Army chief tells Government it's time to act on Chinese border deadlock

Any govt however weak it may be, have no option than fight if problem cant be solved diplomatically ..otherwise they will loose election without a fight ..

Enlighten me about why Opposition like BJP and their main Prime Minister contender is so Silent about this chinese incursion i know 99% of indian in PDF is bjp supporter so why you guys not raise this question to BJP or MODI.

Porus surrender to alexandra

Before Mughal and british India was never united and was always fighting like germany.

Hey slight correction here there is no such thing called Aryan Invasion.

secondly Alexander lost to Indians near punjab and went back.

Thirdly Mughals and British did conquer India but at that time there is massive infighting between all the knigdoms.

This time around India is one and can give fitting reply.

Enlighten me about why Opposition like BJP and their main Prime Minister contender is so Silent about this chinese incursion i know 99% of indian in PDF is bjp supporter so why you guys not raise this question to BJP or MODI.

Before Mughal and british India was never united and was always fighting like germany.

You need history lessons

Read about Mauryan Empire, they rules Entire India which incudes Afganistan for almost 3 to 4 centuries.

They also defeated Alexanders armies.

India was united and was brought under single rule long before China was united.

There is no comparision between Germany and India.

"Porus surrender to Alexander" was told by Alexanders historians :lol:, but the evidence points to some thing else and there are strong arguments and logic to say Alexander lost near Punjab.

Who says 99 percent are BJP supporters??

I am congress supporters, BJP is putting pressure to stop the visit of Salman Kurshid.

So according to your historian from banaras told you that Alexandra the Great was defeated by who?:omghaha:

Maurya India map Some part of South india is not conquer and north east .

Mughal india map Some part of South is not Conquer

screen capture windows

British india

screenshot tool

Now please reply to my question i am not interested in history .

You need history lessons

Read about Mauryan Empire, they rules Entire India which incudes Afganistan for almost 3 to 4 centuries.

They also defeated Alexanders armies.

India was united and was brought under single rule long before China was united.

There is no comparision between Germany and India.

"Porus surrender to Alexander" was told by Alexanders historians :lol:, but the evidence points to some thing else and there are strong arguments and logic to say Alexander lost near Punjab.

Who says 99 percent are BJP supporters??

I am congress supporters, BJP is putting pressure to stop the visit of Salman Kurshid.

Ashoka united India

Bhai £hutiyo ki category mein sonia gandu n maha£chutia singh aabse aage hain...mann karta hai innhe goli koi maar de .....inhe sonia ki £hoot chatne se fursat mile tab na kuch karenge....m not sorry for my language it all my internal feelings what i feel about them...,

tumblr_m78iezNKKX1rs68vfo1_400.gif

So according to your historian from banaras told you that Alexandra the Great was defeated by who?:omghaha:

You seem to be contradicting yourself here, first you told that India was not united before mughals and now you yourself are showing the evidence that India was united before mughals.

Are you gone nuts???

Do you know how to debate???

Regarding Alexander,I have clearly mentioned the reasons and there are threads which I have debated that topic , I don't want to waste my time on some one like you.

Don't you think you should stand on firm ground before debating, Banares is where the armies of India stood and Alexanders army on hearing the news started mutiny.

In 10000 bc all of world was united and was call india Happy now :yahoo:

No, most of South Asia consisted of several different states and countries.

The modern state of India is more of an artificial creation establishmed by the departing British Colonialist who connected and integrated vasts swathes of territory and different peoples/cultures/ethnic groups into one new new nation called India, In essence, they can be credited with creating Indian's current national indentity and country, which is good from an economic point of view (but bearing in mind Colonial intentions, which more accurately reflected their personal requirements), but bodes poorly for regional culture and identity, many of whom are being diluted as we speak.

historically speaking, parts of India where often conquered by foreign invading forces and joined to their expanding empires.

One exception may also be the short rule of Ashoka, but he was not able to conquer some part of south india and North east states.same thing for moghul ruler.

Other than that, the South Asian region particularly the areas of modern day India, where ruled by a plethora of different kings, 'governments' who operated freely and independently of each other.

Alexander the great was so afraid of Banarasi babu that he just runaway in that panic he fall down from the horse and died .
Historian : czar786

If you see the map of Ashoka Maurya and you think its similar to modern day India you better check your eyes.:cheesy:

You seem to be contradicting yourself here, first you told that India was not united before mughals and now you yourself are showing the evidence that India was united before mughals.

Are you gone nuts???

Do you know how to debate???

Regarding Alexander,I have clearly mentioned the reasons and there are threads which I have debated that topic , I don't want to waste my time on some one like you.

Don't you think you should stand on firm ground before debating, Banares is where the armies of India stood and Alexanders army on hearing the news started mutiny.

Those are indeed the things might happen it is known, but what can be replied to that troll. Of course they will construct their full fledged post to check the AF Base near by.

I think the main conclusion what to do what not to do would come after Salman Kurshid'S visit.

Lets hope so.