DESERT FIGHTER
Thts PMA...
Kyun ? te tourist place nahin hai kya ?
Sorry to bother you but can you tell is Kakul a valley or is it a mountain/hill? Here it looks like a plain to me.
Thnx mate for posting the videos!!
This thread is an example of how a nice thread turns bitter with out of context posts.
Where? Outside PAK many restaurants usually cater to the general "audience" from all over South Asia .. Apart from some authentic restaurants.Last week I deliberately went to a Pakistani restaurant to eat the difference.
Karai ghost and nihari. Beef dishes. All together 0 difference because the spices are not only the same but also largely of Indian origin.
60 % Pak. is Punjab I cuisine and identical to Indian Punjab. 3-5 % Kashmir,also identical to J&K cuisine. 7-10 Balochistan. Very central Asian - Persian with meat pulao and bbq being everything.
Sindh cuisine is authentic. Hard to find. Very Gujarat, Rajasthan I and Parsi like. Karachi and Hyderabad , Sindh are very N.Indian in food re. majority UP - BIHAR migrants.
Western beef burger joints like McDonald's, Burger King etc. are all the rage and cheap too.
New Recruit
You can only apply if you are of Pak origin .... For that you can contact Pak embassy or go through the Pak mil website... Prelim tests are exempt for expats and if selected (after passing ISSB) you will have to give up the nationality of your adopted country.Hi...i'm a foreign and i want to attend Pakistan Army. So any body help me by information, how i can admit in Pakistan Army?
New Recruit
when will Pakistan leaves the issue of KASHMIR.......??????
Achha tell me something how long will it take to travel from Lahore to Skardu ?
Hi...i'm a foreign and i want to attend Pakistan Army. So any body help me by information, how i can admit in Pakistan Army?
New Recruit