Are Pakistanis satisfied with the PTI govt?

You name one project that isn't running on subsidy by PTI?

nahi mila na milay ga bhi kaha se hai hi nahi

3 baar PM ban chuka nawaz.

na exports barhi, na remittance aur na hi reserves yeh hai performance pmln ki. Loan lain kar train chalana karnama nahi bulkey aur burden hai, loan ka interest utaro, phir loan utaro aur phir maintenance bhi govt dei aur govt tax lagati hai.

pti ki performance exports increase, remittance increase, reserve increase
aur rahi baat projects ki tou kafi hai aun mai.

increase of exports it self sign of revenue generating income. here are two

FHsxVQ8XMAMVYbu.jpeg

Attachments

• FHsxVQ8XMAMVYbu.jpeg
    FHsxVQ8XMAMVYbu.jpeg
    58.3 KB · Views: 31
You and your usual bongiyan. Let me remind you of some of the things that happened between 2013-2018.

THIRD TERM
5 June 2013 – 28 July 2017
(
4 years, 1 month, 23 days)
5 June 2013 – 31 July 2018
(
5 years)
Significantly reduced 18-hour long load-shedding.

05-June-2013: Pakistan ended unilateral ceasefire on Kashmir imposed since 26 November 2003
21-November-2013: Pakistani 5th satellite launched, iCUBE-1.

15-June-2014: Operation Zarb-e-Azb launched costing Rs 25 million a day.
17-December-2014: Pakistan defeats 126-day long foreign funded dharna.

10-March-2015: Pakistan fully lifts moratorium on the death penalty.
13-March-2015: Pakistan successfully tests a laser-guided bomb from an armed drone, Burraq for the first time.
19-March-2015: Pakistan's seabed territory increased by 50,000 sq km, from 200 nautical miles to 350 nautical miles.
23-March-2015: Pakistan lifts moratorium on Republic Day Military Parade after 7-years.
10-April-2015: Pakistan's parliament voted against joining Yemen War.
27-March-2015: Pakistan receives first cargo of gas via its first ever LNG terminal.
20-April-2015: During President Xi's first visit to Pakistan, $46 billion CPEC project was launched as part of 51 agreements.
20-August-2015: Pakistan orders 4 MI-35 helicopters from Russia.
07-September-2015: Pakistan confirms it's first ever Burraq drone on an enemy compound.
16-Ocyober-2015: Pakistan, Russia sign agreement for construction of North-South Gas Pipeline.
23-November-2015: Pakistan sought permission from Afghanistan to survey the Wakhan Corridor.
15-December-2015: Pakistan joins Islamic Military Alliance.
31-December-2015: First Pakistani free health scheme initiative launched in Islamabad: PM’s National Health Programme
31-December-2015: Pakistan inducted 11 JF-17 Thunder Block-2 aircrafts in 2015.

03-June-2016: Pakistan succeeds in Operation Zarb-e-Azb and wins war on terror.
26-August-2016: Pakistan orders 8 Yuan Class submarines from China.
16-October-2016: First Chinese ship arrives at Gwadar port.
31-December-2016: Pakistan inducted 23 JF-17 Thunder Block-2 aircraft this year.

06-January-2017: Pakistani former Army Chief becomes first Commander of Islamic Military Alliance.
09-January-2017: Pakistan conducts first submarine launched cruise missile test.
24-January-2017: Pakistan testfires first ever MIRVd ballistic missile, Ababeel.
10-April-2017: Indian spy Kulbhushan Jhadev given death sentence.
12-April-2017: CPEC Project enhanced to $62 billion.
24-May-2017: KSE 100 / PSX reaches record breaking 52,876.46 points.
09-June-2017: Pakistan formally joins Shanghai Cooperation Organisation (SCO)
20-June-2017: Pakistan announces and starts to permanently fence the border with Afghanistan.
21-June-2017: Pakistan shoots down Iranian drone.
20-November-2017: Pakistan's second LNG Terminal inaugurated.
24-November-2017: Pakistan receives first cargo of gas at it's second LNG Terminal.
31-December-2017: Pakistani Nominal GDP rises to $312 billion.
31-December-2017: Pakistan inducted at least 22 JF-17 Thunder Block-2 aircraft.

08-March-2018: First-ever container vessel under CPEC arrives at Gwadar Port.
22-March-2018: Pakistan acquires its 6th satellite in space, PakSat-MMI
22-March-2018: Pakistan purchased a powerful missile tracking system from China.
31-May-2018: Pakistan officially annexed and merged FATA with Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
30-June-2018: In 5-years, Pakistani Nominal GDP has increased from $231 billion to $315 billion (an increase of $84 billion).
09-July-2018: Pakistan launches its 7th and 8th satellites into space (2 remote sensing satellites PRSS and PakTES-1A)
13-July-2018: Pakistan orders 30 T-129 ATAK helicopters for $1.5 billion.
13-July-2018: Fibre Optic Cable network connecting Pakistan, China inaugurated.
31-July-2018: Between 2015 -2018, Pakistan produced 66 JF-17 Thunders Block-2/2B for PAF and 7 Block-2/2B for MAF.
31-July-2018: Out of the initial $45 billion CPEC project, $28 billion worth of projects completed.
31-July-2018: Pakistani installed electrical capacity increased to 29 Gigawatts.
31-July-2018: Pakistan GDP Growth Rate at 5.2%.
31-July-2018: Everybody in Pakistan is happy except PM Imran Khan and the wannabe Dictator.
Exports down deficit at record high country on brink on default..
Now who cares if he builds burj-i-khalifab effiel tower or even the pyrmaids of giza...

.the first and foremost important thing is not growth..but its stability to avoid default
Yes growth is the goal but not at the cost of default

Had arabs not to our help last minute with 15b bailout we would have been like lebanon

Where they use cryptocurreny
We would have been using gandhi jee notes while jinnah notes would have been use as toilet paper..you think i am jokin

But then even in lebanon we have people like you except they are prettier
AP17316378840712-640x400.jpg

Also tell this

View attachment 805469View attachment 805470
View attachment 805471

Also name 1 project which done by ppp or pmln and not running on subsidy?
The strutural issues were even larger
For example the real deficit was 3x higher once interest rates were jacked up
Exports were obliterated and woild have takwn good 3-5 years to just recover

Again Name 1 project which is not running on subsidy by pmln??
Lahore metro built at 2.6b$ or 450b rupees cost of greater then dasu or munda dam
Any way new gen

You mean the 1990s when Pakistan was under sanctions after coming out of a decade long war with the Soviet Union?

Also, I'm not sure what was the rationale behind bankrupt Pakistan launching the Kargil misadventure?
Pakistan is still under indirect sanctions, thanks to FATF and Nawaz liberal import policies. Nawaz took loan after loan and kept rupees artificial low, subsidized the imports including oil, did fkd up deals like lng from Qatar. Obviously it's pti who will look bad when it's payback time.
The biggest latifa(joke) is this. Pakistanis should suffer because Pakistan is a poor country meanwhile Imran Khan and his thieves fly in helicopters and have their kids in England studying in expensive universities and giving political advice on ENGLAND POLITICS, have 300 kanal houses when Pakistanis can't even afford to buy a 5 marla PLOT forget about a house. These haramis eat like pigs meanwhile a Pakistani is told to eat one naan instead of two in a day.

****** Pakistan isn't poor but these harami leaders need to shove so much haram into their bellies that there is nothing left for Pakistanis.

When you check how much money they own and how much they spend on their single jalsa alone, on media houses then you hear this "Pakistan is poor", makes anyone sane enough to want to kick their haram bellies

LOL, just look at where you are sitting baba ji. Be hypocrite but in moderation

People like you are disgusting. You enjoy every good thing life has to offer but you want Pakistanis to suffer like pigs.

Anyway, to PTI patwaris, please stop quoting me. I give my opinion. I don't like patwaris especially expat patwaris, don't engage me. Expat patwaris are the worst, they own iPhones but want Pakistanis to use landline phones from the 80s because fucking Pakistan is a poor country LOL
Pakistani will stay poor forever if they continue to produce babies instead of exports. And until they will continue to demand free or subsidized man o salwa.

Pakistan is still under indirect sanctions, thanks to FATF and Nawaz liberal import policies. Nawaz took loan after loan and kept rupees artificial low, subsidized the imports including oil, did fkd up deals like lng from Qatar. Obviously it's pti who will look bad when it's payback time.

Pakistani will stay poor forever if they continue to produce babies instead of exports. And until they will continue to demand free or subsidized man o salwa.
Yes, but the huge human resources is good for Pakistan.
Look how much attention China gets, because of its large human resources and talent.

Yes, but the huge human resources is good for Pakistan.

Large population is good but over population is bad.

Pakistan's problem is that it has over population.

2.05 kids per women is minimum for replacement level. Anything below it is also bad.

Pakistan's fertility rate is 3.55 kids per women which is bad.

For us, it should be around 2.2 - 2.4 kids per women to be on safe side.

In simple terms, instead of having 3-5 kids, just have 2-3 kids(ideally of different genders). And you good.

Large population is good but over population is bad.

Pakistan's problem is that it has over population.

2.05 kids per women is minimum for replacement level. Anything below it is also bad.

Pakistan's fertility rate is 3.55 kids per women which is bad.

For us, it should be around 2.2 - 2.4 kids per women to be on safe side.

In simple terms, instead of having 3-5 kids, just have 2-3 kids(ideally of different genders). And you good.
Those countries which have large populations, have huge sway in building the reputation of their countries. Look at China and India.
They have large soft power.

Another feed to start a new thread, as LHC is in a 'COMMA' after allowing NS for treatment for four weeks:

Global economies impacted by Covid virus and most of the western countries have high inflation. It’s not just Pakistan, it’s the whole world.
What would you recommend to bring the Pakistani economy on a satisfying level ?

In current circumstances, best things to do is to reduce imports and increase exports.
IT/tech/Ai and building new industries.
I think I post last year about growing crops which have high export value. Growing Cannabis and opium Poppy plants for pharmaceutical industries.

Stats on "Opposition" are telling. Yes, people are not happy with PTI's performance, but the opposition is horrendous.

As far as inflation is concerned, this is something that is impacting the region. See here on this article at Dawn: https://www.dawn.com/news/1663564

Yet, PTI *needs* to do better. Far better than they have delivered thus far. IK himself needs to take charge and micro-manage if need be. No excuses for him after criticizing others for 20+ years while sitting in opposition.

PTI is best opposition party in Pakistan, it would be beneficial for Pakistan if PTI would remain on opposition benches forever,