pkuser2k12
May Allah Subhan Taala reward you with more and more success in your endeavors to help others who's prayers are far more precious than any worldly reward.there is another side of life and that is its good to be a preacher but it is better to be someone who tries to do very small good thing in life.
In sha Allah.Like I said deep state is now moving against all these parasite, albeit slowly but we will Inshallah get there.
What is going to unfold next. A lot depends on Maryam. I think the lady has all the aspirations and traits to become Sheikh Haseena Wajid of Pakistan. The immediate, clear and present threat to Pakistan is more from these actual rogue elements with in our society then anyone else from the outside.Maulana tone is already down, taunting opposition (PMLN+PPPP) saying that petty issues shall not stop them to protest and it was like seeing the mirror. On other hand, be it PTI or any party; my interest is that Pakistan shall not be threaten by any mean though, these politicians including PTI can grab each necks the way they want and I have no interest.
I used to respect Muftis. After this episode of Fazlu's dharna, there's absolutely no respect for any Mufti in my heart.@Mangus Ortus Novem @PakSword @IceCold @Path-Finder @ps3linux
A while ago posted a very first exposition of its kind on live tv by Jameel Farooqui of Fazlu Gang that made its participant leave the show.
Watch a Second sweet as sugar spanking of Mufti Kifayat Ullah and Fazlu Gang by Anchor Jameel Farooqui.
He failed to mention about sood in our economy. Is sood Islamic?
He also didn't mention implementation of Sharia Law...
Ulma e Hag vs. Ulma e Su
Fitna needs to be stopped... with force if necessary.
Can't you see clearly?
We are The Second State... A Chosen State... and A Chosen Nation.
Ulma e Hag vs. Ulma e Su
Fitna needs to be stopped... with force if necessary.
What giveth, my sweet Kraken,
You in boredom pits again?
Idea of Pakistan is too deep, too powerful... and the name of my Party is Pakistan... stop trying to bring me into your party PTI.
Anyhow, as German you are alright!!!
I think this is the danday wali sarkaar.. It's just that PMIK will have to remove/ replace certain ullu ke pathay from his team.. and that will effectively become a danday wali sarkaar..JI is always troublemakers... always...
Using religon for power is same as RSS is doing in GanguDaesh...
Anyhow, DandayWaliSarkar is coming....
They aren't only troublemakers... they are fake.. and good thing is that these mofos have written books on each other.. Fitna e Modoodiyat, Wahabion ki Jahalat.. Taqseem e Hind or Deoband ka Kirdaar.. Mushrikeen e Islam..JI is always troublemakers... always...
Do you understand policy instruements what PakState is deploying... all individuals are mere tools... PakState is what matters....
Nice try dear, but not for their religious beliefs but using religion for personal political and monetary benefit...now we are here where everyone is trying to desensitize them and paint them as traitors for their religious beliefs.
This might not happen in his this term.. but definitely in the next term, it will happen..IK needs to chop 90% of his cabinet and give some intelligence pills to his troopers!!!
People must realize that when India starts opposing a government in Pakistan, and Afghanistan starts harassing the Pakistani diplomats in Kabul, there's something extremely good we are doing.But, but, but... MirFasad in now supporting FuzlaMarch...
PMIK is kinda face that PakState needed... PakState is coming out of a decade of Darkness .... terror/ EconomicTerrorism...
If you detach from current discourse and have a broader view.. PakState is finally coming of Age... Karke fine gone... RekoDig fine almost gone... Debt redemption going ahead... EconomicFoundations being laid... CPEC is moving ahead...
Afghanistan stelling to Our liking... Ganguz are in a fix... and we wish to keep them there for next few months...
Who might those posters be, I wonder...Just look at Indian media.. They are trying to portray current government as a failed regime.. and you will see few supposedly Pakistani posters repeating (exactly the same words sometimes) what Indian media is barking..