Attack of PML-N on the peacefu PTI protestors

New Recruit

how shameful it is for PML N to hve planned an attack on the peaceful protestors of PTI. molesting women and attacking families.... thts their democracy??

wat r ur views regarding the situation?

PTI should have better sense than to protest a result which hands them a defeat with margin of about 30 thousand. Who is to say that PTI supporters were not at fault in this instance. I have been looking for media coverage, but I have only found PTI supporters alleging attacks by PML-N supporters. Channels are reporting disturbance at Lalak Chowk, but what is being shown is the police trying to disperse crowd. It is STILL the care taker setup that is in charge of affairs in Pakistan. Police is acting on instructions of CTCM Najam Sethi.

Stop spinning conspiracy stories - show evidence.

PML-N supporters have lost two lives supporting PTI dharna at Teen Talwar!

Start hi mein yay haal hai to agay kya hoga. It is always the same with PMLN as they victimise their opponents after their win. Pakistani qoam specially punjabis deserve nawaz shareif for at least next 20 years.

What was the problem with PTI to participate in elections conducted by PML-Q?

Now enjoy democracy of your choice!

PTI seriously need to change its leadership!

PTI should have better sense than to protest a result which hands them a defeat with margin of about 30 thousand. Who is to say that PTI supporters were not at fault in this instance. I have been looking for media coverage, but I have only found PTI supporters alleging attacks by PML-N supporters. Channels are reporting disturbance at Lalak Chowk, but what is being shown is the police trying to disperse crowd. It is STILL the care taker setup that is in charge of affairs in Pakistan. Police is acting on instructions of CTCM Najam Sethi.

Stop spinning conspiracy stories - show evidence.

PML-N supporters have lost two lives supporting PTI dharna at Teen Talwar!

i saw a video clip of a news channel (i hve forgotten which) tht showed coverage of hw pmln (they themselves said its pmln) tht attacked the pti protest tht ws happening peacefully. tht ws an educated crowd with womena and children. ppl were there wid da families so it is less likely tht they had started the violence. also two friends of mine were present there. he gave me a whole account of hw pmln men came and strted harrasing the women. open ur eyes and stop being a blind follower.

and u r forgetting pml-n didnt arrive on the scene in khi till social media started its protest against the lhr violence.

i saw a video clip of a news channel (i hve forgotten which) tht showed coverage of hw pmln (they themselves said its pmln) tht attacked the pti protest tht ws happening peacefully. tht ws an educated crowd with womena and children. ppl were there wid da families so it is less likely tht they had started the violence. also two friends of mine were present there. he gave me a whole account of hw pmln men came and strted harrasing the women. open ur eyes and stop being a blind follower.

and u r forgetting pml-n didnt arrive on the scene in khi till social media started its protest against the lhr violence.

Thanks for providing information. I have come across some disturbing results attributed to individual polling stations in NA125. I suppose PTI has valid grievances after all. But I would like to see the scale of rigging before I support protests. Now I am quite sure of what MQM does in Karachi. But I just do not know to what level PML-N would stoop. Apparently they did not really need to rig anything to get their position as such.

if you criticise MQM then criticise PMLN too, you know it shows your biased views, you always justify PMLN no matter what happens and always criticise MQM, and some where i smelled your ethnic biasness

its all interlinked, any thing got to do with karachi you will always have negative views, anything got to do with punjab, you will always find justifications for the wrong goings

if you criticise MQM then criticise PMLN too, you know it shows your biased views, you always justify PMLN no matter what happens and always criticise MQM, and some where i smelled your ethnic biasness

I admit that I am biased against MQM. I have good reasons for that. I gave up on MQM years ago. I can not support it or give benefit of doubt until its leadership changes. I can not forget all the Bull crap dump Altaf did on Punjabis and Pathans. You call me ethnically motivated? Are you not yourself? Your MQM began its career with ethnically charged rhetoric and a fascist outlook. No matter what its leaders or supporters claim today, it is still a small party limited to Karachi and its environs. It will never break out of its mould until its leadership changes into second generation. That means people like me would not give it another chance until Altaf dies and some one sensible takes over. Until then all your allegations mean nothing to me. You are talking to a wall.

As for criticizing PML-N, I am not averse to criticizing PML-N. These people are not my relatives. In fact I supported IK and PTI. But I do not take their word blindly. I will wait for FAFEN to come up with solid analysis (which does show irregularities) to form an opinion.

In fact I support PTI in its quest for justice. Their efforts would not change election results. But people would know that PTI would not put up with BS next time around. That would include all the other compromised parties (including MQM, PPP, PML-N).

its all interlinked, any thing got to do with karachi you will always have negative views, anything got to do with punjab, you will always find justifications for the wrong goings

Well I would have issues when likes of you try to find fault with Punjab. Remember your cry baby posts about Lahore Metro Bus project? I do... In any case I do carry a little grudge - Karachi is the only place in Pakistan where I felt discrimination for being a Punjabi. MQM Murdabad.