Arrests in Karachi operation: ‘Most criminals have political affiliations’

lmao dude mqm cant even gather half the crowd that pti brings in its jalsas.
and pti can do jalsa anywhere in the country even if it does jalsa in gwadar 1 lakh people will come :D
yeah sure we'll see who gets disappointed and who doesnt on 19 april.
mqm is gonna be dead and buried in a few months time. let the rangers and police do their job, and just like there's been zero target killing in the past 13 days, there wont be any target killing ever again in Karachi Insha Allah.
They can bring people from other part of Pakistan and Claim massive success but MQM brings people from Karachi and Hyderabad and then claim massive success.
MQM has genuine crowd of Karachi and Hyderabad while PTI has mixture of others.
The miscalculation of MQM dead has happened zillion times in the past but they are left standing while their Opponents didnt even able to capitalize all kinds of Fair and unfair Advantage they got.
I wish PTI luck for 19 April Jalsa as this Jalsa would be First of its kind against MQM but make no mistake about MQM that they would die just like that.

They can bring people from other part of Pakistan and Claim massive success but MQM brings people from Karachi and Hyderabad and then claim massive success.
PTI is not cheap like PPP. Even if people do come from other places, it's purely voluntary.
Remember Bilawal Jalsa on 21 Oct? They asked PMLN to run special trains for them to bring PPP supporters from KPK and Punjab to Karachi and they couldn't even get more than 50k people lol whereas PTI got 1.5 lakh only from Karachi and Hyderabad.

MQM has genuine crowd of Karachi and Hyderabad while PTI has mixture of others.
this point made no sense. that just shows that PTI is waayy more popular than MQM because PTI pulls crowd everywhere they go. MQM on the other hand literally cant do jalsa outside karachi and even in karachi they do it on shara e faisal or shara e quaideen to fit more people in narrow place to make it look big lol i know because ive seen it myself xD

They pull intercity Crowd that doesnt from everywhere elsewhich is not representation of a particular Area completely. MQM which doesnt do Jalsa outside Karachi doesnt pull Fake Crowds as well. There is a big difference between Genuine crowd and Made up Crowd. PTI is a National Party while MQM has yet to penetrate outside Urban Sindh so they are more of a Regional Party but at least they dont show off like PTI.
PTI is not cheap like PPP. Even if people do come from other places, it's purely voluntary.
Remember Bilawal Jalsa on 21 Oct? They asked PMLN to run special trains for them to bring PPP supporters from KPK and Punjab to Karachi and they couldn't even get more than 50k people lol whereas PTI got 1.5 lakh only from Karachi and Hyderabad.
Voluntary or not but they dont reflect Local Support Base fully unlike MQM which do. PPP is going to all Time low around Pakistan thanks to Zardari but PTI is the ones which are gaining PPP Vote Bank in Pakistan so their Jalsa problem is understandable but when PTI try to prove Popularity its nothing but Seeking Attention.

They pull intercity Crowd that doesnt from everywhere elsewhich is not representation of a particular Area completely. MQM which doesnt do Jalsa outside Karachi doesnt pull Fake Crowds as well. There is a big difference between Genuine crowd and Made up Crowd. PTI is a National Party while MQM has yet to penetrate outside Urban Sindh so they are more of a Regional Party but at least they dont show off like PTI.
Voluntary or not but they dont reflect Local Support Base fully unlike MQM which do. PPP is going to all Time low around Pakistan thanks to Zardari but PTI is the ones which are gaining PPP Vote Bank in Pakistan so their Jalsa problem is understandable but when PTI try to prove Popularity its nothing but Seeking Attention.
please consult psychiatrist for evaluation for your mental state of being. if it's all good, then please read something on politics, perhaps its definition in the dictionary. and also look up the definition of a 'jalsa' in the urdu lughat if you have one.

First Understand the Prospective here before talking we are discussing PTI Jalsa at the time of BY ELECTION at a Constituency so it should better reflect the Vote Bank of Constituency here instead of reflecting Whole Pakistan Vote Bank. Try to understand Dharnas and Jalsas for Issues and Dharnas and Jalsas for Election Campaign before spitting out.

First Understand the Prospective here
read the thread title please.

it should better reflect the Vote Bank of Constituency here instead of reflecting Whole Pakistan Vote Bank.
I don't see what's wrong with PTI holding a jalsa in Azizabad? Is it illegal to hold jalsa near election time? Isn't that what a political party is supposed to do?
Pretty sure its you who does not understand the concept of a jalsa or dharna.

read the thread title please.

I don't see what's wrong with PTI holding a jalsa in Azizabad? Is it illegal to hold jalsa near election time? Isn't that what a political party is supposed to do?
Pretty sure its you who does not understand the concept of a jalsa or dharna.
Did I ever said there is Objection???I am only saying the Jalsa SHOULD REFLECT the Mandate Rather then Attention Seeking Efforts by Bringing crowd from elsewhere.

Former Sindh police chief Afzal Shigri questioned why these militants were not being put behind bars. “If 55 to 60% criminals have political affiliations, why are law enforcing agencies not disclosing their names? Why is only the MQM [being pointed out]?

That's the point we are talking about ........

Did I ever said there is Objection???I am only saying the Jalsa SHOULD REFLECT the Mandate Rather then Attention Seeking Efforts by Bringing crowd from elsewhere.
the by election is from a constituency in karachi. the jalsa is being held in karachi.
you think people from kashmir and bajaur agency are going to come?
lol :omghaha:

That's the point we are talking about ........
karachi police released statistic last month where they showed the figures.
max number of raids and arrests from TTP, next was PAC/Lyari Gangsters,and no 3 was MQM, after that ANP and JI.
but you dont see the other parties making a fuss about it. only mqm.

the by election is from a constituency in karachi. the jalsa is being held in karachi.
You think PTI wont bring them???I think PTI do and would because they have already Announced 20 days earlier which is ample for gathering Intercity Crowd.

5,882 suspected criminals
55% are associated with political parties

913 militants involved in anti-state activities
1,700 suspected criminals were working for one political party while another 1,563 were associated with three other major parties of the city

365 militants are working for the Taliban and al Qaeda, he added, and another 1,341 are working with other proscribed outfits
This is shameful when politicians have a bigger Number of criminals than taliban! What stops one from lynching a politican is beyond me! Heck even the taliban havent attacked them!!! Arent these politicans more kafir than any kafir?

And still people have the balls to support their party and claim innocence? Let alone spit their anger at the army? Apny taraf zara gor kero pehlay before lifting fingers!

karachi police released statistic last month where they showed the figures.
max number of raids and arrests from TTP, next was PAC/Lyari Gangsters,and no 3 was MQM, after that ANP and JI.
but you dont see the other parties making a fuss about it. only mqm.

MQM is not making a fuss about anything , actually its good that MQM has not done anything more stupid , like Karachi ko forcefully band karwa dia , or jalaao gherao ... they are just on defensive , because of speeches of AH , If you ask me who the worst enemy of MQM , its AH ... trust me .. MQM can be transformed into a very good party , Rangers are cleaning the MQM so its good ... but people should not wish for a Operation like 92 , it was not something our Army is proud about , no army like to kill their own countrymen ... and an operation like 92 will take thousands of innocents lives , as well ..

An operation like 92 will destroy Pakistan.

dude after 92 , lots of Urdu speaking boys were too afraid , that they remain hidden for months and even years , Police were grabbing people in indiscriminately , my father witness that Police capture boys wearing Jeans and shirts from Universities , many been tortured , My father say that 92 Operation has the worse time he ever seen in his life time ... there were violence from both side , but between the clash of Establishment and MQM , a innocent Urdu speaker just suffer ..

it takes many years for people to forget that operation , and now some people are wishing that again , so pathetic, just because they hate Altaf Hussain doesn't mean they should wish for a bloody Operation which will eventually hurt Pakistan .
you kill thousands of MQM workers, and still MQM will not be completely destroyed but they will get more support ..

I hope People realize this ,and learn to differentiate between a criminal and normal political worker ..

dude after 92 , lots of Urdu speaking boys were too afraid , that they remain hidden for months and even years , Police were grabbing people in indiscriminately , my father witness that Police capture boys wearing Jeans and shirts from Universities , many been tortured , My father say that 92 Operation has the worse time he ever seen in his life time ... there were violence from both side , but between the clash of Establishment and MQM , a innocent Urdu speaker just suffer ..

it takes many years for people to forget that operation , and now some people are wishing that again , so pathetic, just because they hate Altaf Hussain doesn't mean they should wish for a bloody Operation which will eventually hurt Pakistan .
you kill thousands of MQM workers, and still MQM will not be completely destroyed but they will get more support ..

I hope People realize this ,and learn to differentiate between a criminal and normal political worker ..
That's what Nawaz want, he did it in past and he is in full swing to do it again and I don't think Army is any mood to do what Nawaza want. Nawaz jitna shakal se WO lagta hai itna hai nahi:D he successfully divert all attention to Karachi, Kicked PTI badly from Lahore and ISD and reduced their pressure other hand he throw a bone(Karachi) to PTI, JA ethhe marr:coffee: time being it's win win situation for PMLN as PPP also got under pressure and she can't even pass a comment against PMLN.
Btw why don't agencies revealing other parties names they claim to involve in violence etc! Why only they proudly bring MQM to single out from others? hae hae Takhte Lahore tou salamat reh ja.