Pakistanis are weird people, khud he apne dimagh me masla banate hai khud hi uska solution bhi nikal ta hai aur uske bad khush ho jata hai
Indians do it every day on media...
Heck they even declare victory before prime time is over
Pakistanis are weird people, khud he apne dimagh me masla banate hai khud hi uska solution bhi nikal ta hai aur uske bad khush ho jata hai
Mongols never got succeeded in Delhi but they sacked Multan,bought hell on Lahore after taking local slaves with them and conquered Kashmir during early sultanate period...They were contained by Balban and Ala ud din khilji.You don't get to pick a war. If it knocks on your door you must answer. It will be an honor to kill Modi's soldiers for Pakistan. Attacking Pakistan is suicide and that's exactly what is expected of Hindutva nationalists who harbor more delusions of vedic glory than logic and common sense.
If a war is imposed on us, it will NOT be limited, it will be a full scale war which will look like WW-1 and there will be millions of casualties. We have enough armed men to defeat them and write a new chapter in Dehli's history which would put Taimur and Mongols to shame.
Expect India to use Nuclear Weapons on Pakistan first. If India is choosing to rage war, it would try to minimise nuclear response from Pakistan as the "first things in war".
Taimur and Mongols to shame.
Mongols never got succeeded in Delhi but they sacked Multan,bought hell on Lahore after taking local slaves with them and conquered Kashmir during early sultanate period...They were contained by Balban and Ala ud din khilji.
As for manpower whenever there a vacancy for army even for 100 posts there are atleast 10000 jat village teens available.
Pakistan's nukes are not for proxies, they were built with the name of every Indian population center on them.
Dude the less u talk about media the better, remember till 15th dec 1971 u were winning in ur newspapers and radiosIndians do it every day on media...
Heck they even declare victory before prime time is over
Modi can't afford a war with a country which has 70 million armed citizens on top of its battle forged military and a nuclear arsenal enough to blow Hindustan off the orbit.
New Recruit
No we are not, tell us what we achieve by waging a war with Pakistan? Pakistan occupied Kashmir? The Pakistani landmass? Huge economic investments by the international community? What? Frankly I don't understand the warmongering attitude of some of the people here, it reflects your attitude not ours. And please, with all due respect don't presume to know or make such tall claims regarding the sentiment of the general Indian populace, I could in the same vein just as easily claim you are a paid ISI agent recruited by them to spread such propaganda in social media.It is visible that India is itching for a war.
You don't get to pick a war. If it knocks on your door you must answer. It will be an honor to kill Modi's soldiers for Pakistan. Attacking Pakistan is suicide and that's exactly what is expected of Hindutva nationalists who harbor more delusions of vedic glory than logic and common sense.
If a war is imposed on us, it will NOT be limited, it will be a full scale war which will look like WW-1 and there will be millions of casualties. We have enough armed men to defeat them and write a new chapter in Dehli's history which would put Taimur and Mongols to shame.
he may be angry for recent 6 civilian death, never seen him taht much heated...Bhai you are welcome to Delhi; come with love and friendship and you would feel it is just like Lahore.