Are you a Vegetarian?

Are You a Vegetarian?

• Total voters
@ajtr

Cause its human life. Cow has no significance except for meat.
Life is life be it human or animal.you wana eat fine.but showing kids the suffering of animals being killed is truly barbaric.

@ajtr

Cause its human life. Cow has no significance except for meat.
That according to ur mentality to Justify ur Crime ... Like some very Conservative Religious Extremist say Women r only for sex & making Children...

Same case here u Dont Give the Animals there Rights of Existence ... to Justify ur crime

@Nair Saab

How does not cooking meat have anything to do with being a carnivore? That's ridiculous. That's like saying if you eat boiled vegetables you aren't a vegetarian. Do you see?

All food digests in the stomach, our stomach acid is for foods like meat.

------

I disagree, because all meats humans can eat, but not all plants... We can't eat grass because the chlorophyl is undigestable, sam with plants. Humans aren't intended to eat veggies as first choice.

@KRAIT All animals do my friend... Animals are only brought on this world for serving humans and food thats it

Thank that meteor that wiped out Dinosaurs, otherwise they will be thinking the same for us...:rofl:

BTW by your logic we should kill tigers as chinese eat it, kill whales and shark, extinct every species just for treat to our taste buds on our tongue.

@Nair Saab

How does not cooking meat have anything to do with being a carnivore? That's ridiculous. That's like saying if you eat boiled vegetables you aren't a vegetarian. Do you see?

------

I disagree, because all meats humans can eat, but not all plants... We can't eat grass because the chlorophyl is undigestable, sam with plants. Humans aren't intended to eat veggies as first choice.
U cant win against me in This Case... As i am Trying to Save the innocent But ur justifying Human Crime ... Chlorophyll is Digestible & Many Human who suffer from Drought in Sub Shara region still Survive by eating Grass... Google is ur Friend... Human cant eat all Plants as certain plants r typically for certain species only...

U can Eat raw Vegetable as well but u cant Eat Raw Meat .. But Humans eat Boiled & Cooked vegetable to Add taste to it... But u can eat Uncooked vegetables as well as it wont harm u...its not the case with meat ... if u wanna eat Meat u would have to Cook it...Now be a Real carnivorous Go & Hunts with ur Claws & Teeth ...

Instead of Killing poor Caged Animals then claiming ur a Carnivorous animal ... thats Cowardliness ...

@KRAIT

Eat what you choose to, not go ballistic.

@Nair Saab

------

We can not eat raw meat but we can eat and digest raw vegetables...we can not eat all vegetables just like we can not eat all animals...

I am not going to say non-vegetarian is bad because of animal suffering but it sure is reason for environmental imbalance..huge amount of grain and water is wasted on growing these animals for food...anyone who has studied energy pyramid knows this..

@Nair saab

Are you kidding me. Cholorophyll isn't digestible.

In old times human ate raw meat, no? We just got smarter by cooking the meat my friend.

Don't bring in braveness in food isues my friend. We are not cavemen that we go out to hunt.

@kingkobra

Yes I know that, but it also helps population control so one group doesn't take over and starve... Unfortunately humans..

Indians. Please stop with movements against animal cosumption. The ancient hindus of Pakistan had no reservations when it came to beef. I advise hindus not to eat pork, but beef is fine. Btw i don't want hate replies.

prophet muhammed himself said beef is poison..

@Nair saab

In old times human ate raw meat, no? We just got smarter by cooking the meat my friend.

Don't bring in braveness in food isues my friend. We are not cavemen that we go out to hunt.

@kingkobra

Yes I know that, but it also helps population control so one group doesn't take over and starve... Unfortunately humans..

IMHO i do not think it helps population control in anyways..nature is best controller of population of all animals and it is only us humans that artificially increase population of these animals...

@Nair saab

So u then how the Hell u can eat them... ur doing a Crime by selective captivating & Breeding ... Killing there children & there Children...

its Similar to marrying a Women & Caging her & Using her for only sex & Kids ...

Ur doing same thing to all Animals ... ur Looking all of them as food... U think they r only made for been eaten by u... there is no other meaning in there life other then getting Killed & served in ur Plate ... every Life is important for earth for ecological system ... every life has a Purpose to contribute sometime to mother Nature other then Getting killed & Served...

Such Injustice is Done to Poor Cute creature... in front of them we kill & eat there Kids ... After seeing all this i have stopped believing in God... If the death of these innocent cant be saved by God there can be no God in this World...

If there is a ounce of Humanity left in u all u will spare there life ... But i have no Hope that will ever happen... i couldnt even change my Family how could i change the World... But i will never stop saying Propagating my Idea atleast i would have the satisfaction i have tried...

Tumhe jo khana hai khao yaar, humein kyun lecture de rahe ho. nahin khate beef and pork, kya kar loge. Chal aage badd....:D

Aa jaate hain subah subah lecture dene. :lol:

@KRAIT

Eat what you choose to, not go ballistic.
No one is going ballistic, just enjoying the posts. Take it lightly buddy.

P.S. No offence. :angel:

prophet muhammed himself said beef is poison..
I am not being selective in this case ... Every animal has the right to survive ... let that be Cow, Hen , Crow, Dog, rabbit , Goat everything...

Me not eating meat is not due to religious reason... But rather then Out of love for those creatures who dont have Voice to explain there Pain...