Azaad Pakistan - Episodes (1,2,3)

XTREME

Azaad Pakistan - is a series of short documentaries / documentary series which will highlight some very serious and ignored “crystal clear” facts that will try to answer the most common questions asked by the youth of "Islamic Republic Of Pakistan". Azaad Pakistan talks more about the mistakes that we made as a nation and how every individual has played his part in the cultivation of the mistakes to a national level.

How well we are told that we are a free nation and how badly, by our own hands, we are not. How melodiously we are hallucinated.

Pakistan, now known to the world as the epicenter for terror, a terror exporting country, a police state
and a "Failed State".

Azaad Pakistan invites it's so called "failed Nation" to come and see what this Nation has been capable of, what kind of heart this Country holds and what kind of destiny awaits awakening of it's scattered Shaheens.

Note:
- Video contains some very important footages, interviews and lectures of some of the known scholars, historians and political analysts of the region

- All the religious, historical and political facts and informations, in the series, have been extracted after almost an year of study and research. They are lined up after being crosschecked by various authentic resources.

- Join up and keep visiting for updates & news.

Team Azaad Pakistan

© 2010/2011, Shaheen-e-Iqbal Productions, All Rights Are Reserved.

Episode 1:

5551269805_a2cc98ca68_b.jpg

Episode 3:

(Trailer)

---------- Post added at 02:20 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:18 PM ----------

Reserved for Episode 3!

Hi.

Thanks for these. Can you tell us when Episode 3 will be ready?

Take care.

We are Thankful to Mr. Jinna and will always remain so.
He , like a master surgeon, took out the tumor out of India.
India would not have been as lively and progressive society/ country, as seen and appreciated by the sane and mature world, as it is today, without him.
90 to 95% Indians welcome the creation of pakistan and none would like it to come back to India.
BTW, why these justification to pakistanis for the creation of pakistan?
Are people questioning the sanity of the event?
For us, it was one of the best things to happen to India.
Thanks & Long Live Mr. Jinna.:yahoo:

We are Thankful to Mr. Jinna and will always remain so.
He , like a master surgeon, took out the tumor out of India.
India would not have been as lively and progressive society/ country, as seen and appreciated by the sane and mature world, as it is today, without him.
90 to 95% Indians welcome the creation of pakistan and none would like it to come back to India.
BTW, why these justification to pakistanis for the creation of pakistan?
Are people questioning the sanity of the event?
For us, it was one of the best things to happen to India.
Thanks & Long Live Mr. Jinna.:yahoo:

Is that why you are on :pdf: ? aaaaah the obsession! Only 90 -95% people are happy for the creation of Pakistan? Let me tell you - 100% Pakistanis are proud we are no longer part of your nation. Not one of us would be caught dead on IDF. Now continue trolling and dreaming - and of course enjoy your visit on :pdf: :azn:

Assalam o Alaikum, Thank you all Shaheen e Iqbal team members for producing this authentic documentary defining current situation of world and especially of our beloved country Pakistan. You fellows have done a great job highlighting the bright role of our great leader Quaid e Azam Muhammad Ali Jinnah,

It is true "keh hum jitnay bhi modern, liberal aur sacular musalmaan kyun na bun jayein, humain sirf is baat pe kata jaye ga keh hum Kalma parhnay walay musalmaan hoongay".

I have three main points to discuss anow
1. Please provide a link for first two episodes other than you tube, so our Pakistani youth can easily watch the real truth (as youtube is only available through proxy in Pakistan)
2. how we can work to clear the thoughts implanted in our youth through media.
3. how we can further work to prevent further implanting of thoughts in our upcoming generation and our current youth

We have to unite on the platform of Pakistan,as Muslims to prevent Pakistanis from further contamination off Zaionist Lobby

Best Regards