Army converts one infantry division into RAMFOR

But How ? give some light on Pak defences
We are strengthening our navy to provide your amphibious brigade the watery graves.

---------- Post added at 05:37 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:36 PM ----------

EACH AND EVERY ACTION OF INDIAN ARMY IS NOT DIRECTED TOWARDS PAKISTAN,THE IA IS INCREASING ITS STRENTH TO GET DETTERANCE AGAINST CHINA NOT PAKISTAN, BECAUSE WE DID NOT COMPARE WITH INCOMPARABLE THINGS LIKE PAKISTAN AND INDIA.
Forget china.Pakistan alone can send you to you pyre.

---------- Post added at 05:39 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:37 PM ----------

BEFORE COUNTER INDIA MAKE SOME MONEY TO INCREASE ARMY INFRA.
we dont need to make money that you are doing for us.you keep making money we will lord over you after we loot your money.:P

We are strengthening our navy to provide your amphibious brigade the watery graves.

---------- Post added at 05:37 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:36 PM ----------

---------- Post added at 05:39 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:37 PM ----------

we dont need to make money that you are doing for us.you keep making money we will lord over you after we loot your money.:P

Ho gaya????????? have a nice sleep. :wave:

Pakistan must counter this indian move.Indian in the guise of defending Andmans and aginst pirates they raise this Amphibious assault brigade but we know every indian military move is directed against pakistan.Indians are planning for Blaochistan and karachi amphibious landing and pakistan must thwart this indian attempt by landing at mumbai.

Amphibious warfare is usually intended to be for both assault and retaliatory purposes. What Andaman has is a strong training ground as the solitude provides ample freedom to both Army and Navy to conduct new tactics of warfare. Usually this would be a retaliatory strike just in case a few more Kasabs think of walking into India.

As for you landing at Mumbai, Western Command is more than 60% of our Naval power stationed around it. Dingies are a different thing compared to spotting amphibious assault ships. After this, it is your judgement.

Go to sleep, kiddo. You'll miss your school bus. :rofl:

Very interesting development in indian subcontinent. This will send shivers down Pakistan's establishment. Pakistan will work extensively on petrol crafts, corvettes and missile crafts to counter oncoming invasion along with land based Anti ship batteries...

So here comes the Marines.. The Indian Marines....

so basically you are nothing more than a thief.....and a proud one too.......

RSN%20and%20IN%20ships%20exercising%20in%20the%20South%20China%20Sea.JPG

Indian Main battle tank

tropex_09_1.jpg

tropex_09_2.jpg

Army-Exercisess.jpg

Tropex_2009_India_Indian_army_military_exercise_T-72_main_battle_tank_002.jpg

Tropex_2009_India_Indian_army_military_exercise_T-72_main_battle_tank_003.jpg

610x.jpg

PAKISTAN IS IN SELF DESTRUCTION MODE FIRST SAVE YOUR COUNTRY FROM AMERICA AND ISLAMIC TERRORISM AND STOP DAY DREAMING INDIA HAS MUCH MUCH MORE CAPIBILITY TO COUNTER PAKISTAN.

@ Topic : Amphibious warfare is one area IA is weak in , good that th brass has finally woken up and inititated the RAMFOR division formation.

Pakistan must counter this indian move.Indian in the guise of defending Andmans and aginst pirates they raise this Amphibious assault brigade but we know every indian military move is directed against pakistan.Indians are planning for Blaochistan and karachi amphibious landing and pakistan must thwart this indian attempt by landing at mumbai.

Tujhe pata bhi hai ki Andaman kahan hai aur Pakistan ?

IndiaAndamanNicobar.png

Very interesting development in indian subcontinent. This will send shivers down Pakistan's establishment. Pakistan will work extensively on petrol crafts, corvettes and missile crafts to counter oncoming invasion along with land based Anti ship batteries...
Relax man! No need for Pakistan to shiver! This basically is an amphibious force to protect our far flung island territories. Also as an expeditionary force that can be employed on foreign lands. Your South Western shores are probably not on the radar as yet!! :cheesy:

don't take every indian move as anti-Pakistani. Secondly, we have amphibious assault groups too, that are part of SSG Navy; its just that they are small in number, but they are professionally trained...

We too have the MARCOS , but the Marines are different.

Oh wow..thats news to me!! I just want to do some reading on it. Any links, pics or utube videos would be greatly appreciated! Thanks. :)

i find it funny how Internal gets his brain rattled with Indian developments in the A&N islands when they are nowhere near Pakistan shores i guess geography is not taught correctly in Pakistani schools.