El Sidd
Bongian marna band kar de O sathyae huay buddhay !
janaab bartaanya ko bhool jayen...agay hai jahaan aur bhi
Bongian marna band kar de O sathyae huay buddhay !
is this why he gets away what one can only say is ban material? serious question
the forum did allow him use of 2 ids as well.
then they say 2 nahi 1 Pakistani pdf
No one complained when after 9-11, when whites, blacks, indians etc teamed up against Muslims/Pakistanis and you were allowed to be openly racist against our kind. At least I stuck up for my race.
That was a very bad time. I read experiences of Pakistanis who either left voluntarily or were forced out. This was on reddit.
Situation was very bad in NY area. How is it now ? Are we getting the numbers back ?
On other note , I like your non-judgemental attitude. I have seen muslim women married to non-muslim guys and I just move on without saying anything and pray that they would see the light. I can't do more than that.
It's a bit of a long story so I will try to be brief.
Since about 2005, for some reason English people have become reluctant to work hard, study and be productive. An ever increasing number of white women are also breeding black african offspring. The white birthrate is going down too. The number of non-Whites is increasing. Whites have gone down from being around 90% of the population in 2005 to around 79% of the population today. White people are aware of this fact. It is politically okay to be racist towards and criticize Pakistanis and Muslims. In fact the term "Muslims" in the UK is synonymous and interchangeable with Pakistan and Pakistanis in the UK. Muslims is not used to describe Arabs, Turks, Iranians, indian Muslims or bengali Muslims. It usually refers to Pakistanis only. To lament their woes, white racists publicly display racism towards Muslims (Pakistanis) as they will get away with it but these racists really hate anyone who isn't white. This was seen during the attacks on Far Eastern students when Covid-19 broke out. A lot of these racists have been beaten up severely by Pakistani youngsters and put in hospital. They are always complaining about this online.......
Much love going out to you bro. Things are getting better for our people..........
Will do I promise. It will be up in the members section.
For the amount of anti Muslim posts you have here specially with respect to terrorism. You should be the last person to talk about defending anyone's virtual honor.
Crawl back to the no go area you Ertuguled from.
What "anti-Muslim" posts are you talking about? Seems you have an issue with anyone defending Pakistani Muslims.
More power to our brothers.A lot of these racists have been beaten up severely by Pakistani youngsters and put in hospital. They are always complaining about this online......
What about Pakistani Hindus, Sikhs, Christians, Ahmadis, Parsis, Jains, Bahais and Kailash people?
Do you not believe Pakistan is controlled by Mullahs who flock them to not take vaccines and die for other peoples wars?
Another bongi.janaab bartaanya ko bhool jayen...agay hai jahaan aur bhi
It's okay to be Brown/Olive skinned Pakistani Muslim and proud. There's nothing wrong with it. I love my race and people more than I love myself.
They are the ones who promoted liberalism as a matter of policy. Convinced the world that they are multi-cultural and the last civilization. For decades they bored us with talk of bringing world peace and end to racism. They promoted Gandhi, MLK Jr, and Nelson Mandela as some kind of gods of liberal and inclusive ideology. Francis Fukuyama said, "This is the End of History." Our Muslims even began believing it and leaving Islam.
Yet when the 2001 attacks happened, they unleashed their true feelings on us. They murdered, raped, and tortured Muslims who were mostly innocent. They used collective punishment on Yemen, Somalia, Pakistani tribal areas, Afghanistan, and Iraq.
@PAKISTANFOREVER Is 100% right. Blacks, Arabs, Asians, Jews, and others joined the mudslinging against Muslims. It was popular and acceptable to hate and deride Muslims and to insult our religious symbols like Allah swt, Prophet saws, Quran, Sharia/Fiqh, Hijab, etc.
I agree with many of the voices aired in this thread, we nees to stay out of these protests. American society is ripping at the seams, it will be bloody and violent. We Muslims need to concentrate on our own people. Pakistanis need to look after the interests of Pakistan first.
Tag me too brother.
Another bongi.
Yeah i am not sitting in your therapy session.
Pakistanis come in all shapes colors and sizes. Deal with it
That was a very bad time. I read experiences of Pakistanis who either left voluntarily or were forced out. This was on reddit.
Situation was very bad in NY area. How is it now ? Are we getting the numbers back ?
On other note , I like your non-judgemental attitude. I have seen muslim women married to non-muslim guys and I just move on without saying anything and pray that they would see the light. I can't do more than that.