Are Heterosexual Taliban a Dying Breed?

Lol, I bet they're all gay. What else would you expect when your women walk around covered in a blanket.

exactly my point women skirt shortage. Wheras in the west and indian cricket team they got no excuse its just hedonism yaar way to go.

---------- Post added at 04:19 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:18 PM ----------

Seeing interest of Pakistanis in this video , I can surely say.. They are closeted...

It is time to come out of the closet...

mautimaut I was shocked yaar when i first saw that vid i couldnt believe it but hey everyone to their own

---------- Post added at 04:19 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:19 PM ----------

Seeing interest of Pakistanis in this video , I can surely say.. They are closeted...

It is time to come out of the closet...

btw i never been in closet.

---------- Post added at 04:20 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:19 PM ----------

Looks like you enjoy these videos. Bacchebazi syndrome?

what you mean talebanor indian cricket team

---------- Post added at 04:22 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:20 PM ----------

Proud Gay Taliban Thats the source of the article anyways.

we want real action like indian cricket team for us to believe othewrise its just western propaganda propagated by indians

Can't blame this guys.

An entire life without any contact with girls. Depressing.

c2bb2fc9_memes-nelly-is-forever-alone.jpg

Heterosexual Taliban a Dying Breed...wouldn't that render the entire Taliban a dying breed? lol

PS# If you own a Ricky Martin CD in the first place, You are a flaming homosexual in my books!!!

Heterosexual Taliban a Dying Breed...wouldn't that render the entire Taliban a dying breed? lol

PS# If you own a Ricky Martin CD in the first place, You are a flaming homosexual in my books!!!

hey thats it the americans cant defeat taleban so this just american wet dream. btw do you think indian cricket team is similarly dying I mean they didnt do that well against english. what an incredible analogy taleban and indian cricket team wow

Lolz.What are you talking about dude?clueless here.

Man just one video and you are terming entire indian cricket team as gay. Gambhir was just being playful with his teammates.even many times i slap my friends on buttocks doesnt mean i am a gay.
See your cricket team indisciplined, double mouthed,dishonest cricketers, selling their country's name for money.
Indian team is much civilised than yours.
You are teling as if there no gay in entire pakistan
Itna buddha ho gaya phir bhi trolling kar raha hai

Man just one video and you are terming entire indian cricket team as gay. Gambhir was just being playful with his teammates.even many times i slap my friends on buttocks doesnt mean i am a gay.
See your cricket team indisciplined, double mouthed,dishonest cricketers, selling their country's name for money.

I am pleased my team isnt this playful is all i can say

WE EAT BEEEEEEEEF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :mps:

it doesnt mean there is no gay in entire pakistan

i never said that. There may be gays in pakistani team for all i know. But to do it in front of cameras yaar is bit much. my 3 year old watches cricket yaar its just not on

---------- Post added at 04:58 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:57 PM ----------

WE EAT BEEEEEEEEF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :mps:

is that some sort of antidote to being gay lol

Where are the videos?

He must be talking about BachaBazi.

Social evils know no boundaries. The terrorists who kill innocents, why would they mind indulging in such exploitation of time and opportunity? While those in upper echelons of the Taliban may be hardcore religious, the newly employed ones on the ground wouldn't mind wavering a little here and a little there to fulfill their fantasies.

However, since there are no journalists in that area, we can never get the videos to be sure whether it is the tradition of 'dancing boys' that is being misconstrued as rampant homosexuality, or for certain there is an going exploitation of similar sort.