ice_man
aby bhai , tera koi screw dheela hai kia ??
one liners mai mujhe mat quote kia ker yaar ...
5 more police officials suspended over MQM worker's custodial death - Pakistan - DAWN.COM
MQM worker dies in police custody, two days of mourning announced | PAKISTAN - geo.tv
Four policemen held after MQM worker’s custodial death - Pakistan - DAWN.COM
Rangers reject MQM claim of workers’ extrajudicial killing - The Express Tribune
Four men killed in Rangers encounter were MQM workers: Farooq Sattar - - DAWN.COM
hold on , let me show you something from video ..
please read this:
Rangers reject MQM claim of workers’ extrajudicial killing - The Express Tribune
Names of ‘MQM men’ blamed in Baldia fire JIT report placed on ECL - Pakistan - DAWN.COM
even your BHAI ADMITTED TO EXTORTIONISTS AND CHINA CUTTERS.
so spare me the nonsense please
Mohajir now is being used as an identity and not as a noun for a migrant. That is why I said what I said. Mohajir is to Urdu speaking migrants as Punjabi is to Punjab and so on.
As far as the voting pattern goes, Punjabi is voting Punjabi, Sindhi is voting Sindhi, Baloch is voting Baloch and KPK is voting Pashtun......IK is considered a Pushtun isn't he?
since when did imran become a pathan? isn't he niazi punjabi?
isn't pakthun khawa milli awami party pashtun but leading balochistan.
last election didn't PPP win in punjab?
when has an MQM fan boy voted for anyone except MQM? tasub and politics of ethnicity is done by MQM alone