Aunty Callibri threatning judges

Highly educated know what pmln is but theur votes dont matter as the graduation rate of Pakistan is barely 1.7%

You could be right, but last 30 years shows what Punjab wanted and whoever wins Punjab, forms the Govt. mostly.
What I am trying to say is, PMLN has been exposed but looks like majority in Punjab still support PMLN and we know how Politics and vote banks work in Pakistan.

If Noora wins this time, he will be really out of control.

IF THE JUDGES HAD ANY BALLS , THIS WOULDN,T BE HAPPINING

THEY GAVE A VERY WEAK VERDICT IN PANAMA CASE,,,
NOW PML-N IS THEREATING , AND GIVINING DERROGATRY REMARKS
BUT SOON THEY WILL BE CURSING THE 5 JUDGES IN PUBLIC
UTMOST SHAME FOR PAKISTANI NATION,, SEEING ALL THIS HUMILATION, THATS BEEN GOINING TOWARDS THE SUPREME COURT......... BUT THE SUPREME COURT BROUGHT THIS WRATH UPON THEM SELF,, BY BEING TO LIENENT, AND SHOWING RESTRAINT...........

WHAT HAPPEND TO
Supervisory judge’s appointment for NAB references against Sharifs .NOTHING.....ZERO ZILCH
HAVENT HEARD A SINGLE WORD FROM HIM......
NAWAZ SHARIF ACHIEVD WHAT HE WANTED..........
JUDJES ARE SCARED LIKE SHIT NOW

Inna Lillahi wa inna ilayhi raji'un
SUPREME COURT IS DEAD

:rofl: I came across this thread and this is the best post. Are you just commenting or are you saying all this with some proofs that your judges are scared as shit? Or may be that's not the case, but you've understood they are going to win again so you are just putting scared judges as an escape goat because you may be from a loser party? Which one's the truth?

In logo ki dunya mein bache bache se kutte wali hoti hai to kiyamat wale din kya hoga??

In ghadon ko samajh nai ati k bhala thori apni izat bnaien aur thori mulk ko bhi izat dilwaen.

Agar corruption karni hi hai to economy ko multi trillion dollar to bnao. Take agar tum aik do billion kha bhi jao to koi farq na parey. Chalo thori corruption karni hai to kar hi lo lekin itna blatanly to logon par zulm na karo. (Me not believing me saying this but still....)

:rofl: I came across this thread and this is the best post. Are you just commenting or are you saying all this with some proofs that your judges are scared as shit? Or may be that's not the case, but you've understood they are going to win again so you are just putting scared judges as an escape goat because you may be from a loser party? Which one's the truth?

for a start i dont need mama rehmata,( ch saqib nizar) just a judge would be suffice....who sees every one with not 1 eye======== but both eyes whide open and a clear mind, pure consicious, and iron will....in panama hearing many other laws were broken
forgery
decit
contempt
purgery
but no punishment???? why just because the person who did all this happens to be PM/UNDER WHOEM SAQIB NISAR WORKED IN YOUNG AGE...

later the conviction was on IQAMA...... lame duck...

then a supervistion judge ajaz ul ahsan was appointed ,,,, to oversee nab cases
not a word heard since day 1

and since the panama verdict
nawaz and co has been bashing all the supreme court

he,s been inciting his supporters ( pakistani nation) against the supreme court

no action taken by our honourable court
soo are we goining for mob justice ...

even if a leader gets 100 % votes............ he didnt get a license to kill

its a straight case of article 6

the courts , judges, and judciary, is being threatened, ridiculed, in every jalsa, jaloos, of pml-n
how deos chief justice punish me,,,,,, and leave the elite for this mockery
1122244.jpg

I already knew it was Maryam
by the way her face seems to have had a recent "Calibri" facial upgrade, her skin looked too glossy reminding me of a Barbie doll well I know its her face and our tax money but I just wanted to mention how our taxes fund these leeches
I am so glad that finally i flund someone on this forum who like me notices cosmetic procedures done on womens faces.

So far i had only discussed mehwish hayat, shaista lodhi, ayesha khans etc etc botox,cheek implants and other surgeries.

For long i have noticed maryams facial transformation somehow never got a chance to discuss. Thanks to u i have gottem the opportunity to do so. All ihave to is that unlike other tv actresses the surgeon she has picked is one of the bests, cause unlike rest of them coming out with swollen lips and cheeks results from beauty clinics, maryams skin always appears more taut and glowing with forehead extremely glossy like those fancy light reflecting panels fixed in posh hotel lobbies with a redefined hairline.

I am so glad that finally i flund someone on this forum who like me notices cosmetic procedures done on womens faces.

So far i had only discussed mehwish hayat, shaista lodhi, ayesha khans etc etc botox,cheek implants and other surgeries.

For long i have noticed maryams facial transformation somehow never got a chance to discuss. Thanks to u i have gottem the opportunity to do so. All ihave to is that unlike other tv actresses the surgeon she has picked is one of the bests, cause unlike rest of them coming out with swollen lips and cheeks results from beauty clinics, maryams skin always appears more taut and glowing with forehead extremely glossy like those fancy light reflecting panels fixed in posh hotel lobbies with a redefined hairline.
its some transformation I mean look after her original pictures, she looks like a female version of her dumbass father
and she would have paid top dollar for this procedure, there might have been multiple procedures.. indeed top of the line western surgeon who only works on super rich people. she also had hair implants as well as her original hair were lifeless and worn out.

after surgery swollen face and lips are a reality she must have remained out of the public eye until the scars healed.

its some transformation I mean look after her original pictures, she looks like a female version of her dumbass father
and she would have paid top dollar for this procedure, there might have been multiple procedures.. indeed top of the line western surgeon who only works on super rich people. she also had hair implants as well as her original hair were lifeless and worn out.

after surgery swollen face and lips are a reality she must have remained out of the public eye until the scars healed.
i think her secret is talal ch,,,, with a big booster.......... or rooster

. . . . .
مجھے ایسا ہے پاکستان چاہیے جہاں قانون کی بالادستی ہو
Then be it a prime minister or any other citizen.
yes , such pakistan where every one is under the law be it Musharraf , Kiani brothers , DHA cases , Bahria cases , Arslan iftkhar cases, or any other ladla cases or his companion cases.

Soon she will release videos of Judges and Generals, these Establishment idiots have feed the snakes and now they will bite them back, wait for election and if they lose they will abuse Army and courts like no before and our Generals like some BDSM kink will take all that like True Mujahid's lol