Army chief orders soldiers to continue responding to Indian aggression

again

kya joke mara hai

ek aur suna bhai
abhi poora joke sunata hoon serious wala joke

Thats a real Joke U got BANNED!!! Please be aware.
If you wana troll do it in your own backyard.

"This is a World Class Forum!!!" Its been quoted all over the world.

7 soldiers are killed in a single attack. Why do they need orders from COAS to respond.

I wonder what's stoping our Javan's to fu......k the Indians soldiers. This killing of 7 soldiers requires a severe response from Pakistan.
Enough is enough.
Hey man don't disrespect Indian soldiers they are just following orders. If they have been ordered to kill us so be it but we must respect them always............Did i do this right team defence.pk? I am a fast learner you know . @Sarge That's how we blend in. BTW i hope i didn't bust the sarcasm meter :whistle:

Now a good time as any I guess.

@Oscar @Joe Shearer @hellfire @Khafee @Panther 57 @notorious_eagle @Irfan Baloch and all the ex soldiers.

You all were fighting for your country and fighting on the borders when our parents weren't even married.

You have experienced all form of situations and escalations and war.

Can you all please share your opinion and analysis as to how you perceive and predict the situation will go. Heightened escalation or will a period of deescalation happen?

It would help all of us learn as well as understand the situation better.
In my opinion we may not end up in an all out war, however, these activities will continue to oscillate. Basic objective is to hinder CPEC. CPEC is a problem not only for India but some other countries as well. A safe secure and fully functional CPEC will deliver economic development for Pakistan, shorter transit time for China, development of western lands of china and cost/time saving for shipping lines; though some ports will almost go out of business. India foresees hindrances in trade and likely to incur more expanses in logistics. CPEC cannot be stopped as it is almost half way through. Now the only option left is to create an insecure environment to create psychological barrier to use this corridor for effective route. As PA is guaranteeing safe corridor, so lets keep them busy otherwise.