Arrest of ppp worker begins in islamabad

I came across a report a few months back where a study revelaed that the teachers in sindh were themselves extra genius and worthy to be kept in museum or circus.
Was very disturbing.

On the contrary i know a few ppl who appeard in masters exams in interior sindh without spending more than a wk with books and the time spent was just to get familiarized with the book making it easy on the exam day.
I know 2 doctors who practiced first in sukkur district and then in hyderabad district who purchased gud ultrasound machines and recovered their cost in 4 to 6 months coz every headache, knee ache, stomach ache and chest pain was evaluated by the state of the art ultrasound machine and would you believe people thronged to their clinics for it. This is both a cause of concern as well as demoralizing..
Cause of concern because as i have said before we as a nation, we are hadd haram, kam chour and 2 timers who are always looking for an easy money and a simpler way out to fill our pockets. Even the educated ones behave the same way coz they do what they say. We have no concept of halal and haram and whats civil and whats barbaric.
Its demoralizing bcoz our awam in few stretches of our land (which are quite a long stretch individually) is simple to the extent of being duffer, not willing to think, challenge or question what they see or what is happening. They are like a donkey who was born to pull a cart. Its like we do not have the intuition, vision and the insight to differentiate right from wrong , whats good and whats bad, whats possible and whats not and whats is plain stupidity and whats a genuine mistake.
Over time our education system has been destroyed and our leaders, our molvis and our teachers have failed us by turning us into lambs which these wolves can devour. The reason, the 2 timers, the squanderers and the pure docile and idiots are the ones who are our teachers, leaders or dare i say our molvis. Jo kaheein naheen set hota woh in teen jobs k liye perfect hai.

You are saying someone did research on this ? let me quote you something this most of applies on almost all provinces... if our country had even 50% good teachers then pakistan wouldn't be the same. I think your post is rather hate speech for sindhi people...

I am going to be straight with you just search Yar khan khuhawar he is chemist and check his credibility lives in jamshoro I know him extremely well. he has 4500+ references in researches. Hilal-e-imtiaz and fyi i know atleast 2 dozens figures from last 20 yrs who are ultra genius from interior sindh...

I am a lecturer myself at the age of 27 I am teaching top 5 university students. I was the only one in my MS batch to pass the gat exam... All the a level and o level plus aku board failed. I didnt even prepare for it and I was enrolled in sindh board and then universities.

What you are saying is utterly wrong. However the studies in school is cracked up in sindh. I was in punjab to meet my in laws relatives. They are punjabi and they were shocked to know people with good knowledge like me exist in sindh.

See my dear friend it is all just on assumption and researches as you suggest have no credible evidence cause they data they are using could be artificial. You expect balochi's punjabi's and pathan's to be better than sindhi ?

My relative works in US for modern technology and his credibility gets him american millions to research further on energy projects.

Btw we all know people who are hadd haram from different provinces.

What a pleasure it was to see the thorough "thukai" of ppp jiyala slaves. Keep it coming involving pmln, ptm or any mofo political "activists".

You are saying someone did research on this ? let me quote you something this most of applies on almost all provinces... if our country had even 50% good teachers then pakistan wouldn't be the same. I think your post is rather hate speech for sindhi people...

I am going to be straight with you just search Yar khan khuhawar he is chemist and check his credibility lives in jamshoro I know him extremely well. he has 4500+ references in researches. Hilal-e-imtiaz and fyi i know atleast 2 dozens figures from last 20 yrs who are ultra genius from interior sindh...

I am a lecturer myself at the age of 27 I am teaching top 5 university students. I was the only one in my MS batch to pass the gat exam... All the a level and o level plus aku board failed. I didnt even prepare for it and I was enrolled in sindh board and then universities.

What you are saying is utterly wrong. However the studies in school is cracked up in sindh. I was in punjab to meet my in laws relatives. They are punjabi and they were shocked to know people with good knowledge like me exist in sindh.

See my dear friend it is all just on assumption and researches as you suggest have no credible evidence cause they data they are using could be artificial. You expect balochi's punjabi's and pathan's to be better than sindhi ?

My relative works in US for modern technology and his credibility gets him american millions to research further on energy projects.

Btw we all know people who are hadd haram from different provinces.

Nope, your assumption is wrong and probably that's because you did not understand my point. It was not hate speech, it was not directed solely towards sindhis (granted i gave examples of them coz i have lived 70% of my life in pakistan in sindh. For well over 20 years, first in sukkur district and then in karachi... and i have friends from hyderabad, nawabshah, sukkur, mirpur khas etc etc.... so what i am saying is not hearsay, its not a figment and definitely not a one man crusade against the people of the land i have lived amongst.

Time in and time out on this forum I have written that we as a nation are lethargic people, are hadd haram and 2 timers hoodwinkers it is not solely Sindhis. In the post quoted i mentioned PPP and its supporters as its is them that i blame for the calculated destruction of the people and the areas that i grew up in. The people of sindh are the simplest of the 3 provinces i have lived in, I have found us to be simple people who have set rules and principles and strangely have certain boundaries and fear that does not permit them to think outside. The opportunities for growth and development in interior sindh have dimished to an extent that people are cursed and frustrated enough that they think, live and sleep for one opportunity to make their dreams come true. Be it legit or unlawful, they don't care now. The way cheating goes on in sindh shools and colleges is mind boggling. 2 years back i was in khairpur and i saw it again but this time it was worse than last time. Why would a student study when there are no good teachers to teach him in school, why would student work his *** off and not roam around if they know that 1000 rupee will get them good 2 hrs of books in center, why would a student study when his base is non existent due to non serious, bad, illiterate primary and secondary level teachers. Name me any medical university, engineering university or technical center outside karachi and probably Hyderabad that is even in the top 5 or 10 of pakistan? Name me any place in interior sindh other than Petaro that is a good place to send your kids too. Where has the past glory gone for Public school sukkur or for nawabshah girls college. The leaders have snatched the prospect of good health and education from the kids of sindh by filling their pockets.

Is there any good hospital in Sukkur district, Dadu district, Sanghar district, Jacobabad or Thar??? Is there any good dialysis center or ICU in any of the above places? why is that out of the only 3 good maternal and children hospitals in sukkur district 2 are there coz they were donated by a fertilizer company there.

The waderas, the sardars, the mnas/mpas are majorly if not all are corrupt. I can quote you not one but dozens and dozens of examples where the they have misused their position, their political links and their control over society to literally rule over the people as if they were and are slaves. I can quote you examples where mnas and mpas have taken money for giving the government jobs, i can tell you instances where work was not allowed peacefully by private parties just because he did not visit the autaq of MNA there and gave him X jobs for his followers/voters, I can quote you heinous examples from the biggest investment in sindh outside karachi (at daharki) where government positions and power was misused and people were rounded up, beaten up and prevented from working and mnas, mpas intervened just for their share... incidences where government agencies filed legal cases against private investors just becuase they didnt get their share. Why is that only 2 parties (known to zardari) can install reverse osmosis plant in thar and all other bids are cancelled otherwise, why is that the tharis are dying out of hunger and leaders are celebrating sindh festival in mohenjo daro. Other than hyderabad- Mirpur khas expressway name me one expressway that caters to any of the interior places. Its only now that due to thar projects that we are seeing development work in some places that lead there. Why is that even today people are made to turn their backs towards the main city or village road just because wada saeen's wife and daughters are passing through and those who do not are beaten like dogs. As the song goes Saeen tou saeen, saeen ka kutta bhi saeen, Saeen ki gari bhi saeen.... (The wadera is respectable, so is his dog, his car ....etc). The list is wrong and endless and i ain't glorifying it I am just calling a spade a spade. Its high time that these people who are amongst us are brought in the limelight. Saeen panjha te ahae (sir, atleast he is ours) doesn't work anymore for these ppp goons.

Palaejos and zardaris, mehars, pirchundi shareef, Mirzas, memons and talpurs etc etc are all alike. some are better and others are far far worse than we can imagine. PPP has been in power in sindh continuously for over 2.5 decades.
Let that sink in......... 25 years.
The rulers who have been in power should be hanged rather dragged behind cars. They have done nothing for their constituency even. They have used bhutto card or sindh card, anti punjab card by blaming punjab for everything, they have hidden their incompetency under the hatred for Punjab and now have started the mantra for conspiracy against 18th amendment. They have done nothing but plunder, loot, lie and spewed filth. Funds have been there, funds have been spent e.g. In last tenure PPP spent 3-4 billion in nawabshah per year for straight 4 years to improve the sewage system there and i urge you to visit nawabshah and see the condition. If adhi lives there then does that mean she can do what ever she wants.

Sure enough the ones who have achieved something are the ones who were lucky or born genius or because of the shear will of their parents, the "haq halal" that they gave them and the will to carry on. Exceptions are there, u yourself quoted a few but again compared to population size of sindh the ratio is low rather their is a decreasing trend of good literal people coming out of interior sindh. The population size and the achievers do not correlate at all.

So brother when i say these things against this fudel system in sindh and at times for south punjab then its not hate speech its my blood boiling for these common men and women. they are not children of lesser gods, they are fellow pakistanis who have been methodically suppressed, undermined, looked down upon and are ultimately turning into a population that does not have the mental capacity, the will power or the literal capacity to question the set narrative. I am not being a bigot, being a supremacist or even a pessimistic... its me trying in vain to be a true son of the soil and call out these leaders from sindh and south punjab coz thats where i am from and it bloody well hurts to see a generation go down the drain. Good day sir

Good.

Protest about inflation, corruption etc but protest against investigations on corruption and loot will be dealt with water guns and shelling.

Tens of thousands people implemented sharia law in Swat and we saw the results. It failed. Do Finland, Newzealand , U.K , Australia have sharia law.? They are successful countries. It depends on people. Here people raised prices of Fruits, vegetables in Ramadan and getting illegal profit while non Muslim countries are providing discounts & offers in ramadan.
made in america , sharia,, was implemented in swat----

the result and its fruits are being eaten till today---

hazrat umer , justice and model of govt/ should be implemented ..which was model of beloved prophet muhammad pbuh..

how do u think we got till Al-Andalus.spain, portugal---

7th century/till 14 centuary--

and n- zealand uk austrlia-- were savages ,,, till they adopted the islamic social system given by hararat umer--

they have implimented the bascis of this system. which was given by islam--