Are you a Vegetarian?

Are You a Vegetarian?

• Total voters
We are naturally Omnivores.

I enjoy both every once in a while..

I am omnivorous, I like omnivorous Tuna sandwich with lots of ghas-phoos served by "Subway"

There hasn't been a single day in my life that I haven't eaten meat. I crave chicken, beef, seafood etc.

Hmmm, when in Uni and living on campus I do go for JJ's more often...I don't think either is decisively better.

I was asking Razpak, as he said Subway is disgusting lol

Hmmm, when in Uni and living on campus I do go for JJ's more often...I don't think either is decisively better.

except that JJ offers delivery options too, while subway doesn't

I make my own food. Only one deli I go to for a tuna sub. Sometimes I eat out at Pakistani or Indian restaurants with friends.

I don't really eat at fast food places.

I was asking Razpak, as he said Subway is disgusting lol

except that JJ offers delivery options too, while subway doesn't

I don't even know what that is. :lol:

Subway is disgusting.

I think Subway is pretty cheap they show a lot of meat on their sub on the commercial. But when you go and buy one there is more veges on the sub than the meat. I mean the meaty marinara is a joke. As for JJ they freakin close pretty early on my campus. Other than that the restaurant near my campus which is owned by a Syrian family is pretty good specially their lamb dishes. And as for vegetable dishes I prefer Chinese, Japanese, or Vietnamese cooking style.

I make my own food. Only one deli I go to for a tuna sub. Sometimes I eat out at Pakistani or Indian restaurants with friends.

I don't really eat at fast food places.

I don't even know what that is. :lol:
Tu aur Indian restaurants...mujhe chakkar aa rahe hain...aksie bhai...mujhe laga tujhe India ka kuch bhi pasand nahi....:D

I think Subway is pretty cheap they show a lot of meat on their sub on the commercial. But when you go and buy one there is more veges on the sub than the meat. I mean the meaty marinara is a joke. As for JJ they freakin close pretty early on my campus. Other than that the restaurant near my campus which is owned by a Syrian family is pretty good specially their lamb dishes. And as for vegetable dishes I prefer Chinese, Japanese, or Vietnamese cooking style.

Every time I've eaten out at American places I end up getting sick. I mean the pizza places are to die for here in NY, so I go there too sometimes.

Being a Punjabi it suits my needs. Pizza is like substitution for roti, add some cheese and it's all good.

My usual breakfast I make consists of Paratha(oily) with olives and a little bit of achar. Followed by a cup of tea and a cigarette.