Rusty
so what do you do bw? Im a student!
I don't give out personal information on the interwebz.
Lets just say I am an international man of mystery
lol.
so what do you do bw? Im a student!
i understand.I don't give out personal information on the interwebz.
Lets just say I am an international man of mystery
Pehley apna asli naam toh batao.......
Nahi toh mey kya kahunga.......
Will You Marry Me......zzzzzz....ZYXW!!!!
@hinduguy and we announce another coconut!! NO ONE is stopping anyone from spending what THEY HAVE...it is just stupid if someone takes loans and whatnot ....just to show something they are not...How is that right?
Then they say kerna parta hai...Kahan say kerna parta hai no one but your own brain makes you bankrupt...
Large marriage is fine IF YOU CAN AFFORD IT and want to spend all you got on it...instead of planning for a future or paying your past debts...
i understand.
But many people know me personaly here!
Anyways.
I wont lie. I didn read all your posts,
do you want to marry or not? Just asking!
hmm..Nope.
This is my life goal.
Own an apartment, a nice car and work to pay that off. Once that is paid off enjoy long vacations around the world and finally retire in Mid East.
All the wealth I earn will be mine and no one would be able to legally take it away from me.
I heard that you've asserted that you'd only marry a Kashmiri - Something to do with racial purity !
So does that mean your kids are going to look like donuts & butter bars too....just like you !
He is fresh graduate, you should appoint someone experienced for this important job of husband
I was but then you made me ur bhabi LOLOLOLOLOLOL
nope the are going to look typically kashmiri - the most beautiful peopel ever- jk jk
There are no cakes in Pakistani muslim weddings...
oops my bad, hey atleast you folks are smart about it unlike us spending $3000 on a stupid cake!, personally if I had my way I would take out the ball dance and keep it to reception and meals... Rest is garbage and waste of money especially the bhangra drums(we had that for my oncle's wedding, big waste of $$$).
What is the whole cost of your wedding, pls list them
How much is Chinese wedding ?