Asia Cup 2022 thread

Who cares. Our troops might be providing security there. At least it'll show our importance in the world.

Not that i'm a fan of the army, but at least our country's role is still shown as vital in this world.

You like posting this clip but I remember something like this in India too:

The clips in Pakistan are made as a joke while the ones in India are genuinely Indians crying more than the death of their mother.
Copycats

Pak ka purana tradition hai TVs todne ka after a cricket loss to India, shit goes back decades :D

By the way world isn't ready for Naseem Shah and Shaheen Shah pair bowling together

The next two Ws or Wasim and Waqar are coming soon :)

By the way world isn't ready for Naseem Shah and Shaheen Shah pair bowling together

Bhartis faced a new and young team missing two of it bowlers and they nearly got azz’d out. Just look at the faces of their janta in the final innings. No wonder they’re beating their chests right now. They were about to get massively humiliated.

I can understand their happiness now.

Nah, you people jump and down to early.

I rate very high to Babar only from Pakistan... He is very reliable...

Even fitness of our 2 tier bowlers looks much better than young pakistani fast bowlers..... Fitness is very much concern for pak bowlers. They bowled in the same match with more warm temperature but they not faced fitness related challenges... 2nd evening, temperature was little better.

Wasim and waqar were legend.... These new bowlers will be evaluated after 4-5 years... After good and consistant performance.. Don't make too much hype...

The Main and Real Headlines.

Ten months after a 10 wicket defeat by Pakistan, India barely manages to win against and under strength Pakistani team.

Attachments

• tenor.gif
    tenor.gif
    679.3 KB · Views: 46

The next two Ws or Wasim and Waqar are coming soon
He certainly looks promising. But was surprised that he was struggling so much in just 4 overs. Probably just a one off problem. Puranay bowlers test matches mein saray din bowling kartay thay, in almost 40 deg weather. Kya fitness thi.

Just saw the highlights. Good game.
Btw I'm not a big follower of cricket,so you know, not great with stats.
How about we all take similar pride in HDI and other similar parameters one day.

Frankly one of the bad most cricket played by both sides.

Weather is too hot for Pakistanis in Dubai. Not used to extreme heat conditions as much.