Attack on Chinese consulate in Karachi.

Good news is none of Chinese and supporting Pakistani staff is either injured or killed. All safe and sound. Final clearance is taking place.

2 militants killed confirmed.
2 policemen killed.

lets allow some more Afghan refugees into Pakistan
and according to IK, give them Nationality

Additional IG Police Sindh Ameer Shiekh is giving media briefing.

Total 4 terrorists were involved in the attack.
3 have been gunned down so far.
Clarence op is still underway.
2 policemen made ultimate sacrifice as they tried to stop the terrorists.
Terrorists failed to cross into the internal building.

upload_2018-11-23_10-41-52.png

Blame it on Hafeez Saeed and the lakhs of his kind in your country.
Chalo aek baar ko maan bhi lete hai ki RAW is behind this.......then also it proves your weakness. Have a great day!

The Fact This Has Been Successfully Foiled Proves That You Can't Even Plan A Proper Terrorist Attack.

Maybe We Should Do Another Uri To Show You How It's Done

We Should Just Bomb Those Bastards To The Stone Age Start With NDS HQ
Our leadership needs to show courage for this which they lack objective of such attack is to create fear among foreign investors although no foreigner killed or injured but we should take steps to increase security of such places it is our weakness that terrorist reach such places again and again

Successful operation.

All 3 terrorists killed. Final clearance going on. 3 Terrorists came with 2 suicide jackets and even a land mine.

Gun men have attacked on Chinese consulate in Karachi. Security forces have intercepted the gun men. Gunfight is still happening.

This is a developing story currently happening and initial report might differ will update soon..........

as per sources all 3 terrorist sent to hell :pakistan: sad we were unable to caught them alive

ssss.png

Normally in such commando style attacks, causalities are always high but good that our security forces neutralized them and didn't let them enter the consulate. 1 militant was killed right at the gate while 2 took refugee in near by home where they were fucked by bullets.

Consulate cleared. All persons in consulate in good health and secure now. Terrorist were not able to go beyond first gate and successfully repelled.