same to this pakistanis

we don't care what you people do with your Constitution just make sure violence doesnot spill over india we are not some refuge country to give abc people refuge

problem is not due to Constitution ...i can assure you that ............its more of spill over that is coming towards indias way

not a fake news.........but a lot of the people were pakistani too they are just using the platform........looks like we have to do the same to this pakistanis
still i believe you guys should stay away from small neighbors internal issues let them handle

Wait. You just said, it's Nepal. You think the world thinks so passionately about India and Nepal that they are all voting en masse on this? :hitwall:
MikeGibson is trending now. There was no India related trend for some time. :D

The usual maoist Nepalis, along with some help from our western neighbour, playing the "big bad India card", that politicians there use, much like Pakis to tide over issues.

India never threatened a blockade , this is typical rumour mongering, trucks have been stopped, due to violence, they were supposedly targeted, plus elections are going to be held in Bihar, the last thing we need is the violence spilling over.

still i believe you guys should stay away from small neighbors internal issues let them handle
are @Imran Khan bhai think logically........bihar election is next month.... violence has already killed 40 people...petrol trucks are already refusing to go into violent atmosphere.....when things go out of hands who will get burnt ? we all know the answer

its same pakistan wrt afganistan

more over alot attribute to your country men also.........

Yeah. Found the hashtag. But don't find it trending.
Why are the RTs only from Paindus across the border? :mad: Masla Nepal ka hai, Nepali ko bhi mauka dijiye tweet karne ki... :angry:

The usual maoist Nepalis, along with some help from our western neighbour, playing the "big bad India card", that politicians there use, much like Pakis to tide over issues.

India never threatened a blockade , this is typical rumour mongering, trucks have been stopped, due to violence, they were supposedly targeted, plus elections are going to be held in Bihar, the last thing we need is the violence spilling over.
No, got the hashtag. Finally. :D Phew... :P

And suddenly the trucks agreed to go after the trending started? And what do u say about Jaishanker's last minute drop in?
Could be both corrupt Indian embassy bureaucrats and corrupt nepalese politician . But Modiji being proffesional probably listened more to proffesionals of their own for advice.

I dont know what Bihar election that will last for few days has anything to do with 7 ammendments India wanted on Nepal constitution forever. Can India by any democratic process ask for those amendments?
And security have been tightened itself by Nepali army in the border because of Indian numebr plate cars and bikes seen during protest. Lets not forget what Rajnath Singh told aswell.

are @Imran Khan bhai think logically........bihar election is next month.... violence has already killed 40 people...petrol trucks are already refusing to go into violent atmosphere.....when things go out of hands who will get burnt ? we all know the answer

its same pakistan wrt afganistan
bhai jee nepal has long history of war and bloodshed if you remember . but today is 2015 internet era social media times . openly dictating like this is no option only good you can do close that border crossing for few days

Why are the RTs only from Paindus across the border? :mad: Masla Nepal ka hai, Nepali ko bhi mauka dijiye tweet karne ki... :angry:

Thank god. You were calling everything fake just to justify you were right. Din even care to google.

bhai jee nepal has long history of war and bloodshed if you remember . but today is 2015 internet era social media times . openly dictating like this is no option only good you can do close that border crossing for few days
Bhaiji so Jaishanker came 2 days before officialy drafting constitution to make sure their petrol pumps are safe but remained quiet for 45 days already?

The trend is fake. The hashtag exists. :coffee:
Apki jai ho.

Bhaiji so Jaishanker came 2 days before officialy drafting constitution to make sure their petrol pumps are safe but remained quiet for 45 days already?

Apki jai ho.
i wish everything calm down and our Nepali brothers settle this issue in home . wish you guys best of luck . and i am against any type of no matter what excuse interfere in internal matters of any other country . ok lets say if there is civil war in a country there is proper channel like UN to rise it not directly

They are champion cheer leaders, sometimes they work too well :P. they just need to get their quota of anti-India hashtags everyday, yesterday they were tweeting "ModiWithISIS" or some nonsense like that :lol:
Yeah I didnt know about the "trend" until I saw some news article about it :lol: Seems like it was a short lived thing

After constitution was drafted why dint India ,the closest ally for whom our brothers have bled several times chose to not congratulate? Instead they were concerned about their petrol tanks and that too at the midst of constitution being drafted. Why wasnt India concerned before that?

i wish everything calm down and our Nepali brothers settle this issue in home . wish you guys best of luck . and i am against any type of no matter what excuse interfere in internal matters of any other country . ok lets say if there is civil war in a country there is proper channel like UN to rise it not directly
Thank you bhaiji, Pakistan, China, UN, USA all became part pf our celebration , Congratulated us and wished for brighetr future but India being concerened over their petrol tank only came in as a bit of a surprise. And now they added bihar election to it.