‘Asiatic lion spotted in AJK national park’

This is what we do with Lions & Tigers :pop:

View attachment 1593

Poor knowledge, thats neither lion, nor tiger.

Come to india you'll get to see both here and learn the difference between different cats.
Btw this is what happens to leopards in india. Sad though.
leopard-killed-india.jpg

Come to india you'll get to see both here and learn the difference between different cats.
leopard-killed-india.jpg
U guys are seriously more disgusting than us. This is sick. How can ppl do these things to animals whether in loveicons shared pic or this image.
No wonder why we dont deserve these goodies (species,animals).

where ever it is keep it safe brothers. Can't believe how some aholes can kill such a majestic animal :(
Asiatic-lion-4.jpg

tiger.jpg

I saw Asiatic Lion first in chester zoo :police:

It has grown up pretty well now.

8528819316_1d895b5fb0.jpg

U guys are seriously more disgusting than us. This is sick. How can ppl do these things to animals whether in loveicons shared pic or this image.
No wonder why we dont deserve these goodies (species,animals).

Inspite of this somehow leopard population here is increasing tremendously.
Humans keep encroaching jungles, and contact between leopards and humans keep on increasing day by day.

leopard-killed-india.jpg

Only if you had double digit IQ you would knew that post was not meant to taken seriously, but anyway here are one more video to continue d!ck measuring contest

Bhai woh sheer hai. Pakarnay jaoo gay tau dandi vaad lay ga.

Good. They shouldn't let him go back. It is ours now. :)
Bhai woh sheer hai bakri nahi. Pakarnay jaao gay tau dandi waad lay ga

Most probably it is a pet lion which escaped or was released . There are several private zoos in Kashmir and Punjab on the Pakistan side with lions and tigers.
It's impossible for a lion to travel many hundreds of kilometres from Guj to Kashmir without being spotted.
It will have have to pass through deserts and cross rivers.
Any followup to this story?