At least 1000 PAK FA fighters will be manufactured until 2050

no J10 crashed during test.accidents happened when it is in service.but is there any fighter that never have a accident?

Notable accidents of j10

There have been four known crashes of the J-10 to date. The first crash was of a prototype combat aircraft during testing in 1998 with the most likely cause cited as failure of the fly-by-wire flight control system.
In 2007, a second crash occurred near Guilin involving a J-10 of the PLAAF's 2nd Division.
A third crash occurred in August 2009 when pilot Meng Fansheng was forced to eject from his aircraft when the aircraft suffered an abrupt loss of engine power. An official investigation by the PLAAF also echoed that the crash was the result of the failure of the AL-31F engine on the aircraft.
A fourth crash involving the aircraft occurred on April 22, 2010 when an active duty J-10 of the PLAAF crashed killing the commander of the 9th Division. A report that the Chinese government tried to cover up the crash but was unable to do so when the funeral for the dead pilot gained prominence was published by the German based Defense Professionals website. Official reports now blame pilot error.
In addition, it was reported that on March 7, 2009 that an active duty J-10 suffered a loss of all onboard avionics during a tactical training exercise. However, the pilot of the aircraft, Lieutenant Colonel Li Feng was able to land the aircraft safely. The pilot cited the cause of the avionics failure as smoke in the cockpit presumably generated by the engine which had leaked in from the environmental control system
Chengdu J-10 - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
J-10-1269423721_65328.jpg

for more beatuiful pics of this crash log on here
China Defense Blog: J-10 Down.

few days ago,i heard IAF dropped its 1000 fighter?thats unlucky thing.i dont want to mention it
ya thats lucky thing.that 1000 40 yr old plane crashing ,which will boosts india to buy or built more advanced fighter little faster
as u must be knowing we r little slow on procuring weapons:azn:

hope LCA would be better than this of J10.as it wont be in service,no crash would happen
that so nice of u ,but sorry to break ur heart india has alraedy ordered 20-40 lca jet & naval version is under development .

And tell me why did you post that article? Just to massage your ego? It was to prove my point that anything that goes up can comedown.
If anything, seems it's your ego that's bruised or something......in case you missed out, I didn't even add a POV..... as for the rest, come out with some thing new.
And there is no need for permission....just the relevance that is in question here.

And for anyone with a little sense of observation, the answer lies within the article.

If anything, seems it's your ego that's bruised or something......in case you missed out, I didn't even add a POV..... as for the rest, come out with some thing new.

And for anyone with a little sense of observation, the answer lies within the article.

Can you please enlighten me with the relevance that you see in the article by Suman?

Since there is so much cheap banter is being posted......apart from other.......perhaps the last bit in the article should suffice to conclude.....which will arrive first....... Egg or the Chicken.

A fourth crash involving the aircraft occurred on April 22, 2010 when an active duty J-10 of the PLAAF crashed killing the commander of the 9th Division. A report that the Chinese government tried to cover up the crash but was unable to do so when the funeral for the dead pilot gained prominence was published by the German based Defense Professionals website. Official reports now blame pilot error.

an untruthful description

this division commander died from flight misjudgments ,Unfortunately,because of his overconfidence in his own judgement . he received an honorable burial.Actually,chinese official media had nothing to hide and reported it too

Since there is so much cheap banter is being posted......apart from other.......perhaps the last bit in the article should suffice to conclude.....which will arrive first....... Egg or the Chicken.

nope it dosent....This is not a talk about chicken or egg or a duck...it is about why you posted that article that has been already discussed to death?

ARRE YAAR Windjammer & satishkumarcsc bhai band karo yeh fight ,chodo na uss phaltu article ko ,:cheers:

---------- Post added at 05:48 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:46 PM ----------

an untruthful description

this division commander died from flight misjudgments ,Unfortunately,because of his overconfidence in his own judgement . he received an honorable burial.Actually,chinese official media had nothing to hide and reported it too
well thats great ,do u have link then kindly post we would see & i would thank u for that link

nope it dosent....This is not a talk about chicken or egg or a duck...it is about why you posted that article that has been already discussed to death?

Allow me to spoon feed..... discussed to death eh ??..... posted on 3 September 2011
Fifth Generation Flame-out. !!!

And I suppose the F-117 crash took place this morning....... if one goes by your logic.

Allow me to spoon feed..... discussed to death eh ??..... posted on 3 September 2011
Fifth Generation Flame-out. !!!

And I suppose the F-117 crash took place this morning....... if one goes by your logic.

Well I told you the reason why I posted it...and you still havent given me an iota of reason why you posted that article...

http://www.defence.pk/forums/india-defence/126242-pak-fa-t-50-flameout-embarrasses-sukhoi.html

You can read the whole thread here.....

很巧,上午在贴吧看到该师的一个退役地勤的帖子。很怀念这个师长的。不过那个地勤说谢是被飞机害死的,因为那是个很有经验的飞行员。操作失误这种事应该不会发生,是飞机的问题。但是也只是他的猜测而已

---------- Post added at 06:16 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:16 PM ----------

很巧,上午在贴吧看到该师的一个退役地勤的帖子。很怀念这个师长的。不过那个地勤说谢是被飞机害死的,因为那是个很有经验的飞行员。操作失误这种事应该不会发生,是飞机的问题。但是也只是他的猜测而已

Well I told you the reason why I posted it...and you still havent given me an iota of reason why you posted that article...
Nopes, you digressed and now you are implying to cover your tracks...... besides, it's not something exactly new that you disclosed.... is it. ??

And obviously, Suman Sharma is in a better position than you to have written out the article...... explaining allegedly further set backs.

Ctrl+c ...Ctrl+v

You are one damn fellow..........:lol: By the way they have J-20 and the time frame the article suggests, they will have J20 by that time, remind you they moved out of PAKFA program because they thought J-20 design to be superior to PAKFA.

---------- Post added at 06:16 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:16 PM ----------

假的,超大有专门的研究这个师长怎么死的贴,进入尾旋了,飞行错觉,他太相信自己了,不相信机器自动改出,杯具了,为此据说还专门开了大会批评他的错误操作,太可惜了,都要当将军的人了。

so any pilot should not believe own experence too,they still should believe flight data.