Do you know how long Clintons have been in politics ??? Thats right... more than 20 fucking years and the whole world knows they get money from corporations and do public speaking at major institutions'. Still in their entire career their combined net worth is no more than 1/5th of a Billion dollars. But Musharraf, lol a 3rd class individual somehow is able to earn more than them...
Does he? Can you prove that? Do you have his tax details? Does he have any corruption case against him? Any allegations ? Even if he does .. What's stopping N league from pursuing legal action against him?
BC bubblo shareef made billions when he was 15? Haien? Sharam magar tum ko nahin aati!
Comparing Nawaz with Generals is a joke.
Nawaz himself is the illegitimate child of Gen Zia ..
Nawaz owned a Mercedes when he was studying in College and his father worked hard to get them there.
Nawaz shareef papa made billions of dollars of dollars? No wonder he gives a few hundred rupees in tax?
His fat sons also became billionaires at the age of 15.. Buying Mayfair apartments in central London? Also ended up creating fake/shell companies ?? Sharam kar bhai!
Here is his Mercedes ;
Musharraf on the other hand was a chawal like all people who join Army
Why did they do chawaloos things to his mother and his the mothers of his supporters ? Chutiye zuban sambhal k rakh! Haramis like you sleep at night because of men who bleed to save your arses!
and a poor soldier who refused to go to war against India and decided to go into hiding in Karachi
Son .. He was awarded Sitara e Jurat as a complain .. For risking his life and getting troops out of a hit SPG!
Idiots like you wouldn't know.
The guy is responsible for looting and letting others loot and making terrorists like MQM terrorists strong.
Looting what beta?
Your Noora has been sitting in MQMs lap .. Making no alliances with them ..
Yes we know how competent these Generals were. They were smarter than bloody civilians like Zulfqar Ali Bhutto who was educated from Oxford and Harvard, smarter than Faiz Ahmed Faiz, a revolutionary Poet, smarter than Abdus Salaam, a Nobel Prize recipient and founder of SUPARCO, Abdul Qadeer Khan and Munir Ahmed, leading scientists in Nuclear Program, Mehboob ul Haq, the inventor of Human Development Index and father of South Korea's economists
Bar Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto who did considerable damage to the country with his EP policy,islamisation campaign .. None of them were politicians ! Which degrees does nawaz or his brother hold? Degree in chutiyapa?
Your Nawazs was Gen Zias bastard son .. Do you want me to post the video clippings?
Pity all these people were either suppressed by Army or had their contributions discredited and robbed.
Really and how did army decredit them ?
Barking and attacking people is nawaz leagues work .. Recently model town massacre and fully butt !
lol DHA is for the elite by the elite.
My boy it isn't Fuaji Foundations issue .. They work for welfare of retired troops who buy land by paying for it through relevant funds .. Pay taxes .. So instead of barking .. Itna dum hai you prove them wrong .. Go to court ? Phatti kyun hai tum logoun ki?
In 60+ years of military rule thats what they had been doing.
Oh boy.. Pak is barely 69 years old .. Your Ganja chutiya has ruled thrice .. That means army ruled this country for 60+ years and chutiyas like nawaz ruled for what? Shyt?
Lmao.. Gas dimagh kou char gai hai kya?
Create a state within a state and benefit those who are in your family. They should be ashamed, taking over Rawalpindi
I live in RWP .. Tell me how army is taking over Rawalpindi? Khar dimagh.
Also tell us about the benefits !
and subjecting sons of the soil to live in densely populated areas where there is no water and electricity
BS! Haha .. What a chutiyapa .. Swinging like a pendulum .. Lying through your teeth.. Hahaha patwari.
, taking over lands in GB and AJK where an average Pakistani is not allowed due to disputed territory clauses
Really? I'm from a military family .. Mujay bhi lay dei wahan lands ? Oh wait .. Harami jhooti hi Bol saktay haien .. Bolo bhai.
Stop soiling your pants !