Azadi march participants hunker down in capital

Let's talk about their rozi roti for a minute. Is it the bogus NGOs that are out of business? Fake NGOs that work on behalf of foreign agencies and receive money to do their dirty work against the state.

Or is it fake journos and so-called human rights advocates that receive handsome cash rewards from corrupt governments to do their bidding?

We all know who these people are and what their anger is. In Pakistan you have three categories that are currently disgruntled and at loss. They are angry and bitter. They were never sincere towards Pakistan.

1. Those that used to directly sell Pakistan and profit from destroying the state.
2. Stooges of political parties that used to be on their payrolls. This category includes people from all segments of the society. From lawyers, to judges and journos.
3. Direct enemies of the state and foreign sponsored terror groups.

These various groups have found common ground today to destabilise and hurt Pakistan.
All these varied groups on the dharna container are the byproduct of 30-40 years of rot in the system. Every system has it's flaws but Pakistan's governance has deep systemic failures which actively produced predatory politicians that preyed on the very flesh of the country.

IK is the first real leader elected to lead the country since Jinnah (discounting Bhutto). Every leader has his shortcomings but to take corrective action asap has led IK to be one of the best things to happen to us. At this moment in time he has people around him who do not share his level of sincerity (as they were part of the system and benefit from it staying that way). He has a lot on his plate right now and I am absolutely sure that IK would eliminate insincere people from his midst in due time.

I don't support this
Mullah, but I do support the people.

You can read my previous responses. My criticism of Government hypocrisy does not imply support for Mullah.

Parhay likhay jaahil : )

Just because they were educated people doesn't make them better.

You support this Mullah from the bottom of your heart. You and this coward Mullah share the same traits. You are both enemies of the state. Always were. It is just that you are now both desperate and angry so the timing couldn't be better to support each other. The people aren't blind.

It is funny how a bunch of self-proclaimed liberals have to hide behind a Pakistan hating Mullah. It goes to show how much credibility these people have lost. PPP and PML-N don't serve any political purpose.

The Mullah carries hateful Aghan Taliban flags at his terror rallies and these scumbags have the nerve to come here on PDF and defend their ugly bearded Mullah.

Now look at this hypocrite as an example. He screams and shouts freedom day and night. Here he is defending his beloved Mullah who hates women at his rallies.

Folks search no further for the enemy. He is right here in this very thread. He talks to us every single day on PDF. He lectures us on freedoms and this is his reality right here. In his political hatred the enemy has decided to support a Pakistan hating Mullah. A Mullah whose forefathers openly and on record opposed the creation of Pakistan.

He is a professional troll.

" Retired troll " and this dude are basically the same.
Actually it does. They make better informed decisions. Now you are just sucking on sour grapes.

He has an axe to grind against Imran.

In reality, this is a "Ghulami" March.

Actually it does. They make better informed decisions. Now you are just sucking on sour grapes.

Having a degree doesn't help us make more informed decisions. It makes us specialized in our respective fields.

There's a reason why people say what good is education if they don't teach you manners or how to approach life. The reason people say that is because education doesn't teach you that.

Not sour grapes. And if your only justification is "Oh, but they are educated so it's okay if they go on civil disobedience, break laws, paralyze the capital..." And so on, then you're the one chewing on sour grapes here, not me

Fazloo Azadi march does not represent the whole Pakistani nation. 99.9% of the people are from specific sect called deobandi school of thought.The speakers of the march are addressing in Pashto means majority of the peoples are from KPK. Hardly you can see any woman there.In 2014 dharna participants were of all ages and from all walks of life.

Having a degree doesn't help us make more informed decisions. It makes us specialized in our respective fields.

There's a reason why people say what good is education if they don't teach you manners or how to approach life. The reason people say that is because education doesn't teach you that.

Not sour grapes. And if your only justification is "Oh, but they are educated so it's okay if they go on civil disobedience, break laws, paralyze the capital..." And so on, then you're the one chewing on sour grapes here, not me
https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/29911926
"Across 142 effect sizes from 42 data sets involving over 600,000 participants, we found consistent evidence for beneficial effects of education on cognitive abilities of approximately 1 to 5 IQ points for an additional year of education."

Respective fields :D. Pulling things out of nowhere aren't you now. The only defense you people got is kitne badtameez log hain. Education improves your IQ; nothing to do with political leanings or interpretations. Madrassa students are at the lowest rung; possibly a bit better than people from the stone age.

Aur kisi cheez ka to keh nahi saktay lekin aik baat pakki hai kay yeh log manno/tanno ke hisab say Islamabad mein tatti chhor ke jayain gay. Islamabad is going to stink badly in the coming days and weeks :lol:.

Aur kis cheez ka to keh nahi saktay lekin aik baat pakk hai kay yeh log manno/tanno ke hisab say Islamabad mein tatti chhor ke jayain gay. Islamabad is going to stink badly in the coming days and weeks :lol:.
Our relatives in G-10 and G-8... sectors, shared us following stories
These Jalsa Guys spreaded across all Sectors of Islamabad in search of Masjid for Bath & Laundry purpose and majority of Guys are found in parks, roaming in the streets with out any purpose

When my Khalu-G visited Masjid probably at 12:30, Masjid was already filled-up before time and there was NO WATER in taps.....few guys stationed outside Masjid for protection :police:
In G-10/4 there is a Tanker filling Station by CDA, all Jalsa participants are there for washing purpose, they open big taps to clean themselves up :D
:taz::taz::taz::taz::taz:

Looks like a big sausage fest, are they all Madarsa gay concubines of Mullah Fazlu?

https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/29911926
"Across 142 effect sizes from 42 data sets involving over 600,000 participants, we found consistent evidence for beneficial effects of education on cognitive abilities of approximately 1 to 5 IQ points for an additional year of education."

Respective fields :D. Pulling things out of nowhere aren't you now. The only defense you people got is kitne badtameez log hain. Education improves your IQ; nothing to do with political leanings or interpretations. Madrassa students are at the lowest rung; possibly a bit better than people from the stone age.

So they have high IQ means they are justified in destroying and paralyzing capital.

Lost common sense? And your link is extremely irrelevant.

So they have high IQ means they are justified in destroying and paralyzing capital.

Lost common sense? And your link is extremely irrelevant.
They didn't "destroy" the capital. Unless you can show me links which says PTI ransacked the city similar to what Tatars did :D.

The argument flew over your head. Anyway didn't expect you to give credence to scientific studies anyway. Have a good day!