Awami League leader urges Govt. to take strong action against Pakistan

Hasan Mahmud urges govt to re-evaluate relations with Pakistan

2016-09-05_bss-41_108094.jpg
DHAKA, Sept 5, 2016 (BSS)- Awami League publicity and publication affairs secretary Dr Hasan Mahmud today called upon the government to take strong step against Pakistan re-evaluating relations with that country.

"Don't poke your nose into the internal affairs of our country......don't shed crocodile's tears for the war criminals. If you think that they are your people then take them to your country," he said terming Pakistan as the country of spreading militants.

Dr Hasan was speaking as the chief guest at a public rally organised by Shahbag Thana Awami League in front of Peer Yameni Market at Bangabandhu Avenue in the city protesting Jamaat's call for hartal (total shutdown) against the execution of the capital punishment handed down to its leader Meer Kashem Ali.

The Awami League leader said the statement issued by Pakistan in favour of Jamaat leaders bore testimony of the fact that the capital punishments handed down to those war criminals for committing crimes against humanity in 1971 were justified (right).

Shahbag Thana Awami League (AL) GM Atique presided over the rally, also addressed, among others, by Dhaka City South AL general secretary Shahe Alam Murad, city AL leaders Kamal Chowdhury, Hedayetul Islam Swapan, Dr Dilip Roy, Miraz Hossain and Zobayedul Haq Russell.

Dr Hasan said BNP chairperson Begum Khaleda Zia proved herself the main patron of the party of war criminals by inducting wards of the war criminals as central leaders of her party.

"Hartal is the ultimate (final) language of democracy. We had given call for hartal when we were in the opposition. Our leaders and workers did never leave the field despite repression let loose by the police force and attacks by BNP-Jamaat hooligans. On the contrary, those who have been calling for hartal could not be traced out in the field now, even by using binoculars," the AL leader added.

http://www.bssnews.net/newsDetails.php?cat=0&id=603968&date=2016-09-05

we demand Pakistani Government to eliminate supporters of Mukti Bhani's ( Indian funded terrorists) who killed thousand of of thousand of innocent Pakistan's , and looted their properties.

I would like to see them hanging tooooo.

Apologise my a$$.

Unfortunately your awami terrorists are nobody and very insignificant to stop anyone from anything. So mujib m0f0 the leader of terrorist movement of mutkia terrorists will burn in hell and his b Haseena and her party @$$ burn everytime pakistan give a statement.

This is for you and your little awami feeling
giphy.gif

Someone's cage has been rattled. LMAO MEOWW.

Sheikh Mujib is a hero :) Bhuto and tikka burning in Jahanaam the kufrs killed millions of innocent people and rapes 100s of thousands. May Allah burn them in hell; verily thats where bhutto and tikka and west pak army belongs.

Yes Pakistan killed 30 millions of awami mutkia terrorists. Do whatever you wanna do...as if someone in the world gives a fkk about your little awami feelings:devil:
Aik banday ko goli Mari aur 300 banday goli ki awaaz sun kar Mar gaya.:rofl:

Mujib m0f0 must be enjoying in hell along with his g Indira(the supporter) and other mutkia terrorists.:yahoo:

Its kinda pathetic you owe your freedom to india.:woot::rofl:

Yes Pakistan killed 30 millions of awami mutkia terrorists. Do whatever you wanna do...as if someone in the world gives a fkk about your little awami feelings:devil:

Mujib m0f0 must be enjoying in hell along with his g Indira(the supporter) and other mutkia terrorists.:yahoo:

I request the moderators to look into this, this guy is very ignorant ans arrogant. Very nasty post.

Laugh all you want, in jahanaam you won't be laughing with your idol tikka and bhuto the barberic animals.

Word of advice, Kid. Learn to talk with sense not out of your backside.
I can be even more than what you are doing, be in the same manner but worse,but for me long gone those days of 15year kidish insults. People grow up, wise up. Clear you havent kid. Mama didnt teach you any manners?

One thing I've noticed, Clearly from your post it seems you've had a tough time typing it, easy with the over hyped emotions. And stop defending the barberic animals Bhuto and Tikka (both burning in hell InshAllah!)

I request the moderators to look into this, this guy is very ignorant ans arrogant. Very nasty post.

Laugh all you want, in jahanaam you won't be laughing with your idol tikka and bhuto the barberic animals.

I can be even more than what you are doing, be in the same manner but worse,but for me long gone those days of 15year kidish insults. People grow up, wise up. Clear you havent kid. Mama didnt teach you any manners?

You curse Pakistan military on a Pakistan Defence Forum and ask mods to intervene...like seriously?

In jahanum you and your idol mujib and mutkia m0f0 terrorists will burn together.

Apparantly it's you guys whose back is on massive fire. Awami indian worshipper who no one take seriously.

One thing I've noticed, Clearly from your post it seems you've had a tough time typing it, easy with the over hyped emotions. And stop defending the barberic animals Bhuto and Tikka (both burning in hell InshAllah!)

Abay Kitna dafa Aik baat repeat karayga?

And now a awami mutkia will tell me what I've to do. Go pray for your d mutkia and mujib m0f0 terrorists who are rotting in hell inshallah.

You curse Pakistan military on a Pakistan Defence Forum and ask mods to intervene...like seriously?

In jahanum you and your idol mujib and mutkia m0f0 terrorists will burn together.

Apparantly it's you guys whose back is on massive fire. Awami indian worshipper who no one take seriously.
Mate get your head sorted. Stop using swearing words. Seems like a village bad mouth freshie moved to US.

Do you even know how west pakistan really treated the people of east pakistan even prior the liberation war? Do you even have any sense and knowledge regarding 71? Other than you blind patriotism and love for the barberic bhutto and tikka. I see you jackshit about 71!

If it wasn't for your idols bhutto and tikka both east and west pak might've well stil lbeen together and the 'evil India' wouldn't have had big influence nor the position it has now. You COMITTED genocide and what not, now you claim others are traitors. Strange minded people. Its kind of like story: how the jews orignally were welcomed into palestine by the palestinians when hitler kicked them out of germany and then later jews kicked the palestinians out of their own land/home, and now that the palestinians want their land back; they are called the 'terrorist'.

East Pak seperated into BD, from after years of oppression (from the Punjabi rulers of west pakistan), Mujib helped gain the independence, Mukti Bahini fought for the country's liberation and freedom. Now Mujib is the traitor (according to this naive ignorant person and others like him). But... wait, what about the evil inhumane genocide your West Pakistani leaders and army in 71 comitted against Bengalis? Isn't that against Islam? What kind of Muslims were you in 71? Don't you know Islamicly you can't attack/kill childrens, women, elders, burn any trees and list goes on.

In the day of qiyamah all evils will be revealed by the Allah Almighty, InshAllah. Hell for bhutto, tikka and co.

PS.
little do you know, for the evil actions they (Bhutto/Tikka) comitted against the Bengalis, your beloved nation is being pounished (in this dunya) by Almighty Allah, above up the sky. I aint going to say much (on what and how your being punished), but just few things, taliban and no cricket team has toured you since 2009 - I can say and list so much things. Dont want to upset the feelings of the some decent Pakistanis. I've had and have good relationships with many, many Brit pakistanis here in UK (we get along very well) and been close to some. It's people like you online (in the internet world) make things bad with your poor, filthy, ignorant, arrogant attitude/behavior.

Mate get your head sorted. Stop using swearing words. Seems like a village bad mouth freshie moved to US.

Do you even know how west pakistan really treated the people of east pakistan even prior the liberation war? Do you even have any sense and knowledge regarding 71? Other than you blind patriotism and love for the barberic bhutto and tikka. I see you jackshit about 71!

If it wasn't for your idols bhutto and tikka both east and west pak might've well stil lbeen together and the 'evil India' wouldn't have had big influence nor the position it has now. You COMITTED genocide and what not, now you claim others are traitors. Strange minded people. Its kind of like story: how the jews orignally were welcomed into palestine by the palestinians when hitler kicked them out of germany and then later jews kicked the palestinians out of their own land/home, and now that the palestinians want their land back; they are called the 'terrorist'.

East Pak seperated into BD, from after years of oppression (from the Punjabi rulers of west pakistan), Mujib helped gain the independence, Mukti Bahini fought for the country's liberation and freedom. Now Mujib is the traitor (according to this naive ignorant person and others like him). But... wait, what about the evil inhumane genocide your West Pakistani leaders and army in 71 comitted against Bengalis? Isn't that against Islam? What kind of Muslims were you in 71? Don't you know Islamicly you can't attack/kill childrens, women, elders, burn any trees and list goes on.

In the day of qiyamah all evils will be revealed by the Allah Almighty, InshAllah. Hell for bhutto, tikka and co.

PS.
little do you know, for the evil actions they (Bhutto/Tikka) comitted against the Bengalis, your beloved nation is being pounished (in this dunya) by Almighty Allah, above up the sky. I aint going to say much (on what and how your being punished), but just few things, taliban and no cricket team has toured you since 2009 - I can say and list so much things. Dont want to upset the feelings of the some decent Pakistanis. I've had and have good relationships with many, many Brit pakistanis here in UK (we get along very well) and been close to some. It's people like you online (in the internet world) make things bad with your poor, filthy, ignorant, arrogant attitude/behavior.

I have nothing against Bangladeshis but the $hit people from your country talks invite attitude behavior. I always grew up thinking Bangladeshis were brotherly nation and all sort of those things, little did I knew that the hatred bangladeshis hold for pakistanis was beyond ridiculous. Apparantly Bangladesh is still stuck in 71 and see everything from that perspective (your imaginations that ttp bla attacks in Pakistan is due to Allah's punishment is also a lean towards that and proves my point). What makes you think Pakistanis will respect you? Respect is earned by respecting others, so by cursing Pakistan's military on a Pakistani military related forum will only lead to offensive remarks from opposite side.

Your nonsense of 3 million figure and 300000 rapes is only used to mock your ownself unfortunately. That all is lies fed to you by mujib. Mujib is a traitor in our books and mutkia are terrorists. If mujib was honest he would've fight for the whole nation and not sat in the laps of enemies of the country. Pakistan army didn't killed anyone except terrorists. In today's era do you expect TTP BLA to go kill people while Pakistan army sit and watch?

I have nothing against Bangladeshis but the $hit people from your country talks invite attitude behavior. I always grew up thinking Bangladeshis were brotherly nation and all sort of those things, little did I knew that the hatred bangladeshis hold for pakistanis was beyond ridiculous. Apparantly Bangladesh is still stuck in 71 and see everything from that perspective (your imaginations that ttp bla attacks in Pakistan is due to Allah's punishment is also a lean towards that and proves my point). What makes you think Pakistanis will respect you? Respect is earned by respecting others, so by cursing Pakistan's military on a Pakistani military related forum will only lead to offensive remarks from opposite side.

Your nonsense of 3 million figure and 300000 rapes is only used to mock your ownself unfortunately. That all is lies fed to you by mujib. Mujib is a traitor in our books and mutkia are terrorists. If mujib was honest he would've fight for the whole nation and not sat in the laps of enemies of the country. Pakistan army didn't killed anyone except terrorists. In today's era do you expect TTP BLA to go kill people while Pakistan army sit and watch?

Btw bhai not all Bangladeshis are like that. For example @Arefin007 bhai comes from a patriotic family which is till this day sufferiing for their loyalty to the country made only for Allah's sake

Honestly a bangali's death is of least concern to me, what concerns me is the illegal terrorists bangalis coming back to my country once their forefathers left it. Bangali's coming back to Pakistan is in reality back-handed slap on the face of all those nationalist bangali's including your present government who are busy killing innocent people on the premise that they acted against Bangladesh, where as the fact is there was no Bangladesh and all these people were citizens of Pakistan and were working in the best interest of their then country Pakistan. Secondly there was an agreement between the two governments after the separation that bangla gov will no prosecute any people who took part in the war in any manner. The real traitors and terrorists were those who supported mukti bahni including your present pm's very own father

and apologize for what? I regret our forces didn't kill enough of you traitors. I wish we had nukes then so that we could have given you permanent freedom............and talking of manhood why are millions of bangalis coming back to Pakistan despite your false propaganda that we killed millions and raped millions? are they coming in search of their fathers here?

Poor guy. Lack of education does indeed mess ones mind up. Get out more and stop living in denial.

Bangladesh Zindabad :)

Alhamdulilah we have our own independent nation and thanks to Mujib for his good efforts. Being own and seperate we enjoy a good growth, development and not being bossed and deprived by the pk! Punjabis. Look at Pakstan now its the same Pk Punjabis ruling the nation and depriving the rest of the pakstan, nation. Nothing changes. Soon BALOCHISTAN will be gone. Whats next?

Pakstani gov needs to man up. And APOLOGIZE for the crimes they COMITTED and seek forgiveness to the Lord, Allah Almighty.

Not sure who is exactly burning. some these posters here or the fans of bd jamat in pak? BD ain't burning for sure. Bhuto, Tikka and co are burning in jahanaam, that's a big likely. InshAllah!
-----------------

We dont have anything do with you guys after 1971. We even dont need embassy in BD if i was head of state in Pk.

Dont even need to comment on each others internal issues.

Poor guy. Lack of education does indeed mess ones mind up. Get out more and stop living in denial.

Bangladesh Zindabad :)

Alhamdulilah we have our own independent nation and thanks to Mujib for his good efforts. Being own and seperate we enjoy a good growth, development and not being bossed and deprived by the pk! Punjabis. Look at Pakstan now its the same Pk Punjabis ruling the nation and depriving the rest of the pakstan, nation. Nothing changes. Soon BALOCHISTAN will be gone. Whats next?

Pakstani gov needs to man up. And APOLOGIZE for the crimes they COMITTED and seek forgiveness to the Lord, Allah Almighty.
-------------

Nothing will InshAllah happen. Balochistan is going nowhere. You people better care about your own country and stop bother about what happends in Pakistan. You people lost that right in 1971. Pakistan Zindabad.

You sure about being an independent country? anyway no Pakistan is not ruled by punjabis get that out of your heads yea you're having a good growth and development good congratz what is happening in Pak is none of your business in your minds got independence right so don't poke your noses in our matters Balochistan is going no where stop living under a rock.
We've already done that it's time for mukti terrorists to apologize for their henious crimes.
@django

You sure about being an independent country? anyway no Pakistan is not ruled by punjabis get that out of your heads yea you're having a good growth and development good congratz what is happening in Pak is none of your business in your minds got independence right so don't poke your noses in our matters Balochistan is going no where stop living under a rock.

We've already done that it's time for mukti terrorists to apologize for their henious crimes.
@django
Those who commit crimes on whatever side they are on, they will have their day of judgement with their Lord, anyone committing warcrimes should seek forgiveness from their creator no question about it, but we will not apologise nor seek forgiveness from ugly gremlin Hasina.Kudos yaar

-----------------

We dont have anything do with you guys after 1971. We even dont need embassy in BD if i was head of state in Pk.

Dont even need to comment on each others internal issues.

-------------

Nothing will InshAllah happen. Balochistan is going nowhere. You people beter care about your own country and stop bother what happends in Pakistan. You people lost that right in 1971. Pakistan Zindabad.

Advice that to your GOV the GOP first to not try sniffing what goes in Bangladesh internal matter. GOB takes actions against the traitors or not its the matter of GOB. GOP stay miles away where you are and worry about your own nation, You have lots going on for your own place.