Are these Indian personalities as well know in Iran as this article claims?

Because its a made up story, that is the same answer i get from all indians in the end when they can't bring up anything else to say once i show them the loopholes in their fantasy wet dreams.

Seriously, if you people are that desperate for women then stop the female foeticide in your country.

Sir, how do you suggest I prove this to you? I just told the truth, it's completely upto you to reject it, why are you getting angry and agitated? Chill, we have better things to worry about.

Look at the facebook page of Zaid Hamid which says we are the children of Muhammad Bin Qasim, Mahmood Ghaznavi,Taimur, Salahuddin Ayubi etc. etc. :cheesy:
At the end of the your Iranian brothers call you Muslim Indians who got their country 65 yrs back. :enjoy:

As usual Dravidian South Indians only post few right wing arguments to troll. Ofcourse everyone knows that we r not the children of Qasim wasim etc and Zaid Hamid points have been rebutted by many thinkers and intellectuals of Pakistan.

Majority of Pakistanis share racial ties with NORTH WEST INDIANS, not with SOUTH OR EAST INDIANS. And Western Pakistani share racial ties with Iranians and Afghans. That is as factual as we can get. ;)

I told u before that we r definitely not linked to Arabs who are semitic people and Turks who are Turkic people. But Pakistanis do share some genetical similarity with Iranians and Afghans, other than linguistical and some cultural ties.

Go convince the Iranians and Afghans. :rofl::rofl:

As usual Dravidian South Indians only post few right wing arguments to troll. Ofcourse everyone knows that we r not the children of Qasim wasim etc and Zaid Hamid points have been rebutted by many thinkers and intellectuals of Pakistan.

Majority of Pakistanis share racial ties with NORTH WEST INDIANS, not with SOUTH OR EAST INDIANS. And Western Pakistani share racial ties with Iranians and Afghans. That is as factual as we can get. ;)

Jhoth nahi bolte, it is a social status in Pakistan if someone call himself related to some Turkic or Arab Invaders.;)

Sir, how do you suggest I prove this to you? I just told the truth, it's completely upto you to reject it, why are you getting angry and agitated? Chill, we have better things to worry about.

Tell me her caste, what region of Pakistan's she's from, what city, village, town, social status, family background, lineage etc.

Go convince the Iranians and Afghans. :rofl::rofl:

Lol Why would we convince our servants i.e. Afghans? I have 2 Afghans servants back in Pakistan, they hardly speak Urdu, how u want me to convince them. :disagree:

Tell me her caste, what region of Pakistan's she's from, what city, village, town, social status, family background, etc.

Her Commandante...chooor dei tou bachei kei peechei heee paar giyaa hai ?

abhi laoun pic?? yahan plzzzzzz :D

Abbb 3 maheenei purani lagai hai..isss mein aging bhi hoi wee hai aur thoraa saaa mutaapaa bhi charaa howa hai ! :D