Are The Arabs Finally Waking Up To The Atrocities In India!

This is truly a sad situation but I believe in Modi's stupidity. He will do something stupid which will lead to an all out war and then we can free the rest of Kashmir. Dialogues happen with civilized people, Indians are far from that.

Exactly dialogue happens with civilized people who do not feel they are only supreme and blessed people on earth rest of the people are just inferior ones

These are small and irrelevant nations with noo real power and with an imagined sense of entitlement, which will be duly dismissed in India, which is a global power,with soft power all over the world and hard power stashed away.Besides, the governements of these nations have not made any official statements to India and i,m sure they are smarter than that.But I do understand the Paksitanis having an abbu complex and get some comfort seeing some tweet warriors tweet.

I hope you are good at basic maths when adding numbers up. Enjoy.

India will never trade Kashmir for sake of development...There may be a day where Indian people might trade off land for China but never any Indian leader will trade of Kashmir for development...

Exactly what i meant when i said it has become an issue of ego & too personal for India now, realistically speaking for India Kashmir is not worth fighting for if you purely look at it from a rational point which at this point Indians are incapable of as they want to protect the imaginary Bharat mata from being divided, they will spend huge amounts of money & allocate resources disproportionately to "protect" Kashmir & as long as Kashmir remains unstable Hindu-Muslim issue will keep the whole country unstable for the next few decades at the very least, which will ensure India will continue to compete with Pakistan instead of China.

Firstly Pakistan was intended as a safe haven for Muslims of the subcontinent, not as an Islamic state. Jinnah did not envision a theocratic state upon partition. This is a common fallacy among Indian-educated individuals to assume that Pakistan was always intended to be an Islamic state.

Whatever is was intended to be, either an Islamic state or a safe haven for muslims of sub continent, a democracy or a theocracy or a feudal fiefdom or a dictatorship, it is none of those things, it is like a Frankenstein's monster where different parts taken from all the above systems have been chucked together ending up with what we have today, Naya Pakistan. Neither a theocracy where a religious figure has any say, neither a democracy where the elected government has any say, neither a dictatorship where army can control all aspects of government, where judges give the most bizarre decisions etc etc list goes on. Pakistan means something totally different to each of these groups, everyone is the hero in their own movie.

Secondly, your assumption that all Pakistani leaders want to sell out IoK based on the actions of just one dictator is an odd assumption

Not one dictator, name me one person since Zia, i don't count zia because he had the Afghan issue to contend with & Kashmir was of secondary concern at that time. So 50+ years, from 78 till now how many Pakistani leaders made concrete efforts to solve the issue? Musharaf sold out, Nawaz ignored the issue totally refusing to meet hurriyat leadership from Kashmir hoping the whole situation will die down and that will be the end of it, Benazir was always at odds with army & thought army was using Kashmir to gain more power so she gave up, Zardari is zardari more intrested in looting, who else was there, Imran Khans reality is in front of everyone to see, he dismantled all the mujahideen bases but funnily enough pakistan still gets the blame for whatever happens in kashmir so what was the point in dismantling the bases if you still get blamed for pulwama? This is the reality, i am not blaming the people of Pakistan, more than 90% of who hold the Kashmir cause close to their hearts, it is what it is.

Exactly what i meant when i said it has become an issue of ego & too personal for India now, realistically speaking for India Kashmir is not worth fighting for if you purely look at it from a rational point which at this point Indians are incapable of as they want to protect the imaginary Bharat mata from being divided, they will spend huge amounts of money & allocate resources disproportionately to "protect" Kashmir & as long as Kashmir remains unstable Hindu-Muslim issue will keep the whole country unstable for the next few decades at the very least, which will ensure India will continue to compete with Pakistan instead of China.

Whatever is was intended to be, either an Islamic state or a safe haven for muslims of sub continent, a democracy or a theocracy or a feudal fiefdom or a dictatorship, it is none of those things, it is like a Frankenstein's monster where different parts taken from all the above systems have been chucked together ending up with what we have today, Naya Pakistan. Neither a theocracy where a religious figure has any say, neither a democracy where the elected government has any say, neither a dictatorship where army can control all aspects of government, where judges give the most bizarre decisions etc etc list goes on. Pakistan means something totally different to each of these groups, everyone is the hero in their own movie.

Not one dictator, name me one person since Zia, i don't count zia because he had the Afghan issue to contend with & Kashmir was of secondary concern at that time. So 50+ years, from 78 till now how many Pakistani leaders made concrete efforts to solve the issue? Musharaf sold out, Nawaz ignored the issue totally refusing to meet hurriyat leadership from Kashmir hoping the whole situation will die down and that will be the end of it, Benazir was always at odds with army & thought army was using Kashmir to gain more power so she gave up, Zardari is zardari more intrested in looting, who else was there, Imran Khans reality is in front of everyone to see, he dismantled all the mujahideen bases but funnily enough pakistan still gets the blame for whatever happens in kashmir so what was the point in dismantling the bases if you still get blamed for pulwama? This is the reality, i am not blaming the people of Pakistan, more than 90% of who hold the Kashmir cause close to their hearts, it is what it is.
There's "selling out" and then there's incompetence or ineffectiveness. I don't regard these as similar traits. Certainly, there has been much incompetence and ineffectiveness towards dealing with the behemoth of Hindustan, for various reasons. However, true malevolent intent towards our kashmiri cousins would be exceptionally rare. That said, I do appreciate your point in that functionally for you, it makes no difference on the ground. Let us see how things pan out over the coming year. Modi has plenty of mistakes left in him yet. Arrogance leads to the downfall of empires - invariably.

These are small and irrelevant nations with noo real power and with an imagined sense of entitlement, which will be duly dismissed in India, which is a global power,with soft power all over the world and hard power stashed away.Besides, the governements of these nations have not made any official statements to India and i,m sure they are smarter than that.But I do understand the Paksitanis having an abbu complex and get some comfort seeing some tweet warriors tweet.

Recently joined. If you been banned before and you came back to pdf. You need to learn a trade or skill.

If the Arabs get some b..s ,the demise of the artificial state of India will be far quicker than anticipated. It is fragmenting and degenerating at a rapid pace. I have met a lot of Indians disillusioned with the future of their country. Surely Modi has been a blessing in disguise for Pakistan.

Dreamers,Dreamers are everywhere .
By the way ,Indian intel agencies digged out all the cyber details of and handed over to the Gulf nations .
Latest info , those who tries to spread fake news through the social media that causes damage with relation with India will be kicked out from there .GCC informed Indian Govt .
Indians irrespective of their religion and non Indians will be under observation of their agencies

First it was USA. That failed. Then it was China, that failed and now it's the Arabs that Pakistanis are looking forward to teach India a lesson. This will be the biggest failure of them all.

Poor people and childish behaviour .

Yaar some low level Arabs are talking about this. Ignore them. There will always be some.

Even that Princess Hend al Qassimi is singing friendship tunes with India on Twitter now.

We should just ensure fair and just treatment for all communities in India and focus on that.

Let whoever wants to masturbate on this forum be.

Absolutely .
Violent kind of nature was in India ,in some areas even before .
But now only some other nationalities tried to score points .

Princess is just playing diplomatically .
Her action was correct as per rule .But it caused a ripple effect among Indian circles .Now there is no problem.
But we knows the treatment of poor Indian workers by the Arabs in UAE is not that comfortable .

It is changing opinions fast. You have to remember social media is younger in Arab counties and it’s ability to stir up anger and leave permanent scars is far greater. You only need to look at how many revolutions, movements etc it’s already bought on.
Much of the stuff written by many normal Gulf Arab you can’t even put here.

Let them changes their opinion.
And it is their right whether they want allow Indians in their land or not.But they only have to take actions if the Indians violated their laws and rules .

Politics in India is not their concern.
Since they are not democratic ,that is relevant

The old school of appeasement politics is already died in India.
If you are good and efficient , you will be appreciated .
Govt of India will always have their own decision and laws .And nothing going to change that.
And India is a democratic nation.Indians will have the freedom to express themselves about the political situation in India.

Only thing they should avoid the religious and local political talks in Gulf .Any kind of religious insult in GCC is punishable by law .

All i can see is a call center, i get calls from them everyday.....

Although Bangalore is doing quite good in IT sector, one must thank the efforts of Chander Babu Naidu(Telugu Desham).

Moron,Banglore is in Karnataka.
Naidu is not a Kaanadiga

I don't wish nationalism for Kashmir, you missed the point i am trying to make, when Kashmiri people fight against India we say "Pakistan se rishta kya, la illa ha ilallah", the thing i am trying to say is that why should Kashmiri people die for independence when we will just be under the same British colonial system as we are under now in India, realistically speaking the only thing that will change is the flow of people, everything else will remain same, same justice system, same laws etc, only instead of bihari and haryanvi people we will have sindhi or baloch people as visitors, that's it, i would hardly call that independence or Azadi. Had India respected the autonomy of Kashmir nobody would have fought against them & things would have been similar to before 1990, but due to their hatred of Muslims they have self sabotaged themselves, they could have competed with China in development but they are busy with 100 mujahideen in Kashmir from last 30 years, nothing will change on ground, Kashmiri people won't accept India ever that is given but majority also have no appetite to fight, now with the change in laws they will move slowly to Kashmir & the whole Kashmir issue will be forgotten within next 3 decades, of course they can't settle in Kashmir immediately because they will be slaughtered by the mujahideen but eventually they will simply because of their numbers.

It is not about one dictator, ever since general zia was assassinated no other leader be it a dictator or an elected one has done anything for Kashmir, Nawaz Sharif, Zaradari, Musharaf, Imran Khan? UN will give you nothing, IK is not stupid to not know this, but he has given up and that is the reality of it, of course he can't say that openly because he will lose the next election, no Pakistani politician can say openly that we give up Kashmir what will bilawal do for Kashmir, he was shouting "Kashmir baech diya niyazi nein" or what will Nawaz sharif do, he can't even speak without a parchi.

People have to introspect, Arabs won't boycott Indians they don't have the balls to do that, they have to sell oil otherwise they will starve, India cannot integrate Kashmir fully by force so it will settle its own people there and finish the whole issue, it will never catch up with China because it has a very narrow window to do this due to its youth bulge, modi has made India focused on Hindu-Muslim hatred which will ensure that India can't utilize its demographic advantages, Indians like to brag a lot but reality is they are a 3rd world shithole of a country with most people having no access to toilets or running water(on paper India is open defecation free, reality is however very different), their weapons which they keep bragging about are all Russian copies Brahmos, Aircraft Carrier, Submarines etc everything is Russian licensed locally assembled renamed copy which they brag as indigenous & Russia gives them these weapons because it needs India's money as can be seen from Russian-India SU-57 partnership, after India withdrew Russia can't buy SU 57 in numbers even for themselves because without India subsidizing it the aircraft is too expensive, India likes to think of itself as a huge world economic power but the thing it is only due to its population that it has any importance at world stage, its GDP is half that of Japan which is 10 times smaller in population, they have an inferiority complex because Muslims ruled over them for a 1000 years so they now try to overcompensate, coming to Pakistan, it can't support Kashmir cause because it is weak internally on the verge of break up & externally due to its economic problems & image as a terrorist country has no say on world stage, Kashmiri mujahideen can only keep India busy & prevent it from becoming an economic powerhouse because Kashmir has become an ego thing for Indians now, even if half of their population sleeps empty stomach they will not accept kashmir freedom so this will work against them in long run when coupled with modi's Muslim hatred, they will continue to spend billions without anything to show for it buying foreign weapons knowing fully well they can't go to full scale war (small scale skirmishes will continue) with either Pakistan or China due to both of them having nukes & in the end they will have to negotiate some settlement & stop it from having a free hand & delay the settlement of street shitting Indians in the valley. Better everyone accept the reality of drop down their expectations.

Arabs won't & can't help Indian Muslims.
India is not a superpower, can't compete with China as long as there is hatred in the society, which is there to stay because 200 million Muslims won't vanish overnight.
Pakistan won't & can't help Kashmiris.
There will be no exchange of territories neither can India take Azad Kashmir nor can Pakistan take India occupied Kashmir.

Kashmir issue was a problem for our economy until Aug 5 2019.Spend 7 crores per day .Only to go to the coffers of 3 political families.
Now not anymore .Never again .whatever we are spending will reach the common family .
There wont be any suggestion .We will do whatever we want .There wont be any special privilege to Kashmiris They will get same privilege as other Indians and will have full democratic freedom.
But if you takes weapons against nation you will bite the dust ,that law is same for all Indians .
Those who settles in there will be Central govt employees,military officers ,Pandits and all of their families .Govt of India will ensure the serenity of the Valley and problems from cow belt will be minimal.
Minority appeasement wont going to happen.
Recent spikes in argument was Tablighi activity.
That too involves foreigners.
People will be angry .No need to blame leaders

Dreamers,Dreamers are everywhere .
Just keep watching Bollywood thats enough for you. By the way Bharat Rakshak wount even allow dissenting voices. Consider your self lucky posting rubbish here. By the way Brevity is the soul of wit.

It gives me immense pleasure to revisit such old threads...pdf indians were saying all along that not iota of difference would this trivial incident make...pakistanis were so ecstatic...3 months down the line no one remembers anything...money speak man..money speaks...no ummah chumma anymore.

This is truly a sad situation but I believe in Modi's stupidity. He will do something stupid which will lead to an all out war and then we can free the rest of Kashmir. Dialogues happen with civilized people, Indians are far from that.
Why are you waiting for modi ? Attack indiac and get kashmir .

Pakistanis should be careful not to interpret this as Arabs being their natural allies. We must remember that Arabs tend to hold South Asians & Africans in contempt.

The big difference between South Asian Muslims and non-Muslims is that South Asians Muslims commonly worship Arabs under this Ummah nonsense.

Indians and Bangladeshis also make the mistake of believing they are more respected by Arabsjust because they are hostile towards Pakistanis, which is not true at all.