Aurat March Official Twitter Account Condemns PTM Vile, Racist & Profane Leader Ali Wazir's Arrest

May be because "employer" of both fraud movements is same :)
So Ali Wazir is now officially a woman?

May be because "employer" of both fraud movements is same :)
AA4AB502-D796-48BD-A35D-780213EF3169.jpeg

or may be aurat march is right ?????????
spinless gov and establishment can not arrest nani420/nazoo/fazloo/bilo while they are basing them day night and arrested a poor guy ?

کمھار کا غصہ ہمیشہ گدھے پر ہی نکلتا ہے ؟

or may be aurat march is right ?????????
spinless gov and establishment can not arrest nani420/nazoo/fazloo/bilo while they are basing them day night and arrested a poor guy ?

کمھار کا غصہ ہمیشہ گدھے پر ہی نکلتا ہے ؟

Yaar atheist bannai k chakkar main tum aisi chutya posts karo gai?

Some Pakistanis in their zeal to defame and subvert women's movements like Aurat March are not thinking that they are actually legitimizing self-hating and non-thinking women like from Jamia Hafsa.

This is what that burqa brigade did at that time :
ISLAMABAD: Students from Jamia Hafsa have claimed responsibility for defacing a mural, painted ahead of the Aurat Azadi March, in G-7 on Tuesday.

The march has also been threatened in two separate applications filed with the Islamabad Capital Territory (ICT) administration while the Jamiat Ulema-i-Islam-Fazl and Umme Hasaan, the wife of Lal Masjid cleric Maulana Abdul Aziz, have announced plans to counter it.

In a video circulated on social media, Ms Hasaan said they would “launch a counter protest” the same day titled the “haya march” because its participants will be veiled.

Mohammad Tariq, secretary to JUI-F leader Maulana Fazlur Rehman, expressed confidence that the capital administration would stop the Aurat Azadi March, which is scheduled for March 8.

“If it happens then we too will not sit idle and bring our people on the streets to show them the true colour of Islam and Pakistani culture,” he said. Jamaat-i-Islami has also announced that they will hold their own ‘aurat march’ at 10am at the same venue as the Aurat Azadi March.

A statement signed by “students of Jamia Hafsa” was issued on Wednesday claiming responsibility for defacing the mural, even though a senior Lal Masjid cleric had earlier confirmed that members of the proscribed organisation Ahle Sunnat Wal Jamaat defaced the mural with the blessing of Mr Aziz.

The students’ statement said it was their duty in accordance with the principles of Sharia to stop acts that they claimed were a conspiracy to promote obscenity in the country.

In the statement, they also threatened to stop participants of the march and said citizens of the capital should force supporters of the march out of their localities.

Two applications were filed with the ICT administration against the Aurat Azadi March, one by the administrator of a seminary overlooking the venue and the second by the spokesperson of the Shuhada Foundation Pakistan.

Allama Tanvir Alvi, the administrator of Jamia Muhammadia near the National Press Club, has filed an application while the second was filed by Hafiz Ehtesham Ahmed, who claimed the event could lead to a clash between supporters of the Aurat Azadi March and those who are opposed to it.

All three groups have denied that they will use force to stop the march.

“We support the genuine demands of the women and want the issues to be resolved, but those who incite obscenity and introduce European culture here are disliked by a majority of Pakistanis,” Mr Alvi said.

He added: “The fears are that supporters of cultural and Islamic values might come forward to stop the Aurat March.”

ICT administration officials did not respond to requests for comment on plans to prevent any clashes at the march.

Talking to Dawn, AWP Punjab President Ammar Rashid said: “It is part of a very orchestrated campaign to derail Aurat March, which is ongoing for a few weeks now. All the religious groups have jumped into this.”

He said they also have the right to arrange events to commemorate the day but the issue is they are threatening and stopping us, terming the march un-Islamic. “This is one of our basic requirements while living in the most gender-inequality society,” he added.

Police have given us clearance however, we still have not received a formal NOC from the capital administration to hold the march. We are hopeful that we will get it today (Thursday), he said.

When his comments were sought on the reports that some religious groups also wanted to organise ‘Haya March’ at the same venue, he said they had planned the event on this route two months back, and their call was an obvious attempt to disrupt Aurat March.

Published in Dawn, March 5th, 2020

Pakistanis should think if they want the Pakistan of Faiz Ahmed Faiz / Laal music band / Arooj Aurangzeb... or the Pakistan of Zia ul Haq / TTP / Lal Masjid.

Speaking against TTP without speaking vehemently against its base ideology is useless.

Members should read this post from 2011 by @pak-marine about how progressive / socialist Pakistanis in previous decades actively sought to fight back against the mullahs in an organized manner and even using arms, even during Zia's pro-West pro-mullah rule. Some Pakistanis need to get educated about their own country.

Some Pakistanis in their zeal to defame and subvert women's movements like Aurat March are not thinking that they are actually legitimizing self-hating and non-thinking women like from Jamia Hafsa.

This is what that burqa brigade did at that time :

Pakistanis should think if they want the Pakistan of Faiz Ahmed Faiz / Laal music band / Arooj Aurangzeb... or the Pakistan of Zia ul Haq / TTP / Lal Masjid.

Speaking against TTP without speaking vehemently against its base ideology is useless.

Members should read this post from 2011 by @pak-marine about how progressive / socialist Pakistanis in previous decades actively sought to fight back against the mullahs in an organized manner and even using arms, even during Zia's pro-West pro-mullah rule. Some Pakistanis need to get educated about their own country.

Yaar STFU please

We know how credible and authentic these movements are. We know their reality. We know how they are "propped up". We know how they are funded

Har jagah apna socialism aur communisim ki dukan nahi khol liya karo. Nobody is interested in it. Socialism and communism is dead. Get it in your thick head

Yaar atheist bannai k chakkar main tum aisi chutya posts karo gai?

Areesh, always supported you on this forum and I agree with your post this time too. Both these movements are nothing but foreign funded pieces of filth --- but @Imran Khan has a point too (probably could have been stated better.)

The govt should come down hard on all these bastards. I still don't know why the PDM leadership isn't behind bars for violating COVID public assembly rules.

@Imran Khan sahaab, Areesh ka point kuch aur tha. I think what you were saying, while true, doesn't really apply to the point he was making --- which is that all foreign funded movements are supporting each other in survival mode.

Areesh, always supported you on this forum and I agree with your post this time too. Both these movements are nothing but foreign funded pieces of filth --- but @Imran Khan has a point too (probably could have been stated better.)

The govt should come down hard on all these bastards. I still don't know why the PDM leadership isn't behind bars for violating COVID public assembly rules.

@Imran Khan sahaab, Areesh ka point kuch aur tha. I think what you were saying, while true, doesn't really apply to the point he was making --- which is that all foreign funded movements are supporting each other in survival mode.

My point is that people like @Imran Khan are making false equivalence.

even Ali wazir would be released in next few days. It isn't like he is going to be hanged or something. He along with Manzoor Gashteen and Mohsin Dawar have been arrested before and released. They even went to Afghanistan and mocked Pakistan and its founding fathers. Nothing happened. They refused to accept Pakistan's border with Afghanistan. Nothing happened. Nothing would happen this time too

Just like Nawaz Sharif or Mayran Nawaz.

So why create a false equivalence and give a cover of mazloomiat to these scumbags?

marrium or nawaz ko jany diya or is pathan ko pakar ker band ker rahy hain .mera khayal hai is moty ne establishment ki wo kutoon wali nhi ki jo marrium or nazoo ne ki . :D
My point is that people like @Imran Khan are making false equivalence.

even Ali wazir would be released in next few days. It isn't like he is going to be hanged or something. He along with Manzoor Gashteen and Mohsin Dawar have been arrested before and released. They even went to Afghanistan and mocked Pakistan and its founding fathers. Nothing happened. They refused to accept Pakistan's border with Afghanistan. Nothing happened. Nothing would happen this time too

Just like Nawaz Sharif or Mayran Nawaz.

So why create a false equivalence and give a cover of mazloomiat to these scumbags?
so he will be released and so others phir masla kis bat ka hai :D

Har jagah apna socialism aur communisim ki dukan nahi khol liya karo. Nobody is interested in it.
Socialism and communism is dead. Get it in your thick head

Hah hah ! Nobody ? Dead ? Is that why even in capitalist America there is the CPUSA ( Communist Party of USA ), the Democratic Socialists of America and the Occupy Movement ( which spread to other Anglo countries in 2011 ) ?

Is that why Venezuela is still believing that socialism is the ideal social, economic and political arrangement for its country, despite the West's various plots of subversion, sabotage and assassination and CIA's propping up of that anti-socialist idiot Guaido ? Is that why socialists / communists in India, Cuba, China, Columbia, Libya, Syria, Algeria, North Korea, Greece, Russia and other places across the world continue to believe in socialism / communism ?

I will again mention the young Pakistani progressive activist Arooj Aurangzeb. Watch this interview in which she mentions that one of her group's inspiration is the late Mashal Khan who also believed in socialism.

Lastly, quote from my thread about early Indian Muslim socialists :
During the same period (1920s-30s), another (though lesser known) Islamic scholar in undivided India got smitten by the 1917 Russian revolution and Marxism.

Hafiz Rahman Sihwarwl saw Islam and Marxism sharing five elements in common: (1) prohibition of the accumulation of wealth in the hands of the privileged classes (2) organisation of the economic structure of the state to ensure social welfare (3) equality of opportunity for all human beings (4) priority of collective social interest over individual privilege and (5) prevention of the permanentising of class structure through social revolution.
So why should you as a Muslim have objection to Socialism and Communism ?