The lieutenant colonel, who was training at staff college in Bangladesh, allegedly declined to spy for Pakistan and instead went to the Indian High Commission in October to explain the situation and was immediately sent back to India. A military enquiry in to the incident is ongoing, the Indian defense official said.
So true...My friend in the game tells me that indian girls go down n do everything that you demand...our women haven't reached that stage yet.Yep - you are so correct. Compared to Indian women they are head and shoulders better. I have dated loads of Indian women - always high libido and a bit common!
Yes you are correct he did the right thing reporting to the IHC.
Chill out mate...seeing a bengali beauty closing in on you, you'd probably lose your balls in excitement...And what did the Govt do, immediately send him home. I'm sure that punitive actions will be taken against him by the military court..may be even removal from service. If thats the reward for honestly accepting one's mistake then I don't think there will be any takers and foreign intelligence agencies will have no problem in 'honeytrapping' more of our soldiers and officers.
So true...My friend in the game tells me that indian girls go down n do everything that you demand...our women haven't reached that stage yet.
Holy crap on a cracker!! You just screwed my happiness! Jeeez!^^She is married now mate.
Someone, normally female, that eats, breathes, & lives for sex. She dreams about it, often playing it over so much in her mind that somethingWow! Gimme her address, pronto! I'm planning a trip to the UK soon! But WTF is a 'borderline nympho'?
I hope she ain't an agent of the ISI/MOSSAD/CIA/DIA or a member of any other spooky three letter club! I don't wanna be hung by my balls on my return!!
Cheers!
So true...My friend in the game tells me that indian girls go down n do everything that you demand...our women haven't reached that stage yet.
Chill out mate...seeing a bengali beauty closing in on you, you'd probably lose your balls in excitement...
Don't blame the sex starved jawans on duty for months...
One thing which i liked about this incident is that lieutenant colonel did fu#$ed that women,and when he realized that they are going to blackmail him and want some info he immediately contacted Indian High Commission.
Sarrey Mazey bhi le liye aur info bhi kuch nahi di
Just like your 'borderline nympho' from UK!!This thread is getting a bit out of control
^^She is married now mate.