Backing US was compulsion, not choice: Kasuri

Ralph Peters and 'prophetic'??? ...Abaay dehatee sub say baree prophetic to teree qaum hae 'Bradistani'......

This article is from the Military journal which is a mainstream publication for these Hillbilly's in the Worlds most powerful armed forces. These guys are thinking that punjabastan and your Saudi terrorist mentors are actually enemies.....They are already acting upon these plans.......nothing 'prophetic' about it. its a fact of life, which doesnot agree with your muzloom logic!

Your leaders have already sold you and your daddy down the river......now whats this fuss all about??:) ....hain jeee? Either 'Reform' or face the band with the 'baja'.....

Wall mart main Towels, Bed sheets aur underwear baichnay ka license kiya diya hae.....he is thinking punjabastan is somethign now???

Bradistani? :eek: carefully listen refugee I’m not from there but however they could make a place for your likes there considering no one else wants you. :lol:

So what if it’s from the military journal? It’s one among many and still the opinion of one guy unless you cam show otherwise. These guys are thinking ajeeb luli boy ground reality is different. As for the rest acting on these plans? :lol: Ok....

Our leaders dude at least we can claim some sort of leadership unlike yourself who finds himself stuck between a rock and a hard place with his day dreams of a united "balochistan". Sold down the river? Holy crap, have you actually had the freedom to visit a river and call it your own? Oh sorry you are an "Iranian" baloch the biggest oxymoron around. You sure have a vivid imagination but you certainly gave me a laugh with your posts Chal khab vich dub jaa :angel:

Bradistani? :eek: carefully listen refugee I’m not from there but however they could make a place for your likes there considering no one else wants you. :lol:

So what if it’s from the military journal? It’s one among many and still the opinion of one guy unless you cam show otherwise. These guys are thinking ajeeb luli boy ground reality is different. As for the rest acting on these plans? :lol: Ok....

Our leaders dude at least we can claim some sort of leadership unlike yourself who finds himself stuck between a rock and a hard place with his day dreams of a united "balochistan". Sold down the river? Holy crap, have you actually had the freedom to visit a river and call it your own? Oh sorry you are an "Iranian" baloch the biggest oxymoron around. You sure have a vivid imagination but you certainly gave me a laugh with your posts Chal khab vich dub jaa :angel:

Oh bhaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaannnnch:lol: ....Oaaay! Oh pai.........next time you run into one of these hillbilly's in London ask them if their impression is favourable of muslims and muzlooms like you....

P.S. I have lived in the U.S. for more than 17 years! Since 9-11, I know what kind of change swept that country...and it was 100% anti muslim.

issy waastay tera chamcha aur teree chamchee and helpless nuclear paawurr punjabastani army take the blame for when they bomb your jhuggay......while you pick up the pieces and think you are great!:lol:

Chul...ab bohat bukvass kar lee hae gee tunay......Tera daal rotee sotnay da tam aya see.....

P.S. I have lived in the U.S. for more than 17 years! Since 9-11, I know what kind of change swept that country...and it was 100% anti muslim.

100% is way too much. The official report is 1 in 4 Americans are suspicious of Muslims. The government has some rad policies about Muslims of course, but the people are still generally quite normal people.

The most Anti-Islamic attitude you get see is probably during your immigration process, when you're put up against some selectively chosen Muslim hating immigration officer.

I usually visit Northern Virginia/DC. Desis, the Spanish and the Koreans have taken over as a larger group than the whites, by now I guess. So the racist,Muslim hating kinds left the place first.

oh bhai....bohat burra haal hae!....:lol: ...Hum say poocho.......What they think of us now.....;) I remeber that after 9-11 a lot of Pakistani's didn't want to leave their homes for fear of being frigging attacked!:lol: A lot of my friends have been approached by ppl and flatly told on their faces...why don't you just F****** go back!

I know Pakistani's in U.S. who when questioned would immediately say....

"oh yessss but I am Indian"!:lol:

Jobs bhee naheen milteen ab yaar. At the work place ppl are all charged up! And buddy this is up North in Ohio and Illinois! In the South...its much worse.

They hate us yaar....Wont admit it to your face.....but behind you......;)

Specially the uneducated ones.

I know it exists, just pointing out its different in different places.

I would've expected you two receive better treatment up in Chicago, with Devon n all. I know my friends in Indiana tell about some horror stories. It's way different in the DC area, although after 9/11 this place was considered dangerous too and random people were known to have actually fired upon.

I guess things have calmed down now since the whites are now busy hating on the Spanish once again.