Army should take action against speech of Altaf Hussain

97 percent army is good and 0nly 3 percent is bad.... Balke now 100 percent army is better because general raheel has maintained them in a nice manner

Government!!!! Yes Government!!! Is the main problem which doesnt allows army to take any step... And u know army hates the current govt very much.
a country bombed pakistan some 500 times and fly over pakistan thousands of sorties and our forces looking face of gov to respond ?
Pakistan can stop drone raids: Air Chief - GEO.tv

Pakistan can shoot down US drones, says Air Chief
rnmen

And yes Pakistan can stop drones but Govt doesnt allow.... Koi ho ga America se agreement ... That not to stop drones.... And firstly our govt is corrupt!

@Imran Khan kiya howa kidr chale gaye hein bhai? Aap pdf veteren kaise bane ye to btaeen :D

No need as he is b!tch of establishment, He forgets it under influence of alcohol. Jab uttar jai gi tu phir maafi maang lay ga.

And yes Pakistan can stop drones but Govt doesnt allow.... Koi ho ga America se agreement ... That not to stop drones.... And firstly our govt is corrupt!
LOLZ. So now these generals need the permission of the government to stop drones. By the way, when ever have they asked any permission from the PM for any freakin thing. Please don't fool us. The reality of the super duper armed forces is an open secret.

You think that PAF junk will take on the USAF. Jaan deyo bhai; inni waddi waddi na chaddo!!!!!!!

@Patriots kudos for raising voice against wrong doings of your favorite leader. :tup:
We need more people like you.

Might be a stupid question but did Pakistan Government agree to US drones or not.
they have no option be happy or cry eather control your area or let drone control . after usama found in pak now no one can trust pak forces or gov .

O bhai government rookti ha army ko action lene se.... And yes paf junks can do muqabla with USAF .... M M Alam yaad ha na???? Aap ko? Us jasa boht hein abi bhi
LOLZ. So now these generals need the permission of the government to stop drones. By the way, when ever have they asked any permission from the PM for any freakin thing. Please don't fool us. The reality of the super duper armed forces is an open secret.

You think that PAF junk will take on the USAF. Jaan deyo bhai; inni waddi waddi na chaddo!!!!!!!
hai

Ye wohi USAF ha jo baar baar MM Alam se aa aa kr poochte the k " Ye tum Kaise kr lete ho, Itna barra kaisay de dete ho??" Lol

They are controlling the area well!!!! And pak govt is not trustable not forces!
they have no option be happy or cry eather control your area or let drone control . after usama found in pak now no one can trust pak forces or gov .

MQM haters can whine all day long but nobody can undermine our great political movement; not even the super duper Pakistan Army (losers of all wars with India).

You must be false flagger Pakistani ..........