Azadi Mrach: PM Imran agrees to all of Fazl's demands

Its a fake news, specially which is coming from GEO NEWS, any sane person would know it.

There was core commander conference yesterday, all these developments occurred afterwards. Khan after conference sent a message to Fazlu via Chaudary brothers that he is ready to give him face saving.

In media lifafa journalist will spread the rumors that, due to this March, Nawaz, Maryam, Zardari and others got relief. Also, Nawaz and Maryam will flee the country in coming days. Therefore, Azadi march achieved its goals.

That said, there is no way in hell that state of Pakistan will allow Fazlu Fraudiye to sabotage law and order in the capital, therefore, he has been offered face saving to end his tamasha peacefully.

Ok hold on in one post you were hating Pak Army for putting Madrassa students for jihad in Afghanistan - and then you are criticizing why they are not sending you for jihad in Kashmir? And when did your Molana ever called Kashmir freedom struggle as Jihad? He has categorically said that Kashmir struggle is not jihad, just like their brothers JUI Hind.

Hypocrites can never keep their lies in order.

there is no Pakistan without Pak army. So you hate Pak army, then you hate Pakistan.

are you the new era of stupidity..

the army went to east (1971) once upon a time and lost half a country..??

then it lost kashmir.2019..under the COAS general imran k nzi..

wht next?

incompetency, idiocrazy, got check mate from modi-------------- now you can lecture you infancy speech in every satanic assembly of world,,,

but fact dont lie-------

only people do----

we got a kick in *** by modi-------- but we are celebrating......... no limits for behsharms

Ok hold on in one post you were hating Pak Army for putting Madrassa students for jihad in Afghanistan - and then you are criticizing why they are not sending you for jihad in Kashmir? And when did your Molana ever called Kashmir freedom struggle as Jihad? He has categorically said that Kashmir struggle is not jihad, just like their brothers JUI Hind.

yaar army ko beh apni salary halal karny doo--(which seems impossible for now)------------- kab tak madrassa seh students marwatay rehoo gy?

N_ bombs to ghass kha kar banay lye --------

magar humkhod ghadah ban gy--------- ab koi bomb chalanay wali nien-------aya ga?

SELL THEM ,, AND PAY OFF ALL PAKISTANI DEBTS,,,,,,,

HARAM KHOOR NAZAM, SOOOOOOOOOOOOD

EVERY ONE IS EATING PIG...........SOOOOOOOOOOOD

indian must be very happy by imran khan , traitor of kashmiri people,, forget kashmir -let them die, raped. slaughtered,

i wonder wht people expected by a 3rd division pass oxford junki?.....

imran nzi is the sum of all our SIN<S

because i love pakistan,

pakistan is not from your BAAP jahgir
Indian channels bashing Imran Khan 24/7 ... maulana is mazloom in all over India...

ya right-----------------when pak army was taking his madrassa students to be murdered in afghanistan ----all those poor regions have been kept poor for fodder........only jihad which pakistani support is amercian jihad of dollars.. .. we massacared millions of our people, just to earn millions of shaitani dollars,,,

america understood our double game,,,,,

now new bashan of aman , from all army/govt quarters

pakistan would have been a millions times better if our army kept its eys only on borders,,,,,,,

not on coffers of dollars and riyals,,,

now maulana is showing eyes ---------bravo------------ atleast he has some gutts,,,,,,,, otherwise one pm after another , EUNUCH.............

even imran came in POWER ON BEHALF OF HIS army UMPIRE SIGNAL......laanat of jamauriat
Well, address this issue before , now maulana took the responsibility .... job done , maulana fired from his job. Now he is looking for different job ...

Indian channels bashing Imran Khan 24/7 ... maulana is mazloom in all over India...
MAULANA IS BY PRODUCT OF IMRAN,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, BOTH OF THEM ARE MAKING PAKISTANI AWAAM CHUTIA,,,,,

THE REAL ISSUE -----------KASHMIR---------- FORGOTTEN,, FORGIVEN,,,,,,,,, FARWELL ..

EVERYTHING IS GOING ACCORDING TO SCRIPT,,,,,,,

IMAGINE,,, 4 MONTHS CURFEW IN KASHMIR,,,,,,,,BUT WE ARE CELEBRATING PTI, IN PAKISTAN

NAWAZ AND ZARDARI WERE NOT THAT HARAMI - COMPARED TO THE NEW RECRUIT SELECTED NOW AT THE HELM OF GOVT,, HE IS EVEN MORE PRO , INDIAN, SIKH, AHMADI,,

MAULANA IS BY PRODUCT OF IMRAN,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, BOTH OF THEM ARE MAKING PAKISTANI AWAAM CHUTIA,,,,,

THE REAL ISSUE -----------KASHMIR---------- FORGOTTEN,, FORGIVEN,,,,,,,,, FARWELL ..

EVERYTHING IS GOING ACCORDING TO SCRIPT,,,,,,,

IMAGINE,,, 4 MONTHS CURFEW IN KASHMIR,,,,,,,,BUT WE ARE CELEBRATING PTI, IN PAKISTAN

NAWAZ AND ZARDARI WERE NOT THAT HARAMI - COMPARED TO THE NEW RECRUIT SELECTED NOW AT THE HELM OF GOVT,, HE IS EVEN MORE PRO , INDIAN, SIKH, AHMADI,,

You need to go back little more in history .... its old saying " like father like son " .... Mufi Mehammod hijack PPP govt and now son is following exact same foot step.. Later father become the agent of Zia ul Haq and shut his mouth when ZA Bhutto thrown in jail and executed .....

Well, address this issue before , now maulana took the responsibility .... job done , maulana fired from his job. Now he is looking for different job ...

ATLEAST YOU AGREE THAT PAK ARMY made billions on behalf of these poor madrassa people,s

for afghanistan, bosnia, chechehnya, and every shit hole america wanted some keray ke donkey,s

............which country in world has an army making billions, on cerels cements, fertilizers.........

only pakistan,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

when
Salahuddin Ayyubi died he had 1 dinar,,,,,,,of his personal wealth......and half of world conqured.. by sword,,,,,,,,, not by speech

300 kanals houses are of munafiq,s not of momin,s
be it , a pm, a general. a judge, a jurno, or any other animal

Hypocrites can never keep their lies in order.

]Hypocrites can never keep their lies in order........................... IMRAN NZI HAS THE SAME DISORDER......

THEN HE KEEPS SPINING ON UUUUUUUUUUUTURNS,,, MUST BE AFTER EFFECT OF WHITE POWDER,

ATLEAST YOU AGREE THAT PAK ARMY made billions on behalf of these poor madrassa people,s

for afghanistan, bosnia, chechehnya, and every shit hole america wanted some keray ke donkey,s

............which country in world has an army making billions, on cerels cements, fertilizers.........

only pakistan,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

when
Salahuddin Ayyubi died he had 1 dinar,,,,,,,of his personal wealth......and half of world conqured.. by sword,,,,,,,,, not by speech

300 kanals houses are of munafiq,s not of momin,s
be it , a pm, a general. a judge, a jurno, or any other animal

]Hypocrites can never keep their lies in order........................... IMRAN NZI HAS THE SAME DISORDER......

THEN HE KEEPS SPINING ON UUUUUUUUUUUTURNS,,, MUST BE AFTER EFFECT OF WHITE POWDER,
I don't deny the fact , those who feed/handler of taliban and ttp try there best to protect them. Lots of agents fried and fired during Musharraf era.... its common practice in intelligence agencies, once the source is exposed or used then dissolve it....

You need to go back little more in history .... its old saying " like father like son " .... Mufi Mehammod hijack PPP govt and now son is following exact same foot step.. Later father become the agent of Zia ul Haq and shut his mouth when ZA Bhutto thrown in jail and executed .....

SAME SHIT IS PACKED IN NZI,S CLOSET.......THEY ARE BOTH SAME FACE OF A COIN.......BOTH COMPULSIVE LIERS, .......

Now son of mufti mehmmod is champion of democracy ....both father and son back stab democracy or grow under the shades of establishment.

I don't deny the fact , those who feed/handler of taliban and ttp try there best to protect them. Lots of agents fried and fired during Musharraf era.... its common practice in intelligence agencies, once the source is exposed or used then dissolve it....

DO YOU THINK FAZAL --------- CAME TO ISB, WITHOUT THE WINK OF ARMY???

FAZAL CANT GO TO TOILET WITHOUT ARMY---

WE SEEN DRAMA/DHARNA, 2014

SAME BULLSHIT AGAIN,,,

IMRAN WAS STARTING TO DEVELOP A conscious.. ( HE WAS STARTING TO REVOLT AGAINST DEEP STATE)

HE NEEDED TO BE SORTED OUT...........

WHO IS GIVING LUDOS TO NAWAZ SHARIF ,,,, JUDICIAL DHEEL/ DEAL

ONLY ARMY CAN /WILL/ GIVE TO NAWAZ N ZARDARI

99% ALREADY DONE,,,,,,,,,

2000 PLATLETS ARE OF A DEAD PERSON................. THATS HOW MUCH WAS SHOWN TO IGNORANT AWAAM.... ABOUT NAWA,, AND HE,S ALIVE ,N KICKING..

MILITARY CO-OPERATION PRIVATE PARTNERSHIP LIMITED COMPANY OF PAKISTAN
ZINDABAD.......

DO YOU THINK FAZAL --------- CAME TO ISB, WITHOUT THE WINK OF ARMY???

FAZAL CANT GO TO TOILET WITHOUT ARMY---

WE SEEN DRAMA/DHARNA, 2014

SAME BULLSHIT AGAIN,,,

IMRAN WAS STARTING TO DEVELOP A conscious.. ( HE WAS STARTING TO REVOLT AGAINST DEEP STATE)

HE NEEDED TO BE SORTED OUT...........

WHO IS GIVING LUDOS TO NAWAZ SHARIF ,,,, JUDICIAL DHEEL/ DEAL

ONLY ARMY CAN /WILL/ GIVE TO NAWAZ N ZARDARI

99% ALREADY DONE,,,,,,,,,

2000 PLATLETS ARE OF A DEAD PERSON................. THATS HOW MUCH WAS SHOWN TO IGNORANT AWAAM.... ABOUT NAWA,, AND HE,S ALIVE ,N KICKING..

MILITARY CO-OPERATION PRIVATE PARTNERSHIP LIMITED COMPANY OF PAKISTAN
ZINDABAD.......
I agree about Nawaz illness, its all fabricated .... and yes someone behind maulana ,,,, but establishment keep distance from him again and again .....we need to wait... but seems maulana is taking his last breath after FATA merger ...where he used to rule under FCR 1905 law .... and now hanging sword of FATF on his madrassah .... he seems went for final countdown with army, PPP,PMLn .... listen what Achakzai said in his speeech...