Imran Khan
PDF VETERAN
i am doctor but veterinary doctor dear my job is stamp on meat in meat market of multan
yes i decided to go and meet doc... but just don't know what kinda doc i should meet... and also a year back i met skin specialist... in that time that lump is quite small... now it is growing.... so asked advice from members...
hii friends i need suggestion... an lump growing on my face( between my left eye and ear) from last one and half year.... it is small until a month ago, but now it growing fast.... when i try to press it, i feel like small ball inside skin... no pain at all.... i want to know is it harmful, is there any medicines for it....
arey bhai, lol you made me laugh.... actually some of my friends told me it might be cancer tumor so and so( just now).... I am not sure are they trying to scar me or not... i am eager to know the possibility of cancer tumor... thanks for advice friends...
dont worry tujhy kuch nhi ho ga yaar PDF per ajtak koi mara hai kya ?
arey bhai, lol you made me laugh.... actually some of my friends told me it might be cancer tumor so and so( just now).... I am not sure are they trying to scar me or not... i am eager to know the possibility of cancer tumor... thanks for advice friends...
sorry to hear it, BTW you don't need a doctor for this, ask a girl here
yes i decided to go and meet doc... but just don't know what kinda doc i should meet... and also a year back i met skin specialist... in that time that lump is quite small... now it is growing.... so asked advice from members...
yea may be but it can only be remove by plastic surgery
Okay. What did skin specialist say it was? I would go with a General Practitioner.
he told me, there is no medication for it...
it is girl who made me nervous.... lol...